Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Pedersen, Søren Sommer Jordbrugstekniker soren.sommer.pedersen@agro.au.dk +4525152728
Peng, Junxiang Ph.d.-studerende junxiang.peng@agro.au.dk
Peng, Yi Postdoc yi.peng@agro.au.dk
Petersen, Anders Henrik Ledende jordbrugstekniker andersh.petersen@agro.au.dk +4522283372
Petersen, Jesper Hjort D. Forsøgsmedarbejder jesperh.petersen@agro.au.dk +4587158105 +4522283326
Petersen, Rasmus Jes Ph.d.-studerende jes@agro.au.dk
Petersen, Søren O. Professor sop@agro.au.dk +4587157756 +4528124304
Plauborg, Finn Seniorforsker finn.plauborg@agro.au.dk +4522181809 8820, 2019
Ptak, Emilia Noel Ph.d.-studerende eptak@agro.au.dk +4587154757
Pugliese, Lorenzo Akademisk medarbejder lorenzo.pugliese@agro.au.dk +4587157846
Pulido Moncada, Mansonia A. Postdoc mansonia.pulido@agro.au.dk +4587157754
Pullens, Johannes Wilhelmus Maria Postdoc jwmp@agro.au.dk 8820, 2008
Raffn, Jakob Ph.d.-studerende raffn@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Jim Seniorforsker jim.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4587157418 8820, 2010
Rasmussen, Simone Ena Bioanalytiker sr@agro.au.dk +4587154772
Rasmussen, Stig T. Laboratorietekniker stig.t.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4540800798 8826
Rasmussen, Ulla Husballe Laborant ullah.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4587154758 +4593508182
Ravnskov, Sabine Lektor sabine.ravnskov@agro.au.dk +4587158136 +4522283313
Rehman, Hafeez Ur Ph.d.-studerende hafeez@agro.au.dk
Rodriguez Algaba, Julian Postdoc julianr.algaba@agro.au.dk +4587158138
Roell, Yannik Elo Ph.d.-studerende yannik.roell@agro.au.dk
Rubæk, Gitte Holton Lektor gitte.rubaek@agro.au.dk +4587157686 +4593508076
Salimi, Zahra Ph.d.-studerende z.salimi@agro.au.dk
Sanchez, Sara Ph.d.-studerende sse@agro.au.dk
Santos, Susana Postdoc suss@agro.au.dk
Schiøtt, Uffe Vincentz Forsøgsmedarbejder uffev.schiott@agro.au.dk +4587158126 +4522283355
Schjønning, Per Seniorforsker per.schjonning@agro.au.dk +4587157725
Schwartz Madsen, Kim Ph.d.-studerende km@agro.au.dk
Schwennesen, Trine Ørum Ph.d.-studerende trine.schwennesen@agro.au.dk +4587157414
Sechu, Gasper Laurent Ph.d.-studerende gasper.sechu@agro.au.dk
Senal, Maria Isabel Ph.d.-studerende mariaisabelsenal@agro.au.dk
Sikder, Md Maniruzzaman Ph.d.-studerende mms@agro.au.dk +4587158131 +4571653031
Skadhauge, Birgitte Rechinger Adjungeret professor, Vice President, Carlsberg Group Research birgitte.skadhauge@carlsberg.com +4533275319
Skjødt, Maja Hørning Jordbrugsteknolog mahs@agro.au.dk +4593509013
Skov, Morten Elektroniktekniker mosk@agro.au.dk +4587157624 +4520710888 8826
Skovgård, Henrik Seniorforsker henrik.skovgaard@agro.au.dk +4587158115
Somerville, Gaylene Jill Postdoc gs@agro.au.dk +4587158117
Steenberg, Tove Seniorforsker tove.steenberg@agro.au.dk +4587158123
Stensgaard, Bodil Laboratoriefuldmægtig bodil.stensgaard@agro.au.dk +4522780850
Sønderskov, Mette Akademisk medarbejder mette.sonderskov@agro.au.dk +4587158231
Sørensen, Chris Khadgi Forsker chris.sorensen@agro.au.dk +4587158138
Sørensen, Helle Baadsgaard Forsøgsmedarbejder helle.baadsgaard@agro.au.dk +4551269291 Foulum
Sørensen, Jakob Forsøgsmedarbejder jso@agro.au.dk +4587158204 +4522283311
Sørensen, Kirsten Kørup Akademisk medarbejder kirstenkoerup@agro.au.dk +4593522131 8820, 2024
Sørensen, Peter Seniorforsker ps@agro.au.dk +4587157738
Sørensen, Steen Christian Driftsleder steenc.sorensen@agro.au.dk +4587158206 +4522283389
Langvad, Birgit S. Institutsekretariatsleder langvad@agro.au.dk +4523310430 8814
Taghizadeh-Toosi, Arezoo Forsker arezoo.taghizadeh-toosi@agro.au.dk +4587157662 PV22, 2083
Thach, Tine Ph.d.studerende tine.thach@agro.au.dk +4587157504
Thers, Henrik Ph.d.-studerende thers@agro.au.dk