Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Peng, Junxiang PhD Student junxiang.peng@agro.au.dk
Peng, Yi Postdoc yi.peng@agro.au.dk
Petersen, Anders Henrik Senior Agricultural Technician andersh.petersen@agro.au.dk +4522283372
Petersen, Jesper Hjort D. Research Project Staff jesperh.petersen@agro.au.dk +4587158105 +4522283326
Petersen, Rasmus Jes PhD Student jes@agro.au.dk
Petersen, Søren O. Professor sop@agro.au.dk +4587157756 +4528124304
Plauborg, Finn Senior Scientist finn.plauborg@agro.au.dk +4522181809 8820, 2019
Ptak, Emilia Noel PhD Student eptak@agro.au.dk +4587154757
Pugliese, Lorenzo Academic employee lorenzo.pugliese@agro.au.dk +4587157846
Pulido Moncada, Mansonia A. Postdoc mansonia.pulido@agro.au.dk +4587157754
Pullens, Johannes Wilhelmus Maria Postdoc jwmp@agro.au.dk 8820, 2008
Raffn, Jakob PhD Student raffn@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Jim Senior Researcher jim.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4587157418 8820, 2010
Rasmussen, Simone Ena Biomedical laboratory scientist sr@agro.au.dk +4587154772
Rasmussen, Stig T. Laboratory Technician stig.t.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4540800798 8826
Rasmussen, Ulla Husballe Laboratory Technician ullah.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4587154758 +4593508182
Ravnskov, Sabine Associate professor sabine.ravnskov@agro.au.dk +4587158136 +4522283313
Rehman, Hafeez Ur PhD Student hafeez@agro.au.dk
Riis Hansen, Kristine Agricultural Technician kristine.riis@agro.au.dk +4520730277
Rodriguez Algaba, Julian Postdoc julianr.algaba@agro.au.dk +4587158138
Roell, Yannik Elo PhD Student yannik.roell@agro.au.dk
Rubæk, Gitte Holton Associate professor gitte.rubaek@agro.au.dk +4587157686 +4593508076
Salimi, Zahra PhD Student z.salimi@agro.au.dk
Sanchez, Sara PhD Student sse@agro.au.dk
Santos, Susana Postdoc suss@agro.au.dk
Schiøtt, Uffe Vincentz Research Project Staff uffev.schiott@agro.au.dk +4587158126 +4522283355
Schjønning, Per Senior Researcher per.schjonning@agro.au.dk +4587157725
Schwartz Madsen, Kim PhD Student km@agro.au.dk
Schwennesen, Trine Ørum PhD Student trine.schwennesen@agro.au.dk +4587157414
Sechu, Gasper Laurent PhD Student gasper.sechu@agro.au.dk
Senal, Maria Isabel PhD Student mariaisabelsenal@agro.au.dk
Sikder, Md Maniruzzaman PhD Student mms@agro.au.dk +4587158131 +4571653031
Skadhauge, Birgitte Rechinger Adj. professor, Vice President, Carlsberg Group Research birgitte.skadhauge@carlsberg.com +4533275319
Skjødt, Maja Hørning Agricultural Technologilist mahs@agro.au.dk +4593509013
Skov, Morten Electronics Technician mosk@agro.au.dk +4587157624 +4520710888 8826
Skovgård, Henrik Senior Researcher henrik.skovgaard@agro.au.dk +4587158115
Somerville, Gaylene Jill Postdoc gs@agro.au.dk +4587158117
Steenberg, Tove Senior Researcher tove.steenberg@agro.au.dk +4587158123
Stensgaard, Bodil Senior Laboratory Technician bodil.stensgaard@agro.au.dk +4522780850
Sønderskov, Mette Academic employee mette.sonderskov@agro.au.dk +4587158231
Sørensen, Chris Khadgi Researcher chris.sorensen@agro.au.dk +4587158138
Sørensen, Helle Baadsgaard Research Project Staff helle.baadsgaard@agro.au.dk +4551269291 Foulum
Sørensen, Jakob Research Project Staff jso@agro.au.dk +4587158204 +4522283311
Sørensen, Kirsten Kørup Academic employee kirstenkoerup@agro.au.dk +4593522131 8820, 2024
Sørensen, Peter Senior Researcher ps@agro.au.dk +4587157738
Sørensen, Steen Christian Buildings Manager steenc.sorensen@agro.au.dk +4587158206 +4522283389
Langvad, Birgit S. Head of Secretariat langvad@agro.au.dk +4523310430 8814
Tabatabai, Salman PhD Student st@agro.au.dk
Taghizadeh-Toosi, Arezoo Researcher arezoo.taghizadeh-toosi@agro.au.dk +4587157662 PV22, 2083
Thach, Tine !!Ph.d.studerende tine.thach@agro.au.dk +4587157504