Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Dahl, Claus Weirsøe Laborant claus.dahl@agro.au.dk +4587157591 +4530463775
Dige, Mathilde Schiøtt Laborant mathilde.dige@agro.au.dk +4587158134
Enkegaard, Annie Seniorforsker annie.enkegaard@agro.au.dk +4587158223
Hansen, Janne Holm Laborant jannehh@agro.au.dk +4587158134
Holst, Niels Seniorforsker niels.holst@agro.au.dk +4587157618 +4522283340
Hovmøller, Mogens Støvring mogens.hovmoller@agro.au.dk +4522283361
Jensen, Karl-Martin Vagn Seniorforsker emeritus kmv.jensen@agro.au.dk +4530337283
Jensen, Rasmus Emil Ph.d.-studerende rasmusej@agro.au.dk +4587158161
Justesen, Annemarie Fejer Seniorforsker annemariefejer.justesen@agro.au.dk +4587158135
Jørgensen, Ellen Laborant ellen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158175
Kristensen, Michael Lektor mikr@agro.au.dk +4587158116
Kryger, Per Seniorforsker per.kryger@agro.au.dk +4587158219
Kudjordjie, Enoch Narh Ph.d.-studerende enochnarh@agro.au.dk
Larsen, Kim Ruan Laborant kiru@agro.au.dk
Madsen, Mette Vestergård Forsker mvestergard@agro.au.dk +4587158121
Mahmood, Khalid Postdoc khalid.mahmood@agro.au.dk
Mahmood, Zahid Ph.d.-studerende zm@agro.au.dk
Nicolaisen, Mogens Sektionsleder, Professor mn@agro.au.dk +4587158137 +4524757668 7611, B243
Patpour, Mehran Akademisk medarbejder mehran.patpour@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Simone Ena Bioanalytiker sr@agro.au.dk +4587154772
Rodriguez Algaba, Julian Postdoc julianr.algaba@agro.au.dk +4587158138
Saleem, Kamran Ph.d.-studerende kamran@agro.au.dk +4587158497
Santos, Susana Postdoc suss@agro.au.dk
Sikder, Md Maniruzzaman Ph.d.-studerende mms@agro.au.dk +4587158131 +4571653031
Skovgård, Henrik Seniorforsker henrik.skovgaard@agro.au.dk +4587158115
Steenberg, Tove Seniorforsker tove.steenberg@agro.au.dk +4587158123
Sørensen, Chris Khadgi Forsker chris.sorensen@agro.au.dk +4587158138
Thach, Tine Ph.d.studerende tine.thach@agro.au.dk +4587157504
Tønnersen, Tina Laborant tit@agro.au.dk +4587158162
Valaei, Niusha Gæsteph.d. n-valaei@agro.au.dk
Vendelbo, Nikolaj Meisner Ph.d.-studerende nive@agro.au.dk
la Cour, Anna Karin annalacour@agro.au.dk