Employees

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Andersen, Mathias NeumannProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesmathiasn.andersen@agro.au.dk+4587157739+4522400742
Antoniuk, VitaPhD Studentvita.antoniuk@agro.au.dk
Bach, Eva OverbyIT Staff Memberevao.bach@agro.au.dk+4587157708
Børgesen, Christen DuusSenior Researcherchristen.borgesen@agro.au.dk+4587157745+4521694138
Chen, JiResearcherji.chen@agro.au.dk
Christiansen, Nina HøjAcademic employeenina.hoej.christiansen@agro.au.dk
De Notaris, ChiaraPhD Studentcdn@agro.au.dk
Deichmann, MajkenPhD Studentmdeichmann@agro.au.dk+4587157846
Greve, Mette BalslevAcademic employeemetteb.greve@agro.au.dk+4587157719+4523209924
Hansen, Jens GrønbechAcademic employeejensg.hansen@agro.au.dk+4587157718+4524858031
Hu, TengPhD Studenthuteng@agro.au.dk
Hutchings, Nicholas JohnSenior Researchernick.hutchings@agro.au.dk+4587157747+4521622721
Jørgensen, Margit StyrbækIT Staff Membermargits.jorgensen@agro.au.dk+4587157721
Jørgensen, UffeCentre Director CBIO, senior researcheruffe.jorgensen@agro.au.dk+4587157729+4521337831
Kesser, Merek MariePhD Studentmerek.kesser@agro.au.dk
Khodadad Motarjemi, SagharPhD Studentsa.m@agro.au.dk
Koley Peixoto, Leanne Elizabeth EPhD Studentleanne.peixoto@agro.au.dk
Kristensen, Kristiankristian.kristensen@agro.au.dk
Larsen, ReneAcacemic employeerene.larsen@agro.au.dk+4587157796
Lassen, PoulIT Staff Memberpoul.lassen@agro.au.dk+4587157781+4520652201
Liang, ZhiPhD Studentzhi.liang@agro.au.dk+4587154785
Lærke, Poul ErikSenior Researcherpoule.laerke@agro.au.dk+4587157692+4522401844
Mahmoud, NohaPhD Studentnoha.mahmoud@agro.au.dk
Manevski, KirilPostdockiril.manevski@agro.au.dk+4587157713
Nagy, DavidPhD Studentdavidnagy@agro.au.dk+4587157673
Olesen, Jørgen EivindSection Manager Professorjeo@agro.au.dk+4587157778+4540821659PV20, 8820, 2009
Peng, JunxiangPhD Studentjunxiang.peng@agro.au.dk
Plauborg, FinnSenior Scientistfinn.plauborg@agro.au.dk+4587157714+4522181809
Pullens, Johannes Wilhelmus MariaPostdocjwmp@agro.au.dk
Pyazdankhah, HedyeGuest PhDhe.py@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, JimSenior Researcherjim.rasmussen@agro.au.dk+45871574188822, 2059b
Schwartz Madsen, KimPhD Studentkm@agro.au.dk
Skjødt, Maja HørningAgricultural Technologilistmahs@agro.au.dk+4593509013
Sørensen, Kirsten KørupAcademic employeekirstenkoerup@agro.au.dk+4587157752
Wang, YingMember of Administrative Staffyingwang@agro.au.dk+4593508751
Windeck, Claudia TheresePhD Studentclaudia.windeck@agro.au.dk
Wolf, Kari AnnaPhD Studentkari.wolf@agro.au.dk
Yang, QiPhD Studentyangqi@agro.au.dk
Zhao, JinPostdocjinzhao@agro.au.dk