Employees

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Arthur, EmmanuelResearcheremmanuel.arthur@agro.au.dk+45871577348831
Beiranvandi, MojganGuest PhD
Beucher, AmélieGuest Postdocamelie.beucher@agro.au.dk
Christensen, Bodil BundgaardLaboratory Technicianbodilb.christensen@agro.au.dk+45409117768826
Chrysodonta, Zampela PittakiPhD Studentzambella.pittaki@agro.au.dk
Dantas Mendes, Lipe RenatoPhD Studentlipe.mendes@agro.au.dk+45871574138831
Ding, ZhaoGuest PhDding@agro.au.dk
Green, OleVisiting professorolg@agrointelli.com
Greve, Mogens HumlekrogSection Managermogensh.greve@agro.au.dk+4587157748+4520726734PV32, 8831, 2315
Hansen, JanniStudentjh@agro.au.dk
Heckrath, Goswin JohannAssociate professorgoswin.heckrath@agro.au.dk+45871577598831
Hermansen, CeciliePhD Studentcecilie.hermansen@agro.au.dk
Iversen, Bo VangsøAssociate professorbo.v.iversen@agro.au.dk+4587157741+45935080458831
Jensen, JohannesPhD Studentjlj@agro.au.dk+45871580128831
Jensen, Peter WeberResearch Assistantpeter.weber.jensen@agro.au.dk
Jørgensen, PalleLaboratory Technicianpalle.jorgensen@agro.au.dk+45222117718824
Katuwal, SheelaResearch Assistantsheela.katuwal@agro.au.dk+45871574348831
Kirkegaard Nielsen, SørenPhD Studentskn@agro.au.dk+4587157726
Knadel, MariaResearchermaria.knadel@agro.au.dk+45871577368831
Koganti, TrivenPhD Studenttriven.koganti@agro.au.dk
Koppelgaard, MichaelLaboratory Technicianmichael.koppelgaard@agro.au.dk+45206017728826
Kotlar, Ali MehmandoostGuest PhDaliko@agro.au.dk
Kromann, Anette LadefogedLaboratory Technicianalk@agro.au.dk+4587157432
Lamandé, MathieuSenior Researchermathieu.lamande@agro.au.dk+45871576948831
Marakkala Manage, Lashya PPhD Studentlashya.priyadarshanee7@agro.au.dk
Munkholm, Lars JuhlSenior Researcherlars.munkholm@agro.au.dk+4587157727+45251527168831
Møller, Anders BjørnPhD Studentanbm@agro.au.dk
Nielsen, Jørgen MunksgaardLaboratory Technicianjorgenm.nielsen@agro.au.dk+45209490178826
Nørgaard, TrinePostdoctrine.norgaard@agro.au.dk+45871576358831
Nørgaard, HenrikSurveyorhno@agro.au.dk+4587169294+45407516058831
Obour, Peter BilsonPhD Studentpeter.bilson.obour@agro.au.dk+45871574348831
Olsen, PrebenAcademic employeepreben.olsen@agro.au.dk+4587157731+45217307118831
Onnen, NilsPhD Studentnils.onnen@agro.au.dk
Peng, YiPostdocyi.peng@agro.au.dk
Petersen, Rasmus JesPhD Studentjes@agro.au.dk+4587157973
Pouladi, NastaranResearch Assistantnastaranpouladi@agro.au.dk
Prinds, ChristianPhD Studentchristian@agro.au.dk+4587157973
Pugliese, LorenzoAcademic employeelorenzo.pugliese@agro.au.dk
Pulido Moncada, Mansonia A.Postdocmansonia.pulido@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Stig T.Laboratory Technicianstig.t.rasmussen@agro.au.dk+45408007988826
Rehman, Hafeez UrPhD Studenthafeez@agro.au.dk
Roell, Yannik EloPhD Studentyannik.roell@agro.au.dk
Sanchez, SaraPhD Studentsse@agro.au.dk+4587157973
Schjønning, PerSenior Researcherper.schjonning@agro.au.dk+45871577258831
Sechu, Gasper LaurentPhD Studentgasper.sechu@agro.au.dk
Senal, Maria IsabelPhD Studentmariaisabelsenal@agro.au.dk
Skov, MortenElectronics Technicianmosk@agro.au.dk+4587157624+45207108888826
Tabatabai, SalmanPhD Studentst@agro.au.dk+4587157754
Thomsen, Anton GårdeSenior Researcheranton.thomsen@agro.au.dk+4587157715+45207118108831
Varvaris, IoannisPhD Studentioannisvarvaris@agro.au.dk+4587157754
Wahlström, Ellen MargrethePhD Studentellen.wahlstrom@agro.au.dk+45871574128831
de Jonge, Lis WollesenProfessorlis.w.de.jonge@agro.au.dk+4587157737+45249405508831, 2312
ten Damme, LorainePhD Studentltd@agro.au.dk