Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Lassen, Poul It-medarbejder poul.lassen@agro.au.dk +4593522123 8814, 2011
Laursen, Bente Birgitte Laborant benteb.laursen@agro.au.dk +4587157503 +4524242956
Laursen, Per J. Nørgaard Forsøgstekniker per.laursen@agro.au.dk +4525152735
Lehmann, Jesper Overgård Postdoc jespero.lehmann@agro.au.dk +4587154776
Liang, Zhi Postdoc zhi.liang@agro.au.dk
Lindberg, Verner Landbrugstekniker verner.lindberg@agro.au.dk +4587158207 +4522283384
Lunn, Anja Forsøgsmedarbejder anlu@agro.au.dk
Lærke, Poul Erik Seniorforsker poule.laerke@agro.au.dk +4587157692 +4522401844 8820, 2025
Lövei, Gabor Seniorforsker gabor.lovei@agro.au.dk +4587158224 +4530516461
Madsen, Hans-Peter Forsøgsmedarbejder hanspeter.madsen@agro.au.dk +4587158179 +4522283363
Madsen, Lis Ledende jordbrugstekniker lma@agro.au.dk +4587158117 +4521707092
Madsen, Mette Vestergård Forsker mvestergard@agro.au.dk +4587158121
Madsen, René Mosgaard Håndværker rmm@agro.au.dk +4561314697
Mahmood, Khalid Postdoc khalid.mahmood@agro.au.dk
Mahmood, Zahid Ph.d.-studerende zm@agro.au.dk
Mahmoud, Noha Mohsen Hanafy Ph.d.-studerende noha.mahmoud@agro.au.dk
Manevski, Kiril kiril.manevski@agro.au.dk +4593522142 8820, 2021
Mathiasen, Merete Irene Lejsberg Institutsekretær merete.mathiasen@agro.au.dk +4587158187
Mathiassen, Solvejg Kopp Seniorforsker sma@agro.au.dk +4587158194
Matzen, Niels Akademisk medarbejder nielsmatzen@agro.au.dk +4528979809
Mc Collough, Margaret Rose margaret.mccollough@agro.au.dk
Melander, Bo Lektor bo.melander@agro.au.dk +4587158198 +4522283393
Miranda Vélez, Jorge Federico Ph.d.-studerende jorge_mv@agro.au.dk
Mogensen, Lisbeth Lektor lisbeth.mogensen@agro.au.dk +4587158025 +4523822998
Molbo, Jens Landbrugsmedarbejder jens.molbo@agro.au.dk +4520721940
Mortensen, Anders Krogh Postdoc anmo@agro.au.dk
Mukendi, Therese K Institutsekretær therese.mukendi@agro.au.dk +4587158016 +4593508808
Munkholm, Lars Juhl Professor lars.munkholm@agro.au.dk +4525152716
Møller, Anders Bjørn Postdoc anbm@agro.au.dk
Nagy, David Ph.d.-studerende davidnagy@agro.au.dk +4587157673
Nair, Drishya Ph.d.-studerende drishya.nair@agro.au.dk
Nicolaisen, Mogens Sektionsleder, Professor mn@agro.au.dk +4587158137 +4524757668 7611, B243
Nielsen, Christian Appel Schjeldahl Jordbrugsteknolog christian.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4531264706
Nielsen, Erling E. Ledende jordbrugstekniker erling.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4540521632
Nielsen, Jørgen Munksgaard Laboratorietekniker jorgenm.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4520949017 8826
Nielsen, Per Rydahl Akademisk medarbejder per.rydahl@agro.au.dk
Nielsen, Søren Anton Kirk Forsøgsmedhjælper sorenanton.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4520803421
Nørgaard, Trine Postdoc trine.norgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157635 8822, 2076A
Nørgaard, Henrik Landmålingstekniker hno@agro.au.dk +4587169294 +4540751605 8826
Odgaard, Mette Vestergaard Postdoc mette.vestergaardodgaard@agro.au.dk +4587154776 1540, 326
Ohrt, Jette Broeng Institutsekretær jette.ohrt@agro.au.dk +4587158192
Olesen, Jørgen Eivind Konstitueret institutleder, professor jeo@agro.au.dk +4540821659 8820, 2009
Olsen, Preben Akademisk medarbejder preben.olsen@agro.au.dk +4521730711 8822
Omar, Aziz Ph.d.-studerende aziz.omar@agro.au.dk
Onnen, Nils Ph.d.-studerende nils.onnen@agro.au.dk
Patpour, Mehran Akademisk medarbejder mehran.patpour@agro.au.dk
Paulsen, Margit Laborant margit.paulsen@agro.au.dk +4524455051
Pedersen, Betina Nørgaard Ph.d.-studerende bnp@agro.au.dk
Pedersen, Birger Faurholt Akademisk medarbejder birgerf.pedersen@agro.au.dk +4522141638 8822
Pedersen, Ingeborg Frøsig Ph.d.-studerende ifp@agro.au.dk