Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

This list includes the following sublists:

Place of work: AU Foulum | AU Flakkebjerg | AU Jyndevad | AU Foulumgaard | AU Askov

Employees at AU Foulum

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Abalos, Diego Tenure Track Researcher d.abalos@agro.au.dk +4520854336
Alfastsen, Olga Laboratory Assistant olga.alfastsen@agro.au.dk +4587154758 +4593508030 PV24, 2192
Andersen, Heidi Mai-Lis Member of Administrative Staff heidimai-lis.andersen@agro.au.dk +4587154781 8822
Andersen, Lene Skovmose Laboratory Technician lene.skovmose@agro.au.dk +4529408012
Andersen, Mathias Neumann Professor with Special Responsibilities mathiasn.andersen@agro.au.dk +4587157739 +4522400742 8820, 2022
Andersen, Mikael Skou Professor msa@envs.au.dk +4587158606 8822, 3008
Antoniuk, Vita PhD Student vita.antoniuk@agro.au.dk
Arthur, Emmanuel Researcher emmanuel.arthur@agro.au.dk +4587157734 8822
Averbuch, Bonnie PhD Student bonnie.averbuch@agro.au.dk +4587157772
Bach, Eva Overby IT Staff Member evao.bach@agro.au.dk +4593522089 8814, 2008
Baek, Seungha PhD Student s.baek@agro.au.dk
Beucher, Amélie Marie Postdoc amelie.beucher@agro.au.dk
Børgesen, Christen Duus Senior Researcher christen.borgesen@agro.au.dk +4521694138 8820, 2013
Cerimagic, Selma PhD Student selce@agro.au.dk
Chen, Ji Researcher ji.chen@agro.au.dk 8820, 2012
Christensen, Bent Tolstrup Professor bent.t.christensen@agro.au.dk +4587157764
Christensen, Julie Therese PhD Student julie.christensen@agro.au.dk
Christensen, Jytte Department Secretary jytte.christensen@agro.au.dk +4587158015 +4523423538 Pv20
Christensen, Karina Rysholt Department Secretary kch@agro.au.dk +4540711132
Cronin, Iris Vogeler Senior Researcher iris.vogeler@agro.au.dk +4520755932
Dalgaard, Tommy Section Manager Professor tommy.dalgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157746 +4520706132
De Notaris, Chiara Postdoc cdn@agro.au.dk 8820, 2021
Dorca-Preda, Teodora PhD Student teodora.preda@agro.au.dk +4587157414
Dyrberg, Karin Laboratory Technician karin.dyrberg@agro.au.dk +4587154765 +4525534587
Ejsing-Duun, Mette Søgaard Laboratory Technician mettes.ejsingduun@agro.au.dk +4587154758 +4593508181
Elsgaard, Lars Associate professor lars.elsgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157674
Enggrob, Kirsten Postdoc kile@agro.au.dk +4520858886
Eriksen, Jørgen Section Manager Professor jorgen.eriksen@agro.au.dk +4587157672 +4551680554 PV24, 8824, 2112
Fernandez Pulido, Carlos Rolando PhD Student crfp@agro.au.dk
Fontaine, Doline PhD Student doline.fontaine@agro.au.dk
Fu, Yuting PhD Student yuting.fu@agro.au.dk
Grados Bedoya, Diego Postdoc diegogradosb@agro.au.dk
Graversgaard, Morten Postdoc morten.graversgaard@agro.au.dk
Green, Ole Honorary professor olg@agrointelli.com
Greve, Mette Balslev Academic employee metteb.greve@agro.au.dk +4523209924 8814, 2009
Greve, Mogens Humlekrog Section Manager mogensh.greve@agro.au.dk +4520726734 8822, 2080
Haferbier, Mette Sahl Laboratory Technician msh@agro.au.dk +4593508027
Hansen, Elly Møller Senior Researcher elly.m.hansen@agro.au.dk +4587157732
Hansen, Jens Grønbech Academic employee jensg.hansen@agro.au.dk +4524858031 8814, 2012
Harbo, Laura Sofie PhD Student lauraharbo@agro.au.dk
Hashemi, Fatemeh Postdoc fh@agro.au.dk
Heckrath, Goswin Johann Associate professor goswin.heckrath@agro.au.dk +4551435035 8822
Hermansen, Cecilie Postdoc cecilie.hermansen@agro.au.dk
Hermansen, John Erik john.hermansen@agro.au.dk +4529629538
Huerta, Alvaro Calleja PhD Student a.calleja@agro.au.dk
Hutchings, Nicholas John Senior Researcher nick.hutchings@agro.au.dk +4587157747 +4521622721 8820, 2005
Høstgaard, Kathrine Øster Laboratory Technician kathrinehostgaard@agro.au.dk
Iversen, Bo Vangsø Associate professor bo.v.iversen@agro.au.dk +4593508045 8822
Jacobsen, Niels Mark PhD Student nija@agro.au.dk
Jensen, Andreas andreasj@agro.au.dk

