Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Dyrberg, Karin Laboratory Technician karin.dyrberg@agro.au.dk +4587154765 +4525534587
Egsgaard, Poul Jes Research Project Staff pje@agro.au.dk
Ejsing-Duun, Mette Søgaard Laboratory Technician mettes.ejsingduun@agro.au.dk +4587154758 +4593508181
Elsgaard, Lars Associate professor lars.elsgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157674
Enggrob, Kirsten Postdoc kile@agro.au.dk +4520858886
Enkegaard, Annie Senior Researcher annie.enkegaard@agro.au.dk +4587158223
Eriksen, Jørgen Section Manager Professor jorgen.eriksen@agro.au.dk +4587157672 +4551680554 PV24, 8824, 2112
Fernandez Pulido, Carlos Rolando PhD Student crfp@agro.au.dk
Fomsgaard, Inge S. Associate professor inge.fomsgaard@agro.au.dk +4587158212 +4522283399
Fontaine, Doline PhD Student doline.fontaine@agro.au.dk
Frederiksen, Birgitte Boyer Laboratory Technician bibo@agro.au.dk +4523928647
Fu, Yuting PhD Student yuting.fu@agro.au.dk
Gislum, René Associate professor rg@agro.au.dk +4520542092
Grados Bedoya, Diego Postdoc diegogradosb@agro.au.dk
Graugaard, Sonja Department Secretary sonja.graugaard@agro.au.dk +4587158185 +4522283307 7610, A110
Graversgaard, Morten Postdoc morten.graversgaard@agro.au.dk
Green, Ole Honorary professor olg@agrointelli.com
Gregersen, Per L. Senior Researcher per.gregersen@agro.au.dk +4587158246
Greve, Mette Balslev Academic employee metteb.greve@agro.au.dk +4523209924 8814, 2009
Greve, Mogens Humlekrog Section Manager mogensh.greve@agro.au.dk +4520726734 8822, 2080
Grud, Arne Agricultural Staff Member arne.grud@agro.au.dk +4525211941
Gyldengren, Jacob Glerup Postdoc jg@agro.au.dk
Haferbier, Mette Sahl Laboratory Technician msh@agro.au.dk +4593508027
Hanak, Tobias Postdoc tobias.hanak@agro.au.dk
Hansen, Betina Agricultural Technician betinav.hansen@agro.au.dk +4587158284 +4524949633
Hansen, Elly Møller Senior Researcher elly.m.hansen@agro.au.dk +4587157732
Hansen, Hans Henning Field Manager hansh.hansen@agro.au.dk +4522283356
Hansen, Janne Holm Laboratory Technician jannehh@agro.au.dk +4587158134
Hansen, Jens Grønbech Academic employee jensg.hansen@agro.au.dk +4524858031 8814, 2012
Harbo, Laura Sofie PhD Student lauraharbo@agro.au.dk
Hartvig, Peter Principal Investigator peter.hartvig@agro.au.dk +4587158203 +4522283301
Hashemi, Fatemeh Postdoc fh@agro.au.dk
Hay, Fiona Senior Researcher fiona.hay@agro.au.dk +4587158382
Hazrati, Hossein PhD Student hossein.hazrati@agro.au.dk
Hebelstrup, Kim Associate professor kim.hebelstrup@agro.au.dk +4587158271
Heckrath, Goswin Johann Associate professor goswin.heckrath@agro.au.dk +4551435035 8822
Heick, Thies Marten Postdoc thiesm.heick@agro.au.dk +4587158119 +4520782357
Heinager, Karen Bjørn Research Project Staff karen.heinager@agro.au.dk +4587158097 +4522283395
Heinager, Per Skilled Workman per.heinager@agro.au.dk +4587158218 +4522283319
Heinrichson, Kirsten Laboratory Technician kirsten.heinrichson@agro.au.dk +4587158098
Hermansen, Cecilie Postdoc cecilie.hermansen@agro.au.dk
Hermansen, John Erik john.hermansen@agro.au.dk +4529629538
Holme, Inger Senior Researcher inger.holme@agro.au.dk +4587158238
Holst, Niels Senior Researcher niels.holst@agro.au.dk +4587157618 +4522283340
Holte, Lis Bagnkop Laboratory Technician lis.holte@agro.au.dk +4587158273
Hooshmand, Kourosh PhD Student kourosh.hooshmand@agro.au.dk +4587158497
Hovmøller, Mogens Støvring mogens.hovmoller@agro.au.dk +4522283361
Huerta, Alvaro Calleja PhD Student a.calleja@agro.au.dk
Hutchings, Nicholas John Senior Researcher nick.hutchings@agro.au.dk +4587157747 +4521622721 8820, 2005
Høstgaard, Kathrine Øster Laboratory Technician kathrinehostgaard@agro.au.dk