Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Jensen, Elena-Claudia Laborant claudia.jensen@agro.au.dk +4587158098 D130
Jensen, Johannes Ph.d.-studerende jlj@agro.au.dk 8831
Jensen, Julie Dybdal Laborant julie.jensen@agro.au.dk +4587158272
Jensen, Kirsten Institutsekretær kirsten.jensen@agro.au.dk +4587158184
Jensen, Mie Marie Hyldegård Forsøgsmedarbejder mijen@agro.au.dk +4593508061
Jensen, Peter Kryger Seniorforsker pkj@agro.au.dk +4587158195 +4521206326
Jensen, Peter Weber Ph.d.-studerende peter.weber.jensen@agro.au.dk
Jensen, Rasmus Emil Ph.d.-studerende rasmusej@agro.au.dk +4587158161
Jensen, Thomas Birger Driftsleder tjn@agro.au.dk +4587158201 +4522283350
Jespersen, Niels Henrik Jordbrugsteknolog henrik.jespersen@agro.au.dk +4587158205 +4522283385
Jing, Shuxuan Ph.d.-studerende shuxuan.jing@agro.au.dk
Justesen, Annemarie Fejer Seniorforsker annemariefejer.justesen@agro.au.dk +4587158135
Juul, Lone Ph.d.-studerende loju@agro.au.dk +4587154757
Jéglot, Arnaud Ph.d.-studerende arnaud.jeglot@agro.au.dk
Jørgensen, Ellen Laborant ellen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158175
Jørgensen, Johannes Ravn Lektor jrj@agro.au.dk +4587158314
Jørgensen, Lise Nistrup Seniorforsker lisen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158234 +4522283352
Jørgensen, Margit Styrbæk It-medarbejder margits.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522348865 8814, 2007
Jørgensen, Palle Laboratorietekniker palle.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522211771 8824
Jørgensen, Uffe Centerleder CBIO, seniorforsker uffe.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4521337831 8820, 2012
Kemezys, Andrius Hansen Forsøgsmedarbejder ahk@agro.au.dk +4526796484
Khodadad Motarjemi, Saghar Ph.d.-studerende sa.m@agro.au.dk
Kirkegaard, Sidsel Stein Jordbrugsteknolog sidsel.kirkegaard@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4522283359
Kjeldsen, Chris Seniorforsker chris.kjeldsen@agro.au.dk +4587157749 +4561747357
Kjeldsen, Jens Bonderup Jordbrugstekniker jens.b.kjeldsen@agro.au.dk +4587157787 +4540260782
Knadel, Maria Forsker maria.knadel@agro.au.dk +4593508083
Knudsen, Charlotte Hamann Institutsekretær charlotte.knudsen@agro.au.dk +4587158191
Knudsen, Marie Trydeman Forsker mariet.knudsen@agro.au.dk +4587157958 8822, 3027
Knuhtsen, Jens Axel Studenterstudievejleder
Koganti, Triven Ph.d.-studerende triven.koganti@agro.au.dk
Koley Peixoto, Leanne Elizabeth E Ph.d.-studerende leanne.peixoto@agro.au.dk
Kongsted, Anne Grete Seniorforsker anneg.kongsted@agro.au.dk +4587157993 +4522435540 PV22
Koppelgaard, Michael Laboratorietekniker michael.koppelgaard@agro.au.dk +4520601772 8826
Kristensen, Ib Sillebak Seniorforsker ibs.kristensen@agro.au.dk +4587158036 +4530288665
Kristensen, Michael Lektor mikr@agro.au.dk +4587158116
Kristensen, Rebekka Kjeldgaard Ph.d.-studerende rekk@agro.au.dk
Kristensen, Troels Seniorforsker troels.kristensen@agro.au.dk +4587158014
Kristjansen, Helene Saltoft Tekniker helene.saltoft@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4522283354
Kristoffersen, Rose Ph.d.-studerende rose.kr@agro.au.dk
Kromann, Anette Ladefoged Laborant alk@agro.au.dk +4587157432
Kryger, Per Seniorforsker per.kryger@agro.au.dk +4587158219
Kudjordjie, Enoch Narh Postdoc enochnarh@agro.au.dk
Kudsk, Per Sektionsleder Professor per.kudsk@agro.au.dk +4587158096 +4522283382 7610, A228
Lamandé, Mathieu Seniorforsker mathieu.lamande@agro.au.dk +4587157694
Larsen, Anne-Pia Laborant annepia.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587158147 +4522283310
Larsen, Gustav Traneklint Kappel Elev gtkl@agro.au.dk
Larsen, Helena Øhlenschläger Akademisk medarbejder helena.o.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587158278
Larsen, Rene Akademisk medarbejder rene.larsen@agro.au.dk +4593522092 +4593522092 8814, 2010
Larsen, Uffe Pilegård Driftsleder uffep.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587158196 +4520941494
Larvoe, Noah Ph.d.-studerende nlarvoe@agro.au.dk +4587157751