Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Abalos Rodriguez, Diego Researcher d.abalos@agro.au.dk +4520854336
Abuley, Isaac Kwesi Postdoc ikabuley@agro.au.dk
Ahm, Palle Kristiansen Research Project Staff palle.ahm@agro.au.dk +4587158287 +4522283327
Akhter, Muhammad Javaid PhD Student mohammadjaved@agro.au.dk
Alfastsen, Olga Laboratory Assistant olga.alfastsen@agro.au.dk +4587154758 +4593508030 PV24, 2192
Almskou-Dahlgaard, Anders Senior Agricultural Technician apad@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4524839713
Andersen, Heidi Mai-Lis Member of Administrative Staff heidimai-lis.andersen@agro.au.dk +4587154781 8822
Andersen, Lene Skovmose Laboratory Technician lene.skovmose@agro.au.dk +4529408012
Andersen, Mathias Neumann Professor with Special Responsibilities mathiasn.andersen@agro.au.dk +4587157739 +4522400742 8820, 2022
Andersen, Mikael Skou Professor msa@envs.au.dk +4587158606 8822, 3008
Andersen, Per Elmegaard Agricultural Technologilist pea@agro.au.dk +4520420970
Andersen, Pia Juel Research Project Staff pian@agro.au.dk +4525334805
Andersen, Ulla Agricultural Technician ulla.andersen@agro.au.dk +4587158106 +4522283383
Antoniuk, Vita PhD Student vita.antoniuk@agro.au.dk
Ardalani, Hamidreza PhD Student hamidreza.ardalani@agro.au.dk +4587158998
Arthur, Emmanuel Researcher emmanuel.arthur@agro.au.dk +4587157734 8822
Astrup, Bende Department Secretary bende.astrup@agro.au.dk +4587158265
Averbuch, Bonnie PhD Student bonnie.averbuch@agro.au.dk +4587157772
Azeez, Musibau Oyeleke PhD Student azeezmusy@agro.au.dk
Bach, Eva Overby IT Staff Member evao.bach@agro.au.dk +4593522089 8814, 2008
Baek, Seungha PhD Student s.baek@agro.au.dk
Balthzersen, Inger Lund Research Project Staff inger.balthzersen@agro.au.dk +4587169298 +4520901637
Baral, Khagendra Raj Postdoc khagendra.baral@agro.au.dk +4593509020
Bendtsen, Betina Anitta Research Project Staff betina.bendtsen@agro.au.dk +4529274249
Berg, Torsten Rødel Senior Advisor torsten.berg@agro.au.dk +4524858115 8814, 3080
Beucher, Amélie Marie Postdoc amelie.beucher@agro.au.dk
Bhattarai, Bina PhD Student binabhattarai@agro.au.dk +4587158998
Bjerring, Jonas Research Project Staff jgl@agro.au.dk
Bjørklund, Margit Agricultural Technologilist mabj@agro.au.dk
Boelt, Birte Senior Researcher bb@agro.au.dk +4587158276 +4522283328 7610, A132
Brodam, Camilla Communications Adviser brodam@agro.au.dk +4593522136 8814, 3082
Bøjer, Ole Mission Academic employee ole.bojer@agro.au.dk
Børgesen, Christen Duus Senior Researcher christen.borgesen@agro.au.dk +4521694138 8820, 2013
Callesen, Kjeld Research Project Staff kjeld.callesen@agro.au.dk +4587157524 +4540594147
Chen, Ji Researcher ji.chen@agro.au.dk 8820, 2012
Christensen, Bent Tolstrup Professor bent.t.christensen@agro.au.dk +4587157764
Christensen, Bodil Bundgaard Laboratory Technician bodilb.christensen@agro.au.dk +4540911776 8826
Christensen, Julie Therese PhD Student julie.christensen@agro.au.dk
Christensen, Jytte Department Secretary jytte.christensen@agro.au.dk +4587158015 +4523423538 Pv20
Christensen, Karina Rysholt Department Secretary kch@agro.au.dk +4540711132
Christensen, Lena Laboratory Technician lena.christensen@agro.au.dk +4587158205 +4540324658
Christensen, Lotte Dalgaard PhD Student ldc@envs.au.dk
Christiansen, Hanne-Birgitte Laboratory Technician gitteb.christiansen@agro.au.dk +4587158225
Chrysodonta, Zampela Pittaki PhD Student zambella.pittaki@agro.au.dk
Cronin, Iris Vogeler Senior Researcher iris.vogeler@agro.au.dk +4520755932
Dahl, Claus Weirsøe Laboratory Technician claus.dahl@agro.au.dk +4587157591 +4530463775
Dalgaard, Tommy Section Manager Professor tommy.dalgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157746 +4520706132
De Notaris, Chiara Postdoc cdn@agro.au.dk 8820, 2021
Detlefsen, Frits Agricultural Technologilist fride@agro.au.dk
Dige, Mathilde Schiøtt Laboratory Technician mathilde.dige@agro.au.dk +4587158134