Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Heidi Mai-Lis Member of Administrative Staff heidimai-lis.andersen@agro.au.dk +4587154781 8822
Andersen, Mikael Skou Professor msa@envs.au.dk +4587158606 8822, 3008
Averbuch, Bonnie PhD Student bonnie.averbuch@agro.au.dk +4587157772
Baek, Seungha PhD Student s.baek@agro.au.dk
Cerimagic, Selma PhD Student selce@agro.au.dk
Dalgaard, Tommy Section Manager Professor tommy.dalgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157746 +4520706132
Dorca-Preda, Teodora PhD Student teodora.preda@agro.au.dk +4587157414
Graversgaard, Morten Postdoc morten.graversgaard@agro.au.dk
Hansen, Kristine Vigh Riis Agricultural Technician kristine.riis@agro.au.dk +4520730277
Hashemi, Fatemeh Postdoc fh@agro.au.dk
Hermansen, John Erik john.hermansen@agro.au.dk +4529629538
Jacobsen, Niels Mark PhD Student nija@agro.au.dk
Jensen, Andreas andreasj@agro.au.dk
Juul, Lone PhD Student loju@agro.au.dk +4587154757
Kjeldsen, Chris Senior Researcher chris.kjeldsen@agro.au.dk +4587157749 +4561747357
Knudsen, Marie Trydeman Researcher mariet.knudsen@agro.au.dk +4587157958 8822, 3027
Kongsted, Anne Grete Senior Researcher anneg.kongsted@agro.au.dk +4587157993 +4522435540 PV22
Kristensen, Ib Sillebak Senior Researcher ibs.kristensen@agro.au.dk +4587158036 +4530288665
Kristensen, Troels Senior Researcher troels.kristensen@agro.au.dk +4587158014
Lehmann, Jesper Overgård Postdoc jespero.lehmann@agro.au.dk +4587154776
Mogensen, Lisbeth Associate professor lisbeth.mogensen@agro.au.dk +4587158025 +4523822998
Odgaard, Mette Vestergaard Academic employee mette.vestergaardodgaard@agro.au.dk
Omar, Aziz PhD Student aziz.omar@agro.au.dk
Pedersen, Birger Faurholt Academic employee birgerf.pedersen@agro.au.dk +4522141638 8822
Ptak, Emilia Noel PhD Student eptak@agro.au.dk +4587154757
Raffn, Jakob PhD Student raffn@agro.au.dk
Schwennesen, Trine Ørum PhD Student trine.schwennesen@agro.au.dk +4587157414
Thers, Henrik Postdoc thers@agro.au.dk
Thorsøe, Martin Hvarregaard Researcher martinh.thorsoe@au.dk