Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Heidi Mai-Lis Akademisk medarbejder heidimai-lis.andersen@agro.au.dk +4587154781 8822
Andersen, Mikael Skou Professor msa@envs.au.dk +4587158606 8822, 3008
Averbuch, Bonnie Ph.d.-studerende bonnie.averbuch@agro.au.dk +4587157772
Baek, Seungha Ph.d.-studerende s.baek@agro.au.dk
Christensen, Lotte Dalgaard Ph.d.-studerende ldc@envs.au.dk
Dalgaard, Tommy Sektionsleder Professor tommy.dalgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157746 +4520706132
Djomo, Sylvestre Njakou Postdoc sylvestre.njakoudjomo@agro.au.dk
Dorca-Preda, Teodora Ph.d.-studerende teodora.preda@agro.au.dk +4587157414
Graversgaard, Morten Postdoc morten.graversgaard@agro.au.dk
Hansen, Randi Søndermark Friis Akademisk medarbejder rfh@agro.au.dk
Hermansen, John Erik john.hermansen@agro.au.dk +4529629538
Juul, Lone Ph.d.-studerende loju@agro.au.dk +4587154757
Kjeldsen, Chris Seniorforsker chris.kjeldsen@agro.au.dk +4587157749 +4561747357
Knudsen, Marie Trydeman Forsker mariet.knudsen@agro.au.dk +4587157958 8822, 3027
Kongsted, Anne Grete Seniorforsker anneg.kongsted@agro.au.dk +4587157993 +4522435540 PV22
Kristensen, Ib Sillebak Seniorforsker ibs.kristensen@agro.au.dk +4587158036 +4530288665
Kristensen, Troels Seniorforsker troels.kristensen@agro.au.dk +4587158014
Larvoe, Noah Ph.d.-studerende nlarvoe@agro.au.dk +4587157751
Lehmann, Jesper Overgård Postdoc jespero.lehmann@agro.au.dk +4587154776
Mogensen, Lisbeth Lektor lisbeth.mogensen@agro.au.dk +4587158025
Nielsen, Orla Ledende jordbrugstekniker orla.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4587157728 +4523938896
Odgaard, Mette Vestergaard Postdoc mette.vestergaardodgaard@agro.au.dk +4587154776 1540, 326
Pedersen, Birger Faurholt Akademisk medarbejder birgerf.pedersen@agro.au.dk +4522141638 8822
Ptak, Emilia Noel Ph.d.-studerende eptak@agro.au.dk +4587154757
Raffn, Jakob Ph.d.-studerende raffn@agro.au.dk
Schwennesen, Trine Ørum Ph.d.-studerende trine.schwennesen@agro.au.dk +4587157414
Thorsøe, Martin Hvarregaard Postdoc martinh.thorsoe@agro.au.dk +4587151167
Timma, Lelde Postdoc lelde.timma@agro.au.dk
Xu, Qiang Gæsteph.d. qiangxu@agro.au.dk