Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Dahl, Claus Weirsøe Laboratory Technician claus.dahl@agro.au.dk +4587157591 +4530463775
Dige, Mathilde Schiøtt Laboratory Technician mathilde.dige@agro.au.dk +4587158134
Enkegaard, Annie Senior Researcher annie.enkegaard@agro.au.dk +4587158223
Hansen, Janne Holm Laboratory Technician jannehh@agro.au.dk +4587158134
Holst, Niels Senior Researcher niels.holst@agro.au.dk +4587157618 +4522283340
Hovmøller, Mogens Støvring mogens.hovmoller@agro.au.dk +4522283361
Jensen, Rasmus Emil PhD Student rasmusej@agro.au.dk +4587158161
Justesen, Annemarie Fejer Senior Researcher annemariefejer.justesen@agro.au.dk +4587158135
Jørgensen, Ellen Laboratory Technician ellen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158175
Kristensen, Michael Associate professor mikr@agro.au.dk +4587158116
Kryger, Per Senior Researcher per.kryger@agro.au.dk +4587158219
Kudjordjie, Enoch Narh Postdoc enochnarh@agro.au.dk
Madsen, Mette Vestergård Researcher mvestergard@agro.au.dk +4587158121
Mahmood, Khalid Postdoc khalid.mahmood@agro.au.dk
Mahmood, Zahid PhD Student zm@agro.au.dk
Nicolaisen, Mogens Head of section, Professor mn@agro.au.dk +4587158137 +4524757668 7611, B243
Patpour, Mehran Member of Administrative Staff mehran.patpour@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Simone Ena Biomedical laboratory scientist sr@agro.au.dk +4587154772
Rodriguez Algaba, Julian Postdoc julianr.algaba@agro.au.dk +4587158138
Santos, Susana Postdoc suss@agro.au.dk
Sikder, Md Maniruzzaman PhD Student mms@agro.au.dk +4587158131 +4571653031
Skovgård, Henrik Senior Researcher henrik.skovgaard@agro.au.dk +4587158115
Steenberg, Tove Senior Researcher tove.steenberg@agro.au.dk +4587158123
Sørensen, Chris Khadgi Researcher chris.sorensen@agro.au.dk +4587158138
Thach, Tine Postdoc tine.thach@agro.au.dk +4587157504
Vendelbo, Nikolaj Meisner PhD Student nive@agro.au.dk
la Cour, Anna Karin annalacour@agro.au.dk
Østergaard-Jensen, Lene Laboratory Trainee lene.ostergaard@agro.au.dk