Employees

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Abalos, DiegoResearcherd.abalos@agro.au.dk+4520854336
Alfastsen, OlgaLaboratory Assistantolga.alfastsen@agro.au.dk+4587154758+4593508030PV24, 2192
Andersen, Lene SkovmoseLaboratory Technicianlene.skovmose@agro.au.dk+4529408012
Azeez, Musibau OyelekePhD Studentazeezmusy@agro.au.dk
Baral, Khagendra RajPostdockhagendra.baral@agro.au.dk+4593509020+4593509020
Christensen, Bent TolstrupProfessorbent.t.christensen@agro.au.dk+4587157764
Christensen, Julie TheresePhD Studentjulie.christensen@agro.au.dk
Christiansen, Nina HøjPostdocnina.hoej.christiansen@agro.au.dk+4587158053Pv24
Cong, WenfengPostdocwenfeng.cong@agro.au.dk+4587157874+4581930963
Dyrberg, KarinLaboratory Techniciankarin.dyrberg@agro.au.dk+4587154765+4525534587
Ejsing-Duun, Mette SøgaardLaboratory Technicianmettes.ejsingduun@agro.au.dk+4587154758+4593508181
Elsgaard, LarsAssociate professorlars.elsgaard@agro.au.dk+4587157674
Enggrob, KirstenPhD Studentkile@agro.au.dk
Eriksen, JørgenSection Manager Professorjorgen.eriksen@agro.au.dk+4587157672+4551680554PV24, 8824, 2112
Fontaine, DolinePhD Studentdoline.fontaine@agro.au.dk
Haferbier, Mette SahlLaboratory Technicianmsh@agro.au.dk+4593508027
Hansen, Elly MøllerSenior Researcherelly.m.hansen@agro.au.dk+4587157732
Høstgaard, Kathrine ØsterLaboratory Techniciankathrinehostgaard@agro.au.dk
Jing, JingyingPostdocjingying.jing@agro.au.dk
Kokholm, CecilieLaboratory Technicianceciliekokholm@agro.au.dk
Kristensen, Rebekka KjeldgaardPhD Studentrekk@agro.au.dk
Nair, DrishyaPhD Studentdrishya.nair@agro.au.dk
Paulsen, MargitLaboratory Technicianmargit.paulsen@agro.au.dk+4524455051
Pedersen, Betina NørgaardPhD Studentbnp@agro.au.dk
Pedersen, Ingeborg FrøsigPhD Studentifp@agro.au.dk
Petersen, Søren O.Senior Researchersop@agro.au.dk+4587157756+4528124304
Rasmussen, JimSenior Researcherjim.rasmussen@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Ulla HusballeLaboratory Technicianullah.rasmussen@agro.au.dk+4587154758+4593508182
Rubæk, Gitte HoltonAssociate professorgitte.rubaek@agro.au.dk+4587157686+4593508076
Stensgaard, BodilSenior Laboratory Technicianbodil.stensgaard@agro.au.dk+4522780850
Stevenson, Marianne Ahrenfeldt MLaboratory Technicianmarianne.stevenson@agro.au.dk
Suarez, AlfonsoPhD Studentalfonso.suarez@agro.au.dk
Sørensen, PeterSenior Researcherps@agro.au.dk+4587157738
Taghizadeh-Toosi, ArezooResearcherarezoo.taghizadeh-toosi@agro.au.dk+4587157662PV22, 2083
Thers, HenrikPhD Studentthers@agro.au.dk
Thomsen, Ingrid KaagSenior Researcheringrid.thomsen@agro.au.dk+4587157763+4540305856
Vinther, Finn PilgaardAcademic employeefinnpilgaard.vinther@agro.au.dk+4587157906