Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

This list includes the following sublists:

Place of work: AU Foulum | AU Flakkebjerg | AU Jyndevad | AU Foulumgaard | AU Askov

Employees at AU Foulum

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Jensen, Andreas PhD Student andreasj@agro.au.dk 8822
Jensen, Johannes Lund Postdoc jlj@agro.au.dk +4522193421 8820
Juul, Lone Research Assistant loju@agro.au.dk
Jéglot, Arnaud PhD Student arnaud.jeglot@agro.au.dk
Jørgensen, Margit Styrbæk IT Staff Member margits.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522348865 8814, 2007
Jørgensen, Palle Laboratory Technician palle.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522211771 8824
Jørgensen, Uffe Centre Director CBIO, senior researcher uffe.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4521337831 8820, 2012
Khodadad Motarjemi, Saghar PhD Student sa.m@agro.au.dk
Kjeldsen, Chris Senior Researcher chris.kjeldsen@agro.au.dk +4587157749 +4561747357 8822
Knadel, Maria Tenure Track assistant professor maria.knadel@agro.au.dk +4593508083
Knudsen, Marie Trydeman Senior Researcher mariet.knudsen@agro.au.dk 8822
Koganti, Triven PhD Student triven.koganti@agro.au.dk
Koley Peixoto, Leanne Elizabeth E PhD Student leanne.peixoto@agro.au.dk
Kolstad, Elisabeth Larsen PhD Student elk@agro.au.dk
Kongsted, Anne Grete Senior Researcher anneg.kongsted@agro.au.dk +4587157993 +4522435540 8822
Koppelgaard, Michael Laboratory Technician michael.koppelgaard@agro.au.dk +4520601772 8826
Kristensen, Ib Sillebak Senior Researcher ibs.kristensen@agro.au.dk +4587158036 +4530288665 8822
Kristensen, Rebekka Kjeldgaard PhD Student rekk@agro.au.dk
Kristensen, Troels Senior Researcher troels.kristensen@agro.au.dk +4587158014 8822
Kromann, Anette Ladefoged Laboratory Technician alk@agro.au.dk +4587157432
Lamandé, Mathieu Senior Researcher mathieu.lamande@agro.au.dk +4587157694 8822
Larsen, Rene Acacemic employee rene.larsen@agro.au.dk +4593522092 +4593522092 8814, 2010
Lassen, Poul IT Staff Member poul.lassen@agro.au.dk +4593522123 8814, 2011
Lempert, Emma Damgaard Laboratory Trainee elempert@agro.au.dk
Li, Yue Guest PhD yue.li@agro.au.dk
Liang, Zhi Postdoc zhi.liang@agro.au.dk 8822
Lohrum, Nele PhD Student nele.lohrum@agro.au.dk
Lærke, Poul Erik Senior Researcher poule.laerke@agro.au.dk +4587157692 +4522401844 8820, 2025
Ma, Chun Postdoc chun.ma@agro.au.dk 8822
Mahmoud, Noha PhD Student noha.mahmoud@agro.au.dk
Manevski, Kiril kiril.manevski@agro.au.dk +4593522142 8820, 2021
Meng, Xiaoyi PhD Student au657355@agro.au.dk
Miranda Vélez, Jorge Federico PhD Student jorge_mv@agro.au.dk
Mogensen, Lisbeth Associate professor lisbeth.mogensen@agro.au.dk +4587158025 +4523822998 8822
Mortensen, Esben Øster Research Assistant eom@agro.au.dk
Munkholm, Lars Juhl Professor lars.munkholm@agro.au.dk +4525152716 8822
Møller, Anders Bjørn Postdoc anbm@agro.au.dk 8820
Nielsen, Anne Sofie Research Group Coordinator - Fundraising asn@agro.au.dk 8822
Nielsen, Claudia PhD Student claudia@agro.au.dk
Nielsen, Jørgen Munksgaard Laboratory Technician jorgenm.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4520949017 8826
Nørgaard, Trine Assistant Professor trine.norgaard@agro.au.dk
Nyangáu, Jared Onyango PhD Student jn@agro.au.dk
Nørgaard, Henrik Surveyor hno@agro.au.dk +4587169294 +4540751605 8826
Odgaard, Mette Vestergaard Academic employee mette.vestergaardodgaard@agro.au.dk 8822
Olsen, Preben Academic employee preben.olsen@agro.au.dk +4521730711 8822
Omar, Aziz PhD Student aziz.omar@agro.au.dk
Paulsen, Margit Laboratory Technician margit.paulsen@agro.au.dk +4524455051 8826
Pedersen, Birger Faurholt Academic employee birgerf.pedersen@agro.au.dk +4522141638 8822
Pedersen, Ingeborg Frøsig Postdoc ifp@agro.au.dk 8824
Pedersen, Julie Research Assistant jupe@agro.au.dk

