Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Nielsen, Søren Anton Kirk Research Project Assistant sorenanton.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4520803421
Noeparvar, Shahin PhD Fellow shahin.noeparvar@mbg.au.dk
Nørgaard, Trine Postdoc trine.norgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157635 8822, 2076A
Nørgaard, Henrik Surveyor hno@agro.au.dk +4587169294 +4540751605 8826
Odgaard, Mette Vestergaard Postdoc mette.vestergaardodgaard@agro.au.dk +4587154776 1540, 326
Ohrt, Jette Broeng Department Secretary jette.ohrt@agro.au.dk +4587158192
Olesen, Jørgen Eivind Acting Head of Department, Professor jeo@agro.au.dk +4540821659 8820, 2009
Olsen, Preben Academic employee preben.olsen@agro.au.dk +4521730711 8822
Omar, Aziz PhD Student aziz.omar@agro.au.dk
Onnen, Nils PhD Student nils.onnen@agro.au.dk
Oxholm, Lau Research Project Staff lau.oxholm@mbg.au.dk
Panting, Michael Postdoc mpanting@mbg.au.dk
Patpour, Mehran Member of Administrative Staff mehran.patpour@agro.au.dk
Paulsen, Margit Laboratory Technician margit.paulsen@agro.au.dk +4524455051
Pedersen, Betina Nørgaard PhD Student bnp@agro.au.dk
Pedersen, Birger Faurholt Academic employee birgerf.pedersen@agro.au.dk +4522141638 8822
Pedersen, Ingeborg Frøsig PhD Student ifp@agro.au.dk
Pedersen, Søren Sommer Agricultural Technician soren.sommer.pedersen@agro.au.dk +4525152728
Peng, Junxiang PhD Student junxiang.peng@agro.au.dk
Petersen, Anders Henrik Senior Agricultural Technician andersh.petersen@agro.au.dk +4522283372
Petersen, Jesper Hjort D. Research Project Staff jesperh.petersen@agro.au.dk +4587158105 +4522283326
Petersen, Rasmus Jes !!Post doc jes@bios.au.dk
Petersen, Søren O. Professor sop@agro.au.dk +4587157756 +4528124304
Plauborg, Finn Senior Scientist finn.plauborg@agro.au.dk +4522181809 8820, 2019
Ptak, Emilia Noel PhD Student eptak@agro.au.dk +4587154757
Pugliese, Lorenzo Academic employee lorenzo.pugliese@agro.au.dk +4587157846
Pulido Moncada, Mansonia A. Postdoc mansonia.pulido@agro.au.dk +4587157754
Pullens, Johannes Wilhelmus Maria Postdoc jwmp@agro.au.dk 8820, 2008
Raffn, Jakob PhD Student raffn@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Jim Senior Researcher jim.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4587157418 8820, 2010
Rasmussen, Simone Ena Biomedical laboratory scientist sr@agro.au.dk +4587154772
Rasmussen, Stig T. Laboratory Technician stig.t.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4540800798 8826
Rasmussen, Ulla Husballe Laboratory Technician ullah.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4587154758 +4593508182
Ravnskov, Sabine Associate professor sabine.ravnskov@agro.au.dk +4587158136 +4522283313
Rehman, Hafeez Ur PhD Student hafeez@agro.au.dk
Rodriguez Algaba, Julian Postdoc julianr.algaba@agro.au.dk +4587158138
Roell, Yannik Elo PhD Student yannik.roell@agro.au.dk
Rubæk, Gitte Holton Associate professor gitte.rubaek@agro.au.dk +4587157686 +4593508076
Ruud, Anja Karine Postdoc anja.ruud@mbg.au.dk +4587154983 B154
Sagnelli, Domenico PhD Student dsagnelli@mbg.au.dk +4587158227
Salimi, Zahra PhD Student z.salimi@agro.au.dk
Sanchez, Sara PhD Student sse@agro.au.dk
Santos, Susana Postdoc suss@agro.au.dk
Schiøtt, Uffe Vincentz Research Project Staff uffev.schiott@agro.au.dk +4587158126 +4522283355
Schjønning, Per Senior Researcher per.schjonning@agro.au.dk +4587157725
Schwartz Madsen, Kim PhD Student km@agro.au.dk
Schwennesen, Trine Ørum PhD Student trine.schwennesen@agro.au.dk +4587157414
Sechu, Gasper Laurent PhD Student gasper.sechu@agro.au.dk
Senal, Maria Isabel PhD Student mariaisabelsenal@agro.au.dk
Sikder, Md Maniruzzaman PhD Student mms@agro.au.dk +4587158131 +4571653031