Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Abalos, Diego Tenure Track Researcher d.abalos@agro.au.dk +4520854336 8820
Abuley, Isaac Kwesi Postdoc ikabuley@agro.au.dk
Ahm, Palle Kristiansen Research Project Staff palle.ahm@agro.au.dk +4587158287 +4522283327
Akhter, Muhammad Javaid PhD Student mohammadjaved@agro.au.dk
Al-Zohairi, Selma PhD Student selce@agro.au.dk
Alfastsen, Olga Laboratory Assistant olga.alfastsen@agro.au.dk +4587154758 +4593508030 8826
Almskou-Dahlgaard, Anders Senior Agricultural Technician apad@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4524839713
Andersen, Heidi Mai-Lis Member of Administrative Staff heidimai-lis.andersen@agro.au.dk +4587154781 8822
Andersen, Lene Skovmose Laboratory Technician lene.skovmose@agro.au.dk +4529408012 8824
Andersen, Mathias Neumann Professor with Special Responsibilities mathiasn.andersen@agro.au.dk +4587157739 +4522400742 8820, 2022
Andersen, Mikael Skou Professor msa@envs.au.dk +4587158606 8822, 3008
Andersen, Per Elmegaard Agricultural Technologilist pea@agro.au.dk +4520420970
Andersen, Pia Juel Research Project Staff pian@agro.au.dk +4525334805
Andersen, Ulla Agricultural Technician ulla.andersen@agro.au.dk +4587158106 +4522283383
Andrzejczak, Olga Agata Postdoc olga.andrzejczak@agro.au.dk
Antoniuk, Vita PhD Student vita.antoniuk@agro.au.dk
Ardalani, Hamidreza PhD Student hamidreza.ardalani@agro.au.dk +4587158998
Arthur, Emmanuel Researcher emmanuel.arthur@agro.au.dk +4587157734 8822
Astrup, Bende Department Secretary bende.astrup@agro.au.dk +4587158265
Averbuch, Bonnie PhD Student bonnie.averbuch@agro.au.dk +4587157772
Azariadis, Aristotelis PhD Student aristoteles@agro.au.dk
Bach, Eva Overby IT Staff Member evao.bach@agro.au.dk +4593522089 8814, 2008
Baek, Seungha PhD Student s.baek@agro.au.dk
Bekalu, Zelalem Eshetu Postdoc zelaleme.bekalu@agro.au.dk
Bendtsen, Betina Anitta Research Project Staff betina.bendtsen@agro.au.dk +4529274249
Berg, Torsten Rødel Senior Advisor torsten.berg@agro.au.dk +4524858115 8814, 3080
Beucher, Amélie Marie Postdoc amelie.beucher@agro.au.dk
Boelt, Birte Senior Researcher bb@agro.au.dk +4587158276 +4522283328 7610, A132
Borg, Søren Associate professor soren.borg@agro.au.dk +4587158283
Brinch-Pedersen, Henrik Professor with Special Responsibilities hbp@agro.au.dk +4587158268
Brodam, Camilla Communications Adviser brodam@agro.au.dk +4593522136 8814, 3082
Børgesen, Christen Duus Senior Researcher christen.borgesen@agro.au.dk +4521694138 8820, 2013
Callesen, Kjeld Research Project Staff kjeld.callesen@agro.au.dk +4540594147
Chen, Ji ji.chen@agro.au.dk
Christensen, Bent Tolstrup Professor bent.t.christensen@agro.au.dk +4587157764 8824
Christensen, Julie Therese PhD Student julie.christensen@agro.au.dk
Christensen, Jytte Department Secretary jytte.christensen@agro.au.dk +4587158015 +4523423538 8820
Christensen, Karina Rysholt Department Secretary kch@agro.au.dk +4540711132 8822
Christensen, Lena Laboratory Technician lena.christensen@agro.au.dk +4587158205 +4540324658
Cronin, Iris Vogeler Senior Researcher iris.vogeler@agro.au.dk +4520755932 8824
Dahl, Claus Weirsøe Laboratory Technician claus.dahl@agro.au.dk +4587157591 +4530463775
Dalgaard, Tommy Section Manager Professor tommy.dalgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157746 +4520706132 8822
De Notaris, Chiara Postdoc cdn@agro.au.dk 8820, 2021
Detlefsen, Frits Agricultural Technologilist fride@agro.au.dk
Dige, Mathilde Schiøtt Laboratory Technician mathilde.dige@agro.au.dk +4587158134
Dionisio, Giuseppe Member of Administrative Staff giuseppe.dionisio@agro.au.dk +4587158261
Dorca-Preda, Teodora PhD Student teodora.preda@agro.au.dk +4587157414
Driessen, Eugene Jozef G.g. Agricultural Technician eugene.driessen@agro.au.dk +4587158201 +4522283396
Dyrberg, Karin Laboratory Technician karin.dyrberg@agro.au.dk +4587154765 +4525534587 8824
Egsgaard, Poul Jes Research Project Staff pje@agro.au.dk