Employees at AU Flakkebjerg

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Abuley, Isaac Kwesi Postdoc ikabuley@agro.au.dk
Ahm, Palle Kristiansen Research Project Staff palle.ahm@agro.au.dk +4587158287 +4522283327
Akhter, Muhammad Javaid PhD Student mohammadjaved@agro.au.dk
Almskou-Dahlgaard, Anders Senior Agricultural Technician apad@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4524839713
Andersen, Per Elmegaard Agricultural Technologilist pea@agro.au.dk +4520420970
Andersen, Ulla Agricultural Technician ulla.andersen@agro.au.dk +4587158106 +4522283383
Ardalani, Hamidreza PhD Student hamidreza.ardalani@agro.au.dk +4587158998
Astrup, Bende Department Secretary bende.astrup@agro.au.dk +4587158265
Bendtsen, Betina Anitta Research Project Staff betina.bendtsen@agro.au.dk +4529274249
Bhattarai, Bina PhD Student binabhattarai@agro.au.dk +4587158998
Boelt, Birte Senior Researcher bb@agro.au.dk +4587158276 +4522283328 7610, A132
Christensen, Lena Laboratory Technician lena.christensen@agro.au.dk +4587158205 +4540324658
Dahl, Claus Weirsøe Laboratory Technician claus.dahl@agro.au.dk +4587157591 +4530463775
Dige, Mathilde Schiøtt Laboratory Technician mathilde.dige@agro.au.dk +4587158134
Driessen, Eugene Jozef G.g. Agricultural Technician eugene.driessen@agro.au.dk +4587158201 +4522283396
Enkegaard, Annie Senior Researcher annie.enkegaard@agro.au.dk +4587158223
Fomsgaard, Inge S. Associate professor inge.fomsgaard@agro.au.dk +4587158212 +4522283399
Frederiksen, Birgitte Boyer Laboratory Technician bibo@agro.au.dk +4523928647
Gislum, René Associate professor rg@agro.au.dk +4520542092
Graugaard, Sonja Department Secretary sonja.graugaard@agro.au.dk +4587158185 +4522283307 7610, A110
Gyldengren, Jacob Glerup Postdoc jg@agro.au.dk
Hansen, Betina Agricultural Technician betinav.hansen@agro.au.dk +4587158284 +4524949633
Hansen, Hans Henning Field Manager hansh.hansen@agro.au.dk +4522283356
Hansen, Janne Holm Laboratory Technician jannehh@agro.au.dk +4587158134
Hartvig, Peter Principal Investigator peter.hartvig@agro.au.dk +4587158203 +4522283301
Hay, Fiona Senior Researcher fiona.hay@agro.au.dk +4587158382
Hazrati, Hossein PhD Student hossein.hazrati@agro.au.dk
Heick, Thies Marten Postdoc thiesm.heick@agro.au.dk +4587158119 +4520782357
Heinager, Karen Bjørn Research Project Staff karen.heinager@agro.au.dk +4587158097 +4522283395
Heinager, Per Skilled Workman per.heinager@agro.au.dk +4587158218 +4522283319
Heinrichson, Kirsten Laboratory Technician kirsten.heinrichson@agro.au.dk +4587158098
Holst, Niels Senior Researcher niels.holst@agro.au.dk +4587157618 +4522283340
Hooshmand, Kourosh PhD Student kourosh.hooshmand@agro.au.dk +4587158497
Hovmøller, Mogens Støvring mogens.hovmoller@agro.au.dk +4522283361
Ingvordsen, Kaspar Agricultural Technologilist kaspar.ingvordsen@agro.au.dk +4540144903
Jensen, Julie Dybdal Laboratory Technician julie.jensen@agro.au.dk +4587158272
Jensen, Kirsten Department Secretary kirsten.jensen@agro.au.dk +4587158184
Jensen, Mie Marie Hyldegård Research Project Staff mijen@agro.au.dk +4593508061
Jensen, Peter Kryger Senior Researcher pkj@agro.au.dk +4587158195 +4521206326
Jensen, Rasmus Emil PhD Student rasmusej@agro.au.dk +4587158161
Jensen, Thomas Birger Manager tjn@agro.au.dk +4587158201 +4522283350
Jespersen, Niels Henrik Agricultural Technologilist henrik.jespersen@agro.au.dk +4587158205 +4522283385
Jing, Shuxuan PhD Student shuxuan.jing@agro.au.dk
Justesen, Annemarie Fejer Senior Researcher annemariefejer.justesen@agro.au.dk +4587158135
Jørgensen, Ellen Laboratory Technician ellen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158175
Jørgensen, Johannes Ravn Associate professor jrj@agro.au.dk +4587158314
Jørgensen, Lise Nistrup Senior Researcher lisen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158234 +4522283352
Kemezys, Andrius Hansen Academic employee ahk@agro.au.dk +4526796484
Kirkegaard, Sidsel Stein Agricultural Technologilist sidsel.kirkegaard@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4522283359
Knudsen, Charlotte Hamann Department Secretary charlotte.knudsen@agro.au.dk +4587158191

