Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Alfastsen, Olga Laboratory Assistant olga.alfastsen@agro.au.dk +4587154758 +4593508030 PV24, 2192
Andersen, Lene Skovmose Laboratory Technician lene.skovmose@agro.au.dk +4529408012
Christensen, Bent Tolstrup Professor bent.t.christensen@agro.au.dk +4587157764
Christensen, Julie Therese PhD Student julie.christensen@agro.au.dk
Cronin, Iris Vogeler Senior Researcher iris.vogeler@agro.au.dk +4520755932
Dyrberg, Karin Laboratory Technician karin.dyrberg@agro.au.dk +4587154765 +4525534587
Ejsing-Duun, Mette Søgaard Laboratory Technician mettes.ejsingduun@agro.au.dk +4587154758 +4593508181
Elsgaard, Lars Associate professor lars.elsgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157674
Eriksen, Jørgen Section Manager Professor jorgen.eriksen@agro.au.dk +4587157672 +4551680554 PV24, 8824, 2112
Fernandez Pulido, Carlos Rolando PhD Student crfp@agro.au.dk
Fontaine, Doline PhD Student doline.fontaine@agro.au.dk
Haferbier, Mette Sahl Laboratory Technician msh@agro.au.dk +4593508027
Hansen, Elly Møller Senior Researcher elly.m.hansen@agro.au.dk +4587157732
Høstgaard, Kathrine Øