Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Jensen, Julie Dybdal Laboratory Technician julie.jensen@agro.au.dk +4587158272
Jensen, Kirsten Department Secretary kirsten.jensen@agro.au.dk +4587158184
Jensen, Mie Marie Hyldegård Research Project Staff mijen@agro.au.dk +4593508061
Jensen, Peter Kryger Senior Researcher pkj@agro.au.dk +4587158195 +4521206326
Jensen, Peter Weber PhD Student peter.weber.jensen@agro.au.dk
Jensen, Rasmus Emil PhD Student rasmusej@agro.au.dk +4587158161
Jensen, Thomas Birger Manager tjn@agro.au.dk +4587158201 +4522283350
Jespersen, Niels Henrik Agricultural Technologilist henrik.jespersen@agro.au.dk +4587158205 +4522283385
Jing, Shuxuan PhD Student shuxuan.jing@agro.au.dk
Justesen, Annemarie Fejer Senior Researcher annemariefejer.justesen@agro.au.dk +4587158135
Juul, Lone PhD Student loju@agro.au.dk +4587154757
Jéglot, Arnaud PhD Student arnaud.jeglot@agro.au.dk
Jørgensen, Ellen Laboratory Technician ellen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158175
Jørgensen, Johannes Ravn Associate professor jrj@agro.au.dk +4587158314
Jørgensen, Lise Nistrup Senior Researcher lisen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158234 +4522283352
Jørgensen, Margit Styrbæk IT Staff Member margits.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522348865 8814, 2007
Jørgensen, Palle Laboratory Technician palle.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522211771 8824
Jørgensen, Uffe Centre Director CBIO, senior researcher uffe.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4521337831 8820, 2012
Kemezys, Andrius Hansen Research Project Staff ahk@agro.au.dk +4526796484
Khodadad Motarjemi, Saghar PhD Student sa.m@agro.au.dk
Kirkegaard, Sidsel Stein Agricultural Technologilist sidsel.kirkegaard@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4522283359
Kjeldsen, Chris Senior Researcher chris.kjeldsen@agro.au.dk +4587157749 +4561747357
Kjeldsen, Jens Bonderup Agricultural Technician jens.b.kjeldsen@agro.au.dk +4587157787 +4540260782
Knadel, Maria Researcher maria.knadel@agro.au.dk +4593508083
Knudsen, Charlotte Hamann Department Secretary charlotte.knudsen@agro.au.dk +4587158191
Knudsen, Marie Trydeman Researcher mariet.knudsen@agro.au.dk +4587157958 8822, 3027
Knuhtsen, Jens Axel Student Counsellor
Koganti, Triven PhD Student triven.koganti@agro.au.dk
Koley Peixoto, Leanne Elizabeth E PhD Student leanne.peixoto@agro.au.dk
Kongsted, Anne Grete Senior Researcher anneg.kongsted@agro.au.dk +4587157993 +4522435540 PV22
Koppelgaard, Michael Laboratory Technician michael.koppelgaard@agro.au.dk +4520601772 8826
Kristensen, Ib Sillebak Senior Researcher ibs.kristensen@agro.au.dk +4587158036 +4530288665
Kristensen, Michael Associate professor mikr@agro.au.dk +4587158116
Kristensen, Rebekka Kjeldgaard PhD Student rekk@agro.au.dk
Kristensen, Troels Senior Researcher troels.kristensen@agro.au.dk +4587158014
Kristjansen, Helene Saltoft Technician helene.saltoft@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4522283354
Kristoffersen, Rose PhD Student rose.kr@agro.au.dk
Kromann, Anette Ladefoged Laboratory Technician alk@agro.au.dk +4587157432
Kryger, Per Senior Researcher per.kryger@agro.au.dk +4587158219
Kudjordjie, Enoch Narh Postdoc enochnarh@agro.au.dk
Kudsk, Per Section Manager Professor per.kudsk@agro.au.dk +4587158096 +4522283382 7610, A228
Lamandé, Mathieu Senior Researcher mathieu.lamande@agro.au.dk +4587157694
Larsen, Anne-Pia Laboratory Technician annepia.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587158147 +4522283310
Larsen, Gustav Traneklint Kappel Trainee gtkl@agro.au.dk
Larsen, Helena Øhlenschläger Academic employee helena.o.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587158278
Larsen, Rene Acacemic employee rene.larsen@agro.au.dk +4593522092 +4593522092 8814, 2010
Larsen, Uffe Pilegård Buildings Manager uffep.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587158196 +4520941494
Larvoe, Noah PhD Student nlarvoe@agro.au.dk +4587157751
Lassen, Poul IT Staff Member poul.lassen@agro.au.dk +4593522123 8814, 2011
Laursen, Bente Birgitte Laboratory Technician benteb.laursen@agro.au.dk +4587157503 +4524242956