Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Sørensen, Kirsten Kørup Academic employee kirstenkoerup@agro.au.dk +4593522131 8820, 2024
Sørensen, Peter Senior Researcher ps@agro.au.dk +4587157738
Sørensen, Steen Christian Buildings Manager steenc.sorensen@agro.au.dk +4587158206 +4522283389
Langvad, Birgit S. Head of Secretariat langvad@agro.au.dk +4523310430 8814
Taghizadeh-Toosi, Arezoo Researcher arezoo.taghizadeh-toosi@agro.au.dk +4587157662 PV24, 2115
Thach, Tine Researcher tine.thach@agro.au.dk
Thers, Henrik Postdoc thers@agro.au.dk
Thomsen, Anton Gårde Senior Researcher anton.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4520711810 8822
Thomsen, Henning Carlo Senior Agricultural Technician henning.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4540614899
Thomsen, Ingrid Kaag Senior Researcher ingrid.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4587157763 +4540305856
Thorsøe, Martin Hvarregaard Researcher martinh.thorsoe@au.dk
Topalovic, Olivera Postdoc otopalovic@agro.au.dk
Topbjerg, Henrik Bak Academic employee topbjerg@agro.au.dk
Vahdanjoo, Mahdi PhD Student mahdi.vahdanjoo@agro.au.dk
Vendelbo, Nikolaj Meisner PhD Student nive@agro.au.dk
Villadsen, Dennis Electronics Technician devi@agro.au.dk +4593508452
Vincze, Eva Professor Emeritus eva.vincze@agro.au.dk
Wang, Ying Academic employee yingwang@agro.au.dk +4593508751 8814, 2007
Weber, Peter Lystbæk plw@agro.au.dk
Wolf, Kari Anna PhD Student kari.wolf@agro.au.dk
Wollenweber, Bernd Associate professor bernd.wollenweber@agro.au.dk +4587158369 7611, B116
Wu, Shubiao Associate professor wushubiao@agro.au.dk
Yang, Qi PhD Student yangqi@agro.au.dk
Yue, Wenjun Guest Postdoc wenjunyue@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Jie PhD Student jiezh@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Shuo Guest PhD shuo.zhang@agro.au.dk
de Jonge, Lis Wollesen Professor lis.w.de.jonge@agro.au.dk +4524940550
la Cour, Anna Karin annalacour@agro.au.dk
ten Damme, Loraine PhD Student ltd@agro.au.dk
van't Veen, Kim Madsen PhD Student km@agro.au.dk
Østergaard, Anna Dorthe Department Secretary ando@agro.au.dk +4587158034 PV24
Østergaard-Jensen, Lene Laboratory Trainee lene.ostergaard@agro.au.dk