Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Hermansen, John Erik john.hermansen@agro.au.dk +4529629538
Hjelmroth, Louise Academic employee louise.hjelmroth@agro.au.dk +4587158232 +4524496243
Holme, Inger Senior Researcher inger.holme@mbg.au.dk +4587158238
Holst, Niels Senior Researcher niels.holst@agro.au.dk +4587157618 +4522283340
Holte, Lis Bagnkop Laboratory Technician lis.holte@mbg.au.dk +4587158273
Hooshmand, Kourosh PhD Student kourosh.hooshmand@agro.au.dk +4587158497
Hovmøller, Mogens Støvring mogens.hovmoller@agro.au.dk +4522283361
Hutchings, Nicholas John Senior Researcher nick.hutchings@agro.au.dk +4587157747 +4521622721 8820, 2005
Høstgaard, Kathrine Øster Laboratory Technician kathrinehostgaard@agro.au.dk
Ingvardsen, Christina Rønn Member of Administrative Staff christina.ingvardsen@mbg.au.dk
Ingvordsen, Kaspar Agricultural Technologilist kaspar.ingvordsen@agro.au.dk +4540144903
Iversen, Bo Vangsø Associate professor bo.v.iversen@agro.au.dk +4593508045 8822
Jacobsen, Niels Mark Research Assistant nija@agro.au.dk
Jakobsen, Jane Schiøtt Agricultural Technologilist janes.jakobsen@agro.au.dk +4593508251
Jensen, Elena-Claudia Laboratory Technician claudia.jensen@agro.au.dk +4587158098 D130
Jensen, Johannes Research Assistant jlj@agro.au.dk
Jensen, Julie Dybdal Laboratory Technician julie.jensen@agro.au.dk +4587158272
Jensen, Kirsten Department Secretary kirsten.jensen@agro.au.dk +4587158184
Jensen, Mie Marie Hyldegård Research Project Staff mijen@agro.au.dk +4593508061
Jensen, Peter Kryger Senior Researcher pkj@agro.au.dk +4587158195 +4521206326
Jensen, Peter Weber PhD Student peter.weber.jensen@agro.au.dk
Jensen, Rasmus Emil PhD Student rasmusej@agro.au.dk +4587158161
Jensen, Thomas Birger Manager tjn@agro.au.dk +4587158201 +4522283350
Jespersen, Niels Henrik Agricultural Technologilist henrik.jespersen@agro.au.dk +4587158205 +4522283385
Jing, Shuxuan PhD Student shuxuan.jing@agro.au.dk
Justesen, Annemarie Fejer Senior Researcher annemariefejer.justesen@agro.au.dk +4587158135
Juul, Lone PhD Student loju@agro.au.dk +4587154757
Jéglot, Arnaud PhD Student arnaud.jeglot@agro.au.dk
Jørgensen, Ellen Laboratory Technician ellen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158175
Jørgensen, Johannes Ravn Associate professor jrj@agro.au.dk +4587158314
Jørgensen, Lise Nistrup Senior Researcher lisen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158234 +4522283352
Jørgensen, Margit Styrbæk IT Staff Member margits.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522348865 8814, 2007
Jørgensen, Palle Laboratory Technician palle.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522211771 8824
Jørgensen, Uffe Centre Director CBIO, senior researcher uffe.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4521337831 8820, 2012
Kemezys, Andrius Hansen Academic employee ahk@agro.au.dk +4526796484
Khodadad Motarjemi, Saghar PhD Student sa.m@agro.au.dk
Kirkegaard, Sidsel Stein Agricultural Technologilist sidsel.kirkegaard@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4522283359
Kjeldsen, Chris Senior Researcher chris.kjeldsen@agro.au.dk +4587157749 +4561747357
Kjeldsen, Jens Bonderup Agricultural Technician jens.b.kjeldsen@agro.au.dk +4587157787 +4540260782
Knadel, Maria Researcher maria.knadel@agro.au.dk +4593508083
Knudsen, Charlotte Hamann Department Secretary charlotte.knudsen@agro.au.dk +4587158191
Knudsen, Marie Trydeman Researcher mariet.knudsen@agro.au.dk +4587157958 8822, 3027
Knuhtsen, Jens Axel Student Counsellor
Koganti, Triven PhD Student triven.koganti@agro.au.dk
Koley Peixoto, Leanne Elizabeth E PhD Student leanne.peixoto@agro.au.dk
Kongsted, Anne Grete Senior Researcher anneg.kongsted@agro.au.dk +4587157993 +4522435540 PV22
Koppelgaard, Michael Laboratory Technician michael.koppelgaard@agro.au.dk +4520601772 8826
Kristensen, Ib Sillebak Senior Researcher ibs.kristensen@agro.au.dk +4587158036 +4530288665
Kristensen, Michael Associate professor mikr@agro.au.dk +4587158116
Kristensen, Rebekka Kjeldgaard PhD Student rekk@agro.au.dk