Employees at AU Flakkebjerg

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Jing, Shuxuan PhD Student shuxuan.jing@agro.au.dk
Justesen, Annemarie Fejer Senior Researcher annemariefejer.justesen@agro.au.dk +4587158135
Jørgensen, Ellen Laboratory Technician ellen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158175
Jørgensen, Johannes Ravn Associate professor jrj@agro.au.dk +4587158314
Jørgensen, Lise Nistrup Senior Researcher lisen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158234 +4522283352
Kemezys, Andrius Hansen Academic employee ahk@agro.au.dk +4526796484
Kirkegaard, Sidsel Stein Agricultural Technologilist sidsel.kirkegaard@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4522283359
Knudsen, Charlotte Hamann Department Secretary charlotte.knudsen@agro.au.dk +4587158191
Kristensen, Michael Associate professor mikr@agro.au.dk +4587158116
Kristine Lysgaard Andersen, Ida PhD Student ida.andersen@agro.au.dk
Kristjansen, Helene Saltoft Technician helene.saltoft@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4520968334
Kryger, Per Senior Researcher per.kryger@agro.au.dk +4587158219
Kudjordjie, Enoch Narh Postdoc enochnarh@agro.au.dk
Kudsk, Per Section Manager Professor per.kudsk@agro.au.dk +4587158096 +4522283382 7610, A228
Larsen, Anne-Pia Laboratory Technician annepia.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587158147 +4522283310
Larsen, Uffe Pilegård Buildings Manager uffep.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587158196 +4520941494
Laursen, Bente Birgitte Laboratory Technician benteb.laursen@agro.au.dk +4587157503 +4524242956
Lindberg, Verner Agricultural Technician verner.lindberg@agro.au.dk +4587158207 +4522283384
Lövei, Gabor Senior Researcher gabor.lovei@agro.au.dk +4587158224 +4530516461
Madsen, Claus Krogh Tenure Track assistant professor clauskrogh.madsen@agro.au.dk
Madsen, Hans-Peter Research Project Staff hanspeter.madsen@agro.au.dk +4587158179 +4522283363
Madsen, Mette Vestergård Senior Researcher mvestergard@agro.au.dk
Mahmood, Zahid PhD Student zm@agro.au.dk
Mathiasen, Merete Irene Lejsberg Department Secretary merete.mathiasen@agro.au.dk +4587158187
Mathiassen, Solvejg Kopp Senior Researcher sma@agro.au.dk +4587158194
Matzen, Niels Member of Administrative Staff nielsmatzen@agro.au.dk +4528979809
Mc Collough, Margaret Rose margaret.mccollough@agro.au.dk
Melander, Bo Associate professor bo.melander@agro.au.dk +4587158198 +4522283393
Mortensen, Anders Krogh Postdoc anmo@agro.au.dk
Nicolaisen, Mogens Head of section, Professor mn@agro.au.dk +4587158137 +4524757668 7611, B243
Nielsen, Christian Appel Schjeldahl Agricultural Technologilist christian.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4531264706
Ohrt, Jette Broeng Department Secretary jette.ohrt@agro.au.dk +4587158192
Paina, Cristiana Academic employee cristiana.paina@agro.au.dk
Panting, Michael Postdoc mpanting@agro.au.dk
Patpour, Mehran Member of Administrative Staff mehran.patpour@agro.au.dk
Petersen, Anders Henrik Senior Agricultural Technician andersh.petersen@agro.au.dk +4522283372
Petersen, Jesper Hjort D. Research Project Staff jesperh.petersen@agro.au.dk +4587158105 +4522283326
Petersen, Mette Grandt Landin Laboratory Technician mg@agro.au.dk
Pinke, Zsolt Laszlo Postdoc pinkezsolt@agro.au.dk
Ranvig-Christensen, Niels Peter Agricultural Technologilist nira@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Simone Ena Biomedical laboratory scientist sr@agro.au.dk +4587154772
Ravnskov, Sabine Associate professor sabine.ravnskov@agro.au.dk +4587158136 +4522283313
Rezaei, Shabnam PhD Fellow shabnam.rezaei@agro.au.dk
Rodriguez Algaba, Julian Postdoc julianr.algaba@agro.au.dk +4587158138
Santos, Susana Postdoc suss@agro.au.dk
Schiøtt, Uffe Vincentz Research Project Staff uffev.schiott@agro.au.dk +4587158126 +4522283355
Shirvanehdeh, Behrooz Darbani Postdoc bd@agro.au.dk
Sikder, Md Maniruzzaman PhD Student mms@agro.au.dk +4587158131 +4571653031
Skovgård, Henrik Senior Researcher henrik.skovgaard@agro.au.dk +4587158115
Steenberg, Tove Senior Researcher tove.steenberg@agro.au.dk +4587158123

Employees at AU Foulumgaard

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building

Employees at AU Askov

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building