Employees

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Andersen, Heidi Mai-LisMember of Administrative Staffheidimai-lis.andersen@agro.au.dk+45871547818822
Andersen, Mikael SkouProfessormsa@envs.au.dk+4587158606
Averbuch, Bonnie AnnPhD Fellowbonnie.averbuch@agro.au.dk+4587154757
Baek, SeunghaPhD Students.baek@agro.au.dk
Christensen, Lotte DalgaardPhD Studentldc@envs.au.dk
Dalgaard, TommySection Manager Professortommy.dalgaard@agro.au.dk+4587157746+4520706132
Djomo, Sylvestre NjakouPostdocsylvestre.njakoudjomo@agro.au.dk
Dorca-Preda, TeodoraPhD Studentteodora.preda@agro.au.dk+4587157414
Graversgaard, MortenResearch Assistantmorten.graversgaard@agro.au.dk
Hansen, Randi Søndermark FriisAcademic employeerfh@agro.au.dk
Hermansen, John ErikSenior Researcherjohn.hermansen@agro.au.dk+4587158017+45296295388822, 3033
Jakobsen, MalenePhD Studentmalene.jakobsen@agro.au.dk+4591567896
Juul, LonePhD Studentloju@agro.au.dk+4587154757
Kjeldsen, ChrisSenior Researcherchris.kjeldsen@agro.au.dk+4587157749+4561747357
Knudsen, Marie TrydemanResearchermariet.knudsen@agro.au.dk+4587157958
Kongsted, Anne GreteSenior Researcheranneg.kongsted@agro.au.dk+4587157993PV22
Kristensen, Ib SillebakSenior Researcheribs.kristensen@agro.au.dk+4587158036+4530288665
Kristensen, TroelsSenior Researchertroels.kristensen@agro.au.dk+4587158014
Larvoe, NoahPhD Studentnlarvoe@agro.au.dk+4587157751
Lehmann, Jesper OvergårdPostdocjespero.lehmann@agro.au.dk+4587154776
Mogensen, LisbethAssociate professorlisbeth.mogensen@agro.au.dk+4587158025
Nielsen, OrlaSenior Agricultural Technicianorla.nielsen@agro.au.dk+4587157728+4523938896
Odgaard, Mette VestergaardPostdocmette.vestergaardodgaard@agro.au.dk+45871547761540, 326
Pedersen, Birger FaurholtAcademic employeebirgerf.pedersen@agro.au.dk+45871580388822
Ptak, Emilia NoelPhD Studenteptak@agro.au.dk+4587154757
Raffn, JakobPhD Studentraffn@agro.au.dk+4587157751
Schwennesen, Trine ØrumPhD Studenttrine.schwennesen@agro.au.dk+4587157414
Sørensen, Tanja Charlotte KroghStudenttcks@agro.au.dk
Thorsøe, Martin HvarregaardPostdocmartinh.thorsoe@agro.au.dk+4587151167
de Carvalho Quinta, GiovannaStudentau571726@agro.au.dk