Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Ingvardsen, Christina Rønn Academic employee christina.ingvardsen@agro.au.dk +4587154982
Ingvordsen, Kaspar Agricultural Technologilist kaspar.ingvordsen@agro.au.dk +4540144903
Iversen, Bo Vangsø Associate professor bo.v.iversen@agro.au.dk +4593508045 8822
Jacobsen, Niels Mark PhD Student nija@agro.au.dk
Jakobsen, Jane Schiøtt Agricultural Technologilist janes.jakobsen@agro.au.dk +4593508251
Jensen, Andreas andreasj@agro.au.dk
Jensen, Johannes Lund jlj@agro.au.dk +4522193421
Jensen, Julie Dybdal Laboratory Technician julie.jensen@agro.au.dk +4587158272
Jensen, Kirsten Department Secretary kirsten.jensen@agro.au.dk +4587158184
Jensen, Mie Marie Hyldegård Research Project Staff mijen@agro.au.dk +4593508061
Jensen, Peter Kryger Senior Researcher pkj@agro.au.dk +4587158195 +4521206326
Jensen, Rasmus Emil PhD Student rasmusej@agro.au.dk +4587158161
Jensen, Thomas Birger Manager tjn@agro.au.dk +4587158201 +4522283350
Jespersen, Niels Henrik Agricultural Technologilist henrik.jespersen@agro.au.dk +4587158205 +4522283385
Jing, Shuxuan PhD Student shuxuan.jing@agro.au.dk
Justesen, Annemarie Fejer Senior Researcher annemariefejer.justesen@agro.au.dk +4587158135
Juul, Lone PhD Student loju@agro.au.dk +4587154757
Jéglot, Arnaud PhD Student arnaud.jeglot@agro.au.dk
Jørgensen, Ellen Laboratory Technician ellen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158175
Jørgensen, Johannes Ravn Associate professor jrj@agro.au.dk +4587158314
Jørgensen, Lise Nistrup Senior Researcher lisen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158234 +4522283352
Jørgensen, Margit Styrbæk IT Staff Member margits.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522348865 8814, 2007
Jørgensen, Palle Laboratory Technician palle.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522211771 8824
Jørgensen, Uffe Centre Director CBIO, senior researcher uffe.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4521337831 8820, 2012
Kalla Nielsen, Claudia PhD Student claudia@agro.au.dk
Kaskholt, Camilla Toft Agricultural Technologilist ctk@agro.au.dk
Kemezys, Andrius Hansen Academic employee ahk@agro.au.dk +4526796484
Khodadad Motarjemi, Saghar PhD Student sa.m@agro.au.dk
Kirkegaard, Sidsel Stein Agricultural Technologilist sidsel.kirkegaard@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4522283359
Kjeldsen, Chris Senior Researcher chris.kjeldsen@agro.au.dk +4587157749 +4561747357
Kjeldsen, Jens Bonderup Agricultural Technician jens.b.kjeldsen@agro.au.dk +4587157787 +4540260782
Knadel, Maria Postdoc maria.knadel@agro.au.dk +4593508083
Knudsen, Charlotte Hamann Department Secretary charlotte.knudsen@agro.au.dk +4587158191
Knudsen, Marie Trydeman Researcher mariet.knudsen@agro.au.dk +4587157958 8822, 3027
Knuhtsen, Jens Axel Student Counsellor
Koganti, Triven PhD Student triven.koganti@agro.au.dk
Koley Peixoto, Leanne Elizabeth E PhD Student leanne.peixoto@agro.au.dk
Kolstad, Elisabeth Larsen PhD Student elk@agro.au.dk
Kongsted, Anne Grete Senior Researcher anneg.kongsted@agro.au.dk +4587157993 +4522435540 PV22
Koppelgaard, Michael Laboratory Technician michael.koppelgaard@agro.au.dk +4520601772 8826
Kristensen, Ib Sillebak Senior Researcher ibs.kristensen@agro.au.dk +4587158036 +4530288665
Kristensen, Michael Associate professor mikr@agro.au.dk +4587158116
Kristensen, Rebekka Kjeldgaard PhD Student rekk@agro.au.dk
Kristensen, Troels Senior Researcher troels.kristensen@agro.au.dk +4587158014
Kristine Lysgaard Andersen, Ida PhD Student ida.andersen@agro.au.dk
Kristjansen, Helene Saltoft Technician helene.saltoft@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4520968334
Kromann, Anette Ladefoged Laboratory Technician alk@agro.au.dk +4587157432
Kryger, Per Senior Researcher per.kryger@agro.au.dk +4587158219
Kudjordjie, Enoch Narh Postdoc enochnarh@agro.au.dk
Kudsk, Per Section Manager Professor per.kudsk@agro.au.dk +4587158096 +4522283382 7610, A228