Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

This list includes the following sublists:

Place of work: AU Foulum | AU Flakkebjerg | AU Jyndevad | AU Foulumgaard | AU Askov

Employees at AU Foulum

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Plauborg, Finn Senior Scientist finn.plauborg@agro.au.dk +4522181809 8820, 2019
Ptak, Emilia Noel PhD Student eptak@agro.au.dk +4587154757
Pugliese, Lorenzo Academic employee lorenzo.pugliese@agro.au.dk +4587157846 8820
Pulido-Moncada, Mansonia Researcher mansonia.pulido@agro.au.dk
Pullens, Johannes Wilhelmus Maria Postdoc jwmp@agro.au.dk 8820, 2008
Raffn, Jakob PhD Student raffn@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Claus Academic employee claus.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4522597679 8814
Rasmussen, Jim Senior Researcher jim.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4587157418 8820, 2010
Rasmussen, Stig T. Laboratory Technician stig.t.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4540800798 8826
Rasmussen, Ulla Husballe Laboratory Technician ullah.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4587154758 +4593508182 8826
Riis, Kristine Vigh Agricultural Technician kristine.riis@agro.au.dk +4520730277
Roell, Yannik Elo PhD Student yannik.roell@agro.au.dk
Rubæk, Gitte Holton Associate professor gitte.rubaek@agro.au.dk +4587157686 +4593508076 8826
Sanchez, Sara PhD Student sse@agro.au.dk
Schjønning, Per Senior Researcher per.schjonning@agro.au.dk +4587157725 8822
Schwennesen, Trine Ørum PhD Student trine.schwennesen@agro.au.dk +4587157414
Sechu, Gasper Laurent PhD Student gasper.sechu@agro.au.dk
Senal, Maria Isabel PhD Student mariaisabelsenal@agro.au.dk
Siddique, Imran Ahammad PhD Student imran.siddique@agro.au.dk
Skjødt, Maja Hørning Agricultural Technologilist mahs@agro.au.dk +4593509013 8826
Skov, Morten Electronics Technician mosk@agro.au.dk +4587157624 +4520710888 8826
Stensgaard, Bodil Senior Laboratory Technician bodil.stensgaard@agro.au.dk +4522780850 8826
Stevenson, Marianne Ahrenfeldt M Laboratory Technician marianne.stevenson@agro.au.dk +4593508785 8824
Sørensen, Kirsten Kørup Academic employee kirstenkoerup@agro.au.dk +4593522131 8820, 2024
Sørensen, Peter Senior Researcher ps@agro.au.dk +4587157738 8824
Langvad, Birgit S. Head of Secretariat langvad@agro.au.dk +4523310430 8814
Taghizadeh-Toosi, Arezoo Researcher arezoo.taghizadeh-toosi@agro.au.dk +4587157662 8824
Thers, Henrik Postdoc thers@agro.au.dk 8822
Thomsen, Anton Gårde Senior Researcher anton.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4520711810 8822
Thomsen, Ingrid Kaag Senior Researcher ingrid.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4587157763 +4540305856 8824
Thorsøe, Martin Hvarregaard Researcher martinh.thorsoe@au.dk 8822
Wang, Ying Academic employee yingwang@agro.au.dk +4593508751 8814, 2007
Weber, Peter Lystbæk plw@agro.au.dk
Wolf, Kari Anna PhD Student kari.wolf@agro.au.dk
Wu, Shubiao Associate professor wushubiao@agro.au.dk 8822
Yang, Qi PhD Student yangqi@agro.au.dk
Yue, Wenjun Guest Postdoc wenjunyue@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Jie PhD Student jiezh@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Shuo Guest PhD shuo.zhang@agro.au.dk
de Jonge, Lis Wollesen Professor lis.w.de.jonge@agro.au.dk +4524940550 8822
ten Damme, Loraine PhD Student ltd@agro.au.dk
van't Veen, Kim Madsen PhD Student km@agro.au.dk
Østergaard, Anna Dorthe Department Secretary ando@agro.au.dk +4587158034 8824

Employees at AU Flakkebjerg

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building

Employees at AU Foulumgaard

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building

Employees at AU Askov

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building