Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Mathias Neumann Professor with Special Responsibilities mathiasn.andersen@agro.au.dk +4587157739 +4522400742
Antoniuk, Vita PhD Student vita.antoniuk@agro.au.dk
Bach, Eva Overby IT Staff Member evao.bach@agro.au.dk +4587157708
Børgesen, Christen Duus Senior Researcher christen.borgesen@agro.au.dk +4587157745 +4521694138
Chen, Ji
De Notaris, Chiara PhD Student cdn@agro.au.dk
Deichmann, Majken PhD Student mdeichmann@agro.au.dk +4587157846
Dewedar, Osama
Greve, Mette Balslev Academic employee metteb.greve@agro.au.dk +4587157719 +4523209924
Hansen, Jens Grønbech Academic employee jensg.hansen@agro.au.dk +4587157718 +4524858031
Hutchings, Nicholas John Senior Researcher nick.hutchings@agro.au.dk +4587157747 +4521622721
Jørgensen, Margit Styrbæk IT Staff Member margits.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587157721
Jørgensen, Uffe Centre Director CBIO, senior researcher uffe.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587157729 +4521337831
Kesser, Merek Marie PhD Student merek.kesser@agro.au.dk
Khodadad Motarjemi, Saghar PhD Student sa.m@agro.au.dk
Koley Peixoto, Leanne Elizabeth E PhD Student leanne.peixoto@agro.au.dk
Larsen, Rene Acacemic employee rene.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587157796
Lassen, Poul IT Staff Member poul.lassen@agro.au.dk +4587157781 +4520652201
Liang, Zhi PhD Student zhi.liang@agro.au.dk +4587154785
Lærke, Poul Erik Senior Researcher poule.laerke@agro.au.dk +4587157692 +4522401844
Mahmoud, Noha PhD Student noha.mahmoud@agro.au.dk
Manevski, Kiril Postdoc kiril.manevski@agro.au.dk +4587157713
Nagy, David PhD Student davidnagy@agro.au.dk +4587157673
Olesen, Jørgen Eivind Section Manager Professor jeo@agro.au.dk +4587157778 +4540821659 PV20, 8820, 2009
Peng, Junxiang PhD Student junxiang.peng@agro.au.dk
Plauborg, Finn Senior Scientist finn.plauborg@agro.au.dk +4587157714 +4522181809
Pullens, Johannes Wilhelmus Maria Postdoc jwmp@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Jim Senior Researcher jim.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4587157418 8822, 2059b
Schwartz Madsen, Kim PhD Student km@agro.au.dk
Skjødt, Maja Hørning Agricultural Technologilist mahs@agro.au.dk +4593509013
Sørensen, Kirsten Kørup Academic employee kirstenkoerup@agro.au.dk +4587157752
Wang, Ying Member of Administrative Staff yingwang@agro.au.dk +4593508751
Windeck, Claudia Therese PhD Student claudia.windeck@agro.au.dk
Wolf, Kari Anna PhD Student kari.wolf@agro.au.dk
Yang, Qi PhD Student yangqi@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Peng
Zhao, Jin Postdoc jinzhao@agro.au.dk