Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Arthur, Emmanuel Forsker emmanuel.arthur@agro.au.dk +4587157734 8822
Beucher, Amélie Marie Postdoc amelie.beucher@agro.au.dk
Chrysodonta, Zampela Pittaki Ph.d.-studerende zambella.pittaki@agro.au.dk
Green, Ole Adjungeret professor olg@agrointelli.com
Greve, Mogens Humlekrog Sektionsleder mogensh.greve@agro.au.dk +4520726734 8822, 2080
Heckrath, Goswin Johann Lektor goswin.heckrath@agro.au.dk +4551435035 8822
Hermansen, Cecilie Postdoc cecilie.hermansen@agro.au.dk
Iversen, Bo Vangsø Lektor bo.v.iversen@agro.au.dk +4593508045 8822
Jensen, Johannes Ph.d.-studerende jlj@agro.au.dk 8831
Jensen, Peter Weber Ph.d.-studerende peter.weber.jensen@agro.au.dk
Jørgensen, Palle Laboratorietekniker palle.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522211771 8824
Knadel, Maria Forsker maria.knadel@agro.au.dk +4593508083
Koganti, Triven Ph.d.-studerende triven.koganti@agro.au.dk
Koppelgaard, Michael Laboratorietekniker michael.koppelgaard@agro.au.dk +4520601772 8826
Kromann, Anette Ladefoged Laborant alk@agro.au.dk +4587157432
Lamandé, Mathieu Seniorforsker mathieu.lamande@agro.au.dk +4587157694
Munkholm, Lars Juhl Professor lars.munkholm@agro.au.dk +4525152716
Møller, Anders Bjørn Postdoc anbm@agro.au.dk
Nielsen, Jørgen Munksgaard Laboratorietekniker jorgenm.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4520949017 8826
Nørgaard, Trine Postdoc trine.norgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157635 8822, 2076A
Nørgaard, Henrik Landmålingstekniker hno@agro.au.dk +4587169294 +4540751605 8826
Olsen, Preben Akademisk medarbejder preben.olsen@agro.au.dk +4521730711 8822
Onnen, Nils Ph.d.-studerende nils.onnen@agro.au.dk
Peng, Yi Postdoc yi.peng@agro.au.dk
Petersen, Rasmus Jes Ph.d.-studerende jes@agro.au.dk
Pugliese, Lorenzo Akademisk medarbejder lorenzo.pugliese@agro.au.dk +4587157846
Pulido Moncada, Mansonia A. Postdoc mansonia.pulido@agro.au.dk +4587157754
Rasmussen, Stig T. Laboratorietekniker stig.t.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4540800798 8826
Rehman, Hafeez Ur Ph.d.-studerende hafeez@agro.au.dk
Roell, Yannik Elo Ph.d.-studerende yannik.roell@agro.au.dk
Sanchez, Sara Ph.d.-studerende sse@agro.au.dk
Schjønning, Per Seniorforsker per.schjonning@agro.au.dk +4587157725
Sechu, Gasper Laurent Ph.d.-studerende gasper.sechu@agro.au.dk
Senal, Maria Isabel Ph.d.-studerende mariaisabelsenal@agro.au.dk
Skov, Morten Elektroniktekniker mosk@agro.au.dk +4587157624 +4520710888 8826
Thomsen, Anton Gårde Seniorforsker anton.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4520711810 8822
Varvaris, Ioannis Ph.d.-studerende ioannisvarvaris@agro.au.dk
de Jonge, Lis Wollesen Professor lis.w.de.jonge@agro.au.dk +4524940550
ten Damme, Loraine Ph.d.-studerende ltd@agro.au.dk