Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Thers, Henrik PhD Student thers@agro.au.dk
Thomsen, Anton Gårde Senior Researcher anton.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4520711810 8822
Thomsen, Henning Carlo Senior Agricultural Technician henning.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4587157564 +4540614899
Thomsen, Ingrid Kaag Senior Researcher ingrid.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4587157763 +4540305856
Thorsøe, Martin Hvarregaard Postdoc martinh.thorsoe@agro.au.dk +4587151167
Timma, Lelde Postdoc lelde.timma@agro.au.dk
Tønnersen, Tina Laboratory Technician tit@agro.au.dk +4587158162
Valaei, Niusha Guest PhD n-valaei@agro.au.dk
Varvaris, Ioannis PhD Student ioannisvarvaris@agro.au.dk
Vendelbo, Nikolaj Meisner PhD Student nive@agro.au.dk
Villadsen, Dennis Electronics Technician devi@agro.au.dk +4593508452
Vinther, Finn Pilgaard Academic employee finnpilgaard.vinther@agro.au.dk +4587157906
Wang, Ying Member of Administrative Staff yingwang@agro.au.dk +4593508751 8814, 2007
Windeck, Claudia Therese PhD Student claudia.windeck@agro.au.dk
Wolf, Kari Anna PhD Student kari.wolf@agro.au.dk
Wollenweber, Bernd Associate professor bernd.wollenweber@agro.au.dk +4587158369 7611, B116
Yang, Qi PhD Student yangqi@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Peng Guest PhD peng@agro.au.dk
Zhao, Jin Postdoc jinzhao@agro.au.dk 8820, 2008
de Jonge, Lis Wollesen Professor lis.w.de.jonge@agro.au.dk +4524940550
la Cour, Anna Karin annalacour@agro.au.dk
ten Damme, Loraine PhD Student ltd@agro.au.dk
Østergaard, Anna Dorthe Department Secretary ando@agro.au.dk +4587158034 PV24