Employees at AU Foulumgaard

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Balthzersen, Inger Lund Research Project Staff inger.balthzersen@agro.au.dk +4587169298 +4520901637
Grud, Arne Agricultural Staff Member arne.grud@agro.au.dk +4525211941
Jakobsen, Jane Schiøtt Agricultural Technologilist janes.jakobsen@agro.au.dk +4593508251
Kjeldsen, Jens Bonderup Agricultural Technician jens.b.kjeldsen@agro.au.dk +4587157787 +4540260782
Laursen, Per J. Nørgaard Research Technician per.laursen@agro.au.dk +4525152735
Madsen, René Mosgaard Skilled Workman rmm@agro.au.dk +4561314697
Molbo, Jens Agricultural Staff Member jens.molbo@agro.au.dk +4520721940
Nielsen, Erling E. Senior Agricultural Technician erling.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4540521632
Nielsen, Søren Anton Kirk Research Project Assistant sorenanton.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4520803421
Pedersen, Søren Sommer Agricultural Technician soren.sommer.pedersen@agro.au.dk +4525152728
Sørensen, Helle Baadsgaard Research Project Staff helle.baadsgaard@agro.au.dk +4551269291 Foulum
Villadsen, Dennis Electronics Technician devi@agro.au.dk +4593508452

Employees at AU Askov

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Pia Juel Research Project Staff pian@agro.au.dk +4525334805
Callesen, Kjeld Research Project Staff kjeld.callesen@agro.au.dk +4540594147
Detlefsen, Frits Agricultural Technologilist fride@agro.au.dk
Egsgaard, Poul Jes Research Project Staff pje@agro.au.dk
Kaskholt, Camilla Toft Agricultural Technologilist ctk@agro.au.dk
Thomsen, Henning Carlo Senior Agricultural Technician henning.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4540614899