Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Abalos Rodriguez, Diego Forsker d.abalos@agro.au.dk +4520854336
Alfastsen, Olga Laboratorieassistent olga.alfastsen@agro.au.dk +4587154758 +4593508030 PV24, 2192
Andersen, Lene Skovmose Laborant lene.skovmose@agro.au.dk +4529408012
Azeez, Musibau Oyeleke Ph.d.-studerende azeezmusy@agro.au.dk
Baral, Khagendra Raj Postdoc khagendra.baral@agro.au.dk +4593509020
Christensen, Bent Tolstrup Professor bent.t.christensen@agro.au.dk +4587157764
Christensen, Julie Therese Ph.d.-studerende julie.christensen@agro.au.dk
Cronin, Iris Vogeler Seniorforsker iris.vogeler@agro.au.dk +4520755932
Dyrberg, Karin Laborant karin.dyrberg@agro.au.dk +4587154765 +4525534587
Ejsing-Duun, Mette Søgaard Laborant mettes.ejsingduun@agro.au.dk +4587154758 +4593508181
Elsgaard, Lars Lektor lars.elsgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157674
Enggrob, Kirsten Ph.d.-studerende kile@agro.au.dk
Eriksen, Jørgen Sektionsleder Professor jorgen.eriksen@agro.au.dk +4587157672 +4551680554 PV24, 8824, 2112
Fontaine, Doline Ph.d.-studerende doline.fontaine@agro.au.dk
Haferbier, Mette Sahl Laborant msh@agro.au.dk +4593508027
Hansen, Elly Møller Seniorforsker elly.m.hansen@agro.au.dk +4587157732
Høstgaard, Kathrine Øster Laborant kathrinehostgaard@agro.au.dk +4593508191
Jéglot, Arnaud Ph.d.-studerende arnaud.jeglot@agro.au.dk
Kristensen, Rebekka Kjeldgaard Ph.d.-studerende rekk@agro.au.dk
Liang, Zhi Postdoc zhi.liang@agro.au.dk
Miranda Vélez, Jorge Federico Ph.d.-studerende jorge_mv@agro.au.dk
Nair, Drishya Ph.d.-studerende drishya.nair@agro.au.dk
Paulsen, Margit Laborant margit.paulsen@agro.au.dk +4524455051
Pedersen, Betina Nørgaard Ph.d.-studerende bnp@agro.au.dk
Pedersen, Ingeborg Frøsig Ph.d.-studerende ifp@agro.au.dk
Petersen, Søren O. Seniorforsker sop@agro.au.dk +4587157756 +4528124304
Rasmussen, Ulla Husballe Laborant ullah.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4587154758 +4593508182
Rubæk, Gitte Holton Lektor gitte.rubaek@agro.au.dk +4587157686 +4593508076
Stensgaard, Bodil Laboratoriefuldmægtig bodil.stensgaard@agro.au.dk +4522780850
Sørensen, Peter Seniorforsker ps@agro.au.dk +4587157738
Taghizadeh-Toosi, Arezoo Forsker arezoo.taghizadeh-toosi@agro.au.dk +4587157662 PV22, 2083
Thers, Henrik Ph.d.-studerende thers@agro.au.dk
Thomsen, Ingrid Kaag Seniorforsker ingrid.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4587157763 +4540305856
Vinther, Finn Pilgaard Akademisk medarbejder finnpilgaard.vinther@agro.au.dk +4587157906