Aarhus University Seal

Employees

This list includes the following sublists:

Place of work: AU Foulum | AU Flakkebjerg | AU Aarhus | AU Askov

Employees at AU Foulum

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Abalos, Diego Tenure Track Researcher d.abalos@agro.au.dk +4520854336 8820
Adetsu, Diana Vigah PhD Student dianavigah.adetsu@agro.au.dk
Al-Zohairi, Selma PhD Student selce@agro.au.dk
Andersen, Lene Skovmose Laboratory Technician lene.skovmose@agro.au.dk +4529408012 8824
Andersen, Mathias Neumann Professor mathiasn.andersen@agro.au.dk +4522400742
Antoniuk, Vita Postdoc vita.antoniuk@agro.au.dk
Arthur, Emmanuel Tenure Track Researcher emmanuel.arthur@agro.au.dk 8822, 2053
Bach, Eva Overby IT Staff Member evao.bach@agro.au.dk +4593522089 8814, 2008
Beucher, Amélie Marie Postdoc amelie.beucher@agro.au.dk
Børgesen, Christen Duus Senior Researcher christen.borgesen@agro.au.dk +4521694138 8820, 2013
Cammarano, Davide Professor davide.cammarano@agro.au.dk +4593522545
Chen, Ji Tenure Track Researcher ji.chen@agro.au.dk
Christensen, Bent Tolstrup Professor Emeritus bent.t.christensen@agro.au.dk
Christensen, Jytte Research Group Coordinator - Project administration jytte.christensen@agro.au.dk +4523423538 +4523423538 8820
Christensen, Karina Rysholt Research Group Coordinator - Human Resource kch@agro.au.dk +4540711132 8822, 2058
Cronin, Iris Vogeler Senior Researcher iris.vogeler@agro.au.dk +4520755932 8824
Dalgaard, Tommy Section Manager Professor tommy.dalgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157746 +4520706132 8822
De Notaris, Chiara Postdoc cdn@agro.au.dk 8820, 2021
Dold, Christian Tenure Track assistant professor c.dold@agro.au.dk +4593521879
Dorca-Preda, Teodora Postdoc teodora.preda@au.dk +4593522513
Dyrberg, Karin Laboratory Technician karin.dyrberg@agro.au.dk +4525534587 8824
Egholm, Tanja Quottrup Laboratory Technician tqe@agro.au.dk +4593522531
Eguizabal Garcia, Marvin Daniel PhD Student mdeguizabal@agro.au.dk
Ejsing-Duun, Mette Søgaard Laboratory Technician mettes.ejsingduun@agro.au.dk +4593508181 8826
Elsgaard, Lars Associate Professor lars.elsgaard@agro.au.dk 8824
Enggrob, Kirsten Postdoc kile@agro.au.dk +4593521379 8820
Eriksen, Jørgen Section Manager Professor jorgen.eriksen@agro.au.dk +4551680554 8824, 2112
Fernandez Pulido, Carlos Rolando PhD Student crfp@agro.au.dk
Fu, Yuting PhD Student yuting.fu@agro.au.dk
Giannini-Kurina, Franca Postdoc francagk@agro.au.dk
Grados Bedoya, Diego Postdoc diegogradosb@agro.au.dk 8820
Graversgaard, Morten Postdoc morten.graversgaard@agro.au.dk 8822
Greve, Mette Balslev Academic employee metteb.greve@agro.au.dk +4523209924 8814, 2009
Greve, Mogens Humlekrog Section Manager Professor greve@agro.au.dk +4520726734
Guo, Haonan PhD Student guohaonan@agro.au.dk
Gutierrez, Sebastian PhD Student seb.gd@agro.au.dk
Hansen, Elly Møller Senior Researcher elly.m.hansen@agro.au.dk 8824
Hansen, Jens Grønbech Senior Advisor jensg.hansen@agro.au.dk +4524858031 8814, 2012
Hansen, Kristian PhD Student krihanse@agro.au.dk
Hansen, Olga Laboratory Assistant olga.hansen@agro.au.dk +4593508030 8826
Harbo, Laura Sofie PhD Student lauraharbo@agro.au.dk
Heckrath, Goswin Johann Associate Professor goswin.heckrath@agro.au.dk +4551435035 8822, 2059
Hermansen, Cecilie Postdoc cecilie.hermansen@agro.au.dk +4520852301 8820
Huerta, Alvaro Calleja PhD Student a.calleja@agro.au.dk
Hutchings, Nicholas John Senior Researcher nick.hutchings@agro.au.dk +4587157747 +4521622721 8820, 2005
Iversen, Bo Vangsø Associate Professor bo.v.iversen@agro.au.dk +4593508045 8822, 2059
Jensen, Andreas PhD Student andreasj@agro.au.dk 8822
Jensen, Johannes Lund Postdoc jlj@agro.au.dk +4522193421 8820
Jensen, Line Dinesen Academic employee line.dinesen@agro.au.dk +4593509035
Johansen, Kim Møller Laboratory Technician k.m.johansen@agro.au.dk +4593522763

Employees at AU Flakkebjerg

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Abuley, Isaac Kwesi Postdoc ikabuley@agro.au.dk
Ahm, Palle Kristiansen Research Project Staff palle.ahm@agro.au.dk +4587158287 +4522283327
Almskou-Dahlgaard, Anders Senior Agricultural Technician apad@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4524839713
Andersen, Per Elmegaard Agricultural Technologilist pea@agro.au.dk +4520420970
Andersen, Ulla Agricultural Technician ulla.andersen@agro.au.dk +4587158106 +4522283383
Andrzejczak, Olga Agata Postdoc olga.andrzejczak@agro.au.dk
Azariadis, Aristotelis PhD Student aristoteles@agro.au.dk
Bak, Tim Nellemann Agricultural Technologilist timbak@agro.au.dk
Barnes, Christopher James c.barnes@agro.au.dk
Boelt, Birte Senior Researcher bb@agro.au.dk +4587158276 +4522283328 7610, A132
Brinch-Pedersen, Henrik Professor hbp@agro.au.dk +4551239017
Christensen, Lena Laboratory Technician lena.christensen@agro.au.dk +4587158205 +4540324658
Darbani Shirvanehdeh, Behrooz Postdoc bd@agro.au.dk
Dionisio, Giuseppe Member of Administrative Staff giuseppe.dionisio@agro.au.dk +4587158261
Driessen, Eugene J.G.G. Agricultural Technician eugene.driessen@agro.au.dk +4587158201 +4522283396
Eriksen, Lea Kjærgaard Project Coordinator lke@agro.au.dk 8715 6000 +4530568147
Fomsgaard, Inge S. Professor inge.fomsgaard@agro.au.dk +4522283399
Frederiksen, Birgitte Boyer Laboratory Technician bibo@agro.au.dk +4541893166
Garn, Peter Steen Leif Laboratory Trainee pega@agro.au.dk
Gislum, René Associate Professor rg@agro.au.dk +4520542092
Graugaard, Sonja Department Secretary sonja.graugaard@agro.au.dk +4522283307 7610, A110
Gregersen, Per L. Senior Researcher per.gregersen@agro.au.dk +4587158246
Gyldengren, Jacob Glerup Postdoc jg@agro.au.dk
Hama, Jawameer Postdoc jawameer@agro.au.dk
Hanak, Tobias Postdoc tobias.hanak@agro.au.dk
Hansen, Betina Agricultural Technician au223724@agro.au.dk +4587158284 +4524949633
Hansen, Hans Henning Field Manager hansh.hansen@agro.au.dk +4522283356
Hansen, Janne Holm Laboratory Technician jannehh@agro.au.dk +4541893166
Hansen, Sille Chalotte Holmbo Technician silleholmbo@agro.au.dk
Hartvig, Peter Principal Investigator peter.hartvig@agro.au.dk +4521423192 +4521423192
Hay, Fiona Senior Researcher fiona.hay@agro.au.dk +4587158382
Hebelstrup, Kim Associate Professor kim.hebelstrup@agro.au.dk +4587158271
Heick, Thies Marten Assistant Professor thiesm.heick@agro.au.dk +4520782357
Heinager, Karen Bjørn Research Project Staff karen.heinager@agro.au.dk +4587158097 +4522283395
Heinager, Per Skilled Workman per.heinager@agro.au.dk +4587158218 +4522283319
Holme, Inger Academic employee inger.holme@agro.au.dk +4587158238
Holst, Niels Senior Researcher niels.holst@agro.au.dk +4587157618 +4522283340
Holte, Lis Bagnkop Laboratory Technician lis.holte@agro.au.dk +4587158273
Hovmøller, Mogens Støvring mogens.hovmoller@agro.au.dk +4522283361
Ingvardsen, Christina Rønn Academic employee christina.ingvardsen@agro.au.dk +4587154982
Ingvordsen, Kaspar Agricultural Technologilist kaspar.ingvordsen@agro.au.dk +4540144903
Janjic, Jovana PhD Student jovana@agro.au.dk
Jensen, Brita Dahl Assistant Professor brita.dj@agro.au.dk
Jensen, Julie Dybdal Laboratory Technician julie.jensen@agro.au.dk
Jensen, Kirsten Department Secretary kirsten.jensen@agro.au.dk +4587158184
Jensen, Peter Kryger Senior Researcher pkj@agro.au.dk +4587158195 +4521206326
Jespersen, Niels Henrik Agricultural Technologilist henrik.jespersen@agro.au.dk +4587158205 +4522283385
Justesen, Annemarie Fejer Senior Researcher annemariefejer.justesen@agro.au.dk +4587158135
Jørgensen, Ellen Laboratory Technician ellen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158175
Jørgensen, Jette Charlotte Black Service Assistant jette.black@agro.au.dk

Employees in Aarhus

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andreassen, Lars Norge Technician lna@agro.au.dk
Butterbach-Bahl, Klaus Professor, head of center klaus.butterbach-bahl@agro.au.dk +4593508238 +4593508238
Dogan, Gülnur Center Manager gulnur@agro.au.dk +4593588335

Employees at AU Askov

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Godtfredsen, Christian Kjærsgaard !!Landmand cg@agro.au.dk
Hvelplund, Jakob Agricultural Technologilist jahv@agro.au.dk
Kaskholt, Camilla Toft Agricultural Technologilist ctk@agro.au.dk
Thomsen, Henning Carlo Field Manager henning.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4540614899