Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Abalos Rodriguez, Diego Tenure Track Researcher d.abalos@agro.au.dk +4520854336
Andersen, Mathias Neumann Professor with Special Responsibilities mathiasn.andersen@agro.au.dk +4587157739 +4522400742 8820, 2022
Antoniuk, Vita PhD Student vita.antoniuk@agro.au.dk
Bach, Eva Overby IT Staff Member evao.bach@agro.au.dk +4593522089 8814, 2008
Børgesen, Christen Duus Senior Researcher christen.borgesen@agro.au.dk +4521694138 8820, 2013
Chen, Ji Researcher ji.chen@agro.au.dk 8820, 2012
De Notaris, Chiara Postdoc cdn@agro.au.dk 8820, 2021
Greve, Mette Balslev Academic employee metteb.greve@agro.au.dk +4523209924 8814, 2009
Hansen, Jens Grønbech Academic employee jensg.hansen@agro.au.dk +4524858031 8814, 2012
Harbo, Laura Sofie PhD Student lauraharbo@agro.au.dk
Hutchings, Nicholas John Senior Researcher nick.hutchings@agro.au.dk +4587157747 +4521622721 8820, 2005
Jørgensen, Margit Styrbæk IT Staff Member margits.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522348865 8814, 2007
Jørgensen, Uffe Centre Director CBIO, senior researcher uffe.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4521337831 8820, 2012
Khodadad Motarjemi, Saghar PhD Student sa.m@agro.au.dk
Koley Peixoto, Leanne Elizabeth E PhD Student leanne.peixoto@agro.au.dk
Larsen, Rene Acacemic employee rene.larsen@agro.au.dk +4593522092 +4593522092 8814, 2010
Lassen, Poul IT Staff Member poul.lassen@agro.au.dk +4593522123 8814, 2011
Lærke, Poul Erik Senior Researcher poule.laerke@agro.au.dk +4587157692 +4522401844 8820, 2025
Mahmoud, Noha Mohsen Hanafy PhD Student noha.mahmoud@agro.au.dk
Manevski, Kiril kiril.manevski@agro.au.dk +4593522142 8820, 2021
Nagy, David PhD Student davidnagy@agro.au.dk +4587157673
Olesen, Jørgen Eivind Acting Head of Department, Professor jeo@agro.au.dk +4540821659 8820, 2009
Peng, Junxiang PhD Student junxiang.peng@agro.au.dk
Plauborg, Finn Senior Scientist finn.plauborg@agro.au.dk +4522181809 8820, 2019
Pullens, Johannes Wilhelmus Maria Postdoc jwmp@agro.au.dk 8820, 2008
Rasmussen, Jim Senior Researcher jim.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4587157418 8820, 2010
Schwartz Madsen, Kim PhD Student km@agro.au.dk
Skjødt, Maja Hørning Agricultural Technologilist mahs@agro.au.dk +4593509013
Sørensen, Kirsten Kørup Academic employee kirstenkoerup@agro.au.dk +4593522131 8820, 2024
Wang, Ying Member of Administrative Staff yingwang@agro.au.dk +4593508751 8814, 2007
Windeck, Claudia Therese PhD Student claudia.kalla@agro.au.dk
Wolf, Kari Anna PhD Student kari.wolf@agro.au.dk
Yang, Qi PhD Student yangqi@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Peng Guest PhD peng@agro.au.dk
Zhao, Jin Postdoc jinzhao@agro.au.dk 8820, 2008