Employees

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Boeglin, Laure Gabrielle MarinaStudentlaure.boeglin@laposte.net
Dahl, Claus WeirsøeLaboratory Technicianclaus.dahl@agro.au.dk+4587157591+4530463775
Dige, Mathilde SchiøttLaboratory Technicianmathilde.dige@agro.au.dk+4587158134
Enkegaard, AnnieSenior Researcherannie.enkegaard@agro.au.dk+4587158223
Ganjeh, Meysam BakhshiGuest PhDmeysam.bakhshi@agro.au.dk
Hansen, Janne HolmLaboratory Technicianjannehh@agro.au.dk+4587158134
Holst, NielsSenior Researcherniels.holst@agro.au.dk+4587157618+4522283340
Hovmøller, Mogens StøvringProfessormogens.hovmoller@agro.au.dk+4587158129+4522283361
Jensen, Karl-Martin VagnSenior Researcherkmv.jensen@agro.au.dk+4587158121+4530337283
Jensen, Rasmus EmilPhD Studentrasmusej@agro.au.dk+4587158161
Justesen, Annemarie FejerSenior Researcherannemariefejer.justesen@agro.au.dk+4587158135
Jørgensen, EllenLaboratory Technicianellen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk+4587158175
Kristensen, MichaelAssociate professormikr@agro.au.dk+4587158116
Kryger, PerSenior Researcherper.kryger@agro.au.dk+4587158219
Kudjordjie, Enoch NarhPhD Studentenochnarh@agro.au.dk
Mahmood, KhalidPostdockhalid.mahmood@agro.au.dk
Mahmood, ZahidPhD Studentzm@agro.au.dk
Mirhosseini, Mohammad AliGuest PhDmohammad.mirhosseini@agro.au.dk
Nicolaisen, MogensSection Managermn@agro.au.dk+45871581377611, B243
Patpour, MehranMember of Administrative Staffmehran.patpour@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Simone EnaBiomedical laboratory scientistsiera@agro.au.dk+4587154772
Rodriguez Algaba, JulianPostdocjulianr.algaba@agro.au.dk+4587158138
Saleem, KamranPhD Studentkamran@agro.au.dk+4587158497
Sapkota, RumakantaPostdocrumakanta.sapkota@agro.au.dkB2225
Sikder, Md ManiruzzamanPhD Studentmms@agro.au.dk
Skovgård, HenrikSenior Researcherhenrik.skovgaard@agro.au.dk+4587158115
Steenberg, ToveSenior Researchertove.steenberg@agro.au.dk+4587158123
Sørensen, Chris KhadgiResearcherchris.sorensen@agro.au.dk+4587158138
Thach, Tine!!Ph.d.studerendetine.thach@agro.au.dk+4587157504
Tu, Gang JunPostdoctujun@agro.au.dk
Tønnersen, TinaLaboratory Techniciantit@agro.au.dk+4587158162
la Cour, Anna Karinannalacour@agro.au.dk