Medarbejdere

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Arthur, Emmanuel Forsker emmanuel.arthur@agro.au.dk +4587157734 8831
Beucher, Amélie Gæste Postdoc amelie.beucher@agro.au.dk
Christensen, Bodil Bundgaard Laboratorietekniker bodilb.christensen@agro.au.dk +4540911776 8826
Chrysodonta, Zampela Pittaki Ph.d.-studerende zambella.pittaki@agro.au.dk
Ding, Zhao Gæsteph.d. ding@agro.au.dk
Green, Ole Adjungeret professor olg@agrointelli.com
Greve, Mogens Humlekrog Sektionsleder mogensh.greve@agro.au.dk +4587157748 +4520726734 PV32, 8831, 2315
Heckrath, Goswin Johann Lektor goswin.heckrath@agro.au.dk +4587157759 8831
Hermansen, Cecilie Ph.d.-studerende cecilie.hermansen@agro.au.dk
Iversen, Bo Vangsø Lektor bo.v.iversen@agro.au.dk +4587157741 +4593508045 8831
Jensen, Johannes Ph.d.-studerende jlj@agro.au.dk +4587158012 8831
Jensen, Peter Weber Ph.d.-studerende peter.weber.jensen@agro.au.dk
Jørgensen, Palle Laboratorietekniker palle.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522211771 8824
Katuwal, Sheela Videnskabelig assistent sheela.katuwal@agro.au.dk +4587157434 8831
Knadel, Maria Forsker maria.knadel@agro.au.dk +4587157736 8831
Koganti, Triven Ph.d.-studerende triven.koganti@agro.au.dk
Koppelgaard, Michael Laboratorietekniker michael.koppelgaard@agro.au.dk +4520601772 8826
Kromann, Anette Ladefoged Laborant alk@agro.au.dk +4587157432
Marakkala Manage, Lashya P Ph.d.-studerende lashya.priyadarshanee7@agro.au.dk
Lamandé, Mathieu Seniorforsker mathieu.lamande@agro.au.dk +4587157694 8831
Munkholm, Lars Juhl Seniorforsker lars.munkholm@agro.au.dk +4587157727 +4525152716 8831
Møller, Anders Bjørn Ph.d.-studerende anbm@agro.au.dk
Nielsen, Jørgen Munksgaard Laboratorietekniker jorgenm.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4520949017 8826
Nørgaard, Henrik Landmålingstekniker hno@agro.au.dk +4587169294 +4540751605 8831
Obour, Peter Bilson Ph.d.-studerende peter.bilson.obour@agro.au.dk +4587157434 8831
Olsen, Preben Akademisk medarbejder preben.olsen@agro.au.dk +4587157731 +4521730711 8831
Onnen, Nils Ph.d.-studerende nils.onnen@agro.au.dk
Peng, Yi Postdoc yi.peng@agro.au.dk
Petersen, Rasmus Jes Ph.d.-studerende jes@agro.au.dk +4587157973
Prinds, Christian Ph.d.-studerende christian@agro.au.dk +4587157973
Pugliese, Lorenzo Akademisk medarbejder lorenzo.pugliese@agro.au.dk
Pulido Moncada, Mansonia A. Postdoc mansonia.pulido@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Stig T. Laboratorietekniker stig.t.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4540800798 8826
Rehman, Hafeez Ur Ph.d.-studerende hafeez@agro.au.dk
Roell, Yannik Elo Ph.d.-studerende yannik.roell@agro.au.dk
Sanchez, Sara Ph.d.-studerende sse@agro.au.dk +4587157973
Schjønning, Per Seniorforsker per.schjonning@agro.au.dk +4587157725 8831
Sechu, Gasper Laurent Ph.d.-studerende gasper.sechu@agro.au.dk
Senal, Maria Isabel Ph.d.-studerende mariaisabelsenal@agro.au.dk
Skov, Morten Elektroniktekniker mosk@agro.au.dk +4587157624 +4520710888 8826
Tabatabai, Salman Ph.d.-studerende st@agro.au.dk +4587157754
Thomsen, Anton Gårde Seniorforsker anton.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4587157715 +4520711810 8831
Nørgaard, Trine Postdoc trine.norgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157635 8831
Varvaris, Ioannis Ph.d.-studerende ioannisvarvaris@agro.au.dk +4587157754
de Jonge, Lis Wollesen Professor lis.w.de.jonge@agro.au.dk +4587157737 +4524940550 8831, 2312
ten Damme, Loraine Ph.d.-studerende ltd@agro.au.dk