Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Kudjordjie, Enoch Narh Postdoc enochnarh@agro.au.dk
Kudsk, Per Section Manager Professor per.kudsk@agro.au.dk +4587158096 +4522283382 7610, A228
Lamandé, Mathieu Senior Researcher mathieu.lamande@agro.au.dk +4587157694
Larsen, Anne-Pia Laboratory Technician annepia.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587158147 +4522283310
Larsen, Gustav Traneklint Kappel Trainee gtkl@agro.au.dk
Larsen, Rene Acacemic employee rene.larsen@agro.au.dk +4593522092 +4593522092 8814, 2010
Larsen, Uffe Pilegård Buildings Manager uffep.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587158196 +4520941494
Lassen, Poul IT Staff Member poul.lassen@agro.au.dk +4593522123 8814, 2011
Laursen, Bente Birgitte Laboratory Technician benteb.laursen@agro.au.dk +4587157503 +4524242956
Laursen, Per J. Nørgaard Research Technician per.laursen@agro.au.dk +4525152735
Lehmann, Jesper Overgård Postdoc jespero.lehmann@agro.au.dk +4587154776
Liang, Zhi Postdoc zhi.liang@agro.au.dk
Lindberg, Verner Agricultural Technician verner.lindberg@agro.au.dk +4587158207 +4522283384
Lunn, Anja Research Project Staff anlu@agro.au.dk
Lærke, Poul Erik Senior Researcher poule.laerke@agro.au.dk +4587157692 +4522401844 8820, 2025
Lövei, Gabor Senior Researcher gabor.lovei@agro.au.dk +4587158224 +4530516461
Madsen, Claus Krogh Member of Administrative Staff clauskrogh.madsen@mbg.au.dk
Madsen, Hans-Peter Research Project Staff hanspeter.madsen@agro.au.dk +4587158179 +4522283363
Madsen, Mette Vestergård Researcher mvestergard@agro.au.dk +4587158121
Madsen, René Mosgaard Skilled Workman rmm@agro.au.dk +4561314697
Mahmood, Khalid Postdoc khalid.mahmood@agro.au.dk
Mahmood, Zahid PhD Student zm@agro.au.dk
Mahmoud, Noha Mohsen Hanafy PhD Student noha.mahmoud@agro.au.dk
Manevski, Kiril kiril.manevski@agro.au.dk +4593522142 8820, 2021
Mathiasen, Merete Irene Lejsberg Department Secretary merete.mathiasen@agro.au.dk +4587158187
Mathiassen, Solvejg Kopp Senior Researcher sma@agro.au.dk +4587158194
Matzen, Niels Member of Administrative Staff nielsmatzen@agro.au.dk +4528979809
Mc Collough, Margaret Rose margaret.mccollough@agro.au.dk
Melander, Bo Associate professor bo.melander@agro.au.dk +4587158198 +4522283393
Miranda Vélez, Jorge Federico PhD Student jorge_mv@agro.au.dk
Mogensen, Lisbeth Associate professor lisbeth.mogensen@agro.au.dk +4587158025 +4523822998
Molbo, Jens Agricultural Staff Member jens.molbo@agro.au.dk +4520721940
Mortensen, Anders Krogh Postdoc anmo@agro.au.dk
Mukendi, Therese K Department Secretary therese.mukendi@agro.au.dk +4587158016 +4593508808
Munkholm, Lars Juhl Professor lars.munkholm@agro.au.dk +4525152716
Møller, Anders Bjørn Postdoc anbm@agro.au.dk
Nagy, David PhD Student davidnagy@agro.au.dk +4587157673
Nair, Drishya PhD Student drishya.nair@agro.au.dk
Nicolaisen, Mogens Head of section, Professor mn@agro.au.dk +4587158137 +4524757668 7611, B243
Nielsen, Christian Appel Schjeldahl Agricultural Technologilist christian.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4531264706
Nielsen, Erling E. Senior Agricultural Technician erling.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4540521632
Nielsen, Jørgen Munksgaard Laboratory Technician jorgenm.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4520949017 8826
Nielsen, Søren Anton Kirk Research Project Assistant sorenanton.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4520803421
Noeparvar, Shahin PhD Fellow shahin.noeparvar@mbg.au.dk
Nørgaard, Trine Postdoc trine.norgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157635 8822, 2076A
Nørgaard, Henrik Surveyor hno@agro.au.dk +4587169294 +4540751605 8826
Odgaard, Mette Vestergaard Academic employee mette.vestergaardodgaard@agro.au.dk
Ohrt, Jette Broeng Department Secretary jette.ohrt@agro.au.dk +4587158192
Olesen, Jørgen Eivind Acting Head of Department, Professor jeo@agro.au.dk +4540821659 8820, 2009
Olsen, Preben Academic employee preben.olsen@agro.au.dk +4521730711 8822