Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

This list includes the following sublists:

Place of work: AU Foulum | AU Flakkebjerg | AU Jyndevad | AU Foulumgaard | AU Askov

Employees at AU Foulum

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Pedersen, Ingeborg Frøsig Postdoc ifp@agro.au.dk 8824
Petersen, Søren O. Professor sop@agro.au.dk +4587157756 +4528124304 8826
Plauborg, Finn Senior Scientist finn.plauborg@agro.au.dk +4522181809 8820, 2019
Ptak, Emilia Noel PhD Student eptak@agro.au.dk +4587154757
Pugliese, Lorenzo Academic employee lorenzo.pugliese@agro.au.dk +4587157846 8820
Pullens, Johannes Wilhelmus Maria Postdoc jwmp@agro.au.dk 8820, 2008
Quevedo Cascante, Monica PhD Student moqc@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Jim Senior Researcher jim.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4593522699 8820, 2010
Rasmussen, Stig T. Laboratory Technician stig.t.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4540800798 8826
Rasmussen, Ulla Husballe Laboratory Technician ullah.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4587154758 +4593508182 8826
Riis, Kristine Vigh Agricultural Technician kristine.riis@agro.au.dk +4520730277
Rubæk, Gitte Holton Associate Professor gitte.rubaek@agro.au.dk +4587157686 +4593508076 8826
Schjønning, Per Senior Researcher per.schjonning@agro.au.dk +4587157725 8822
Sechu, Gasper Laurent PhD Student gasper.sechu@agro.au.dk
Siddique, Imran Ahammad PhD Student imran.siddique@agro.au.dk
Skjødt, Maja Hørning Agricultural Technologilist mahs@agro.au.dk +4593509013 8826
Skov, Morten Electronics Technician mosk@agro.au.dk +4587157624 +4520710888 8826
Stensgaard, Bodil Senior Laboratory Technician bodil.stensgaard@agro.au.dk +4522780850 8826
Stevenson, Marianne Ahrenfeldt M Laboratory Technician marianne.stevenson@agro.au.dk +4593508785 8824
Storgaard Danielsen, Anne-Cathrine PhD Student acsd@agro.au.dk
Straarup Nielsen, Michael PhD Student michaelstraarup@agro.au.dk +4528602934
Sørensen, Kirsten Kørup Academic employee kirstenkoerup@agro.au.dk +4593522131 8820, 2024
Sørensen, Peter Senior Researcher ps@agro.au.dk +4587157738 8824
Langvad, Birgit S. Head of Secretariat langvad@agro.au.dk +4523310430 8814
Thers, Henrik Postdoc thers@agro.au.dk 8822
Thomsen, Anton Gårde Senior Researcher anton.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4520711810 8822
Thomsen, Ingrid Kaag Senior Researcher ingrid.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4587157763 +4540305856 8824
Thorsøe, Martin Hvarregaard Researcher martinh.thorsoe@au.dk 8822
Wang, Ying Academic employee yingwang@agro.au.dk +4593508751 8814, 2007
Wangeci, Alex Njugi PhD Student aw@agro.au.dk
Weber, Peter Lystbæk plw@agro.au.dk
Wolf, Kari Anna PhD Student kari.wolf@agro.au.dk
Wu, Shubiao Associate Professor wushubiao@agro.au.dk 8822
Xin, Ping PhD Student ping.xin@agro.au.dk
Yang, Qi PhD Student yangqi@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Jie PhD Student jiezh@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Shaohui PhD Student shaohui.zhang@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Shuo Guest PhD shuo.zhang@agro.au.dk
Zong, Mingming PhD Student mingming.zong@agro.au.dk
de Jonge, Lis Wollesen Professor lis.w.de.jonge@agro.au.dk +4524940550 8822
van't Veen, Kim Madsen PhD Student km@agro.au.dk
Østergaard, Anna Dorthe Research Group Coordinator - Linguistics ando@agro.au.dk +4587158034 PV24

Employees at AU Flakkebjerg

Employees at AU Foulumgaard

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building

Employees at AU Askov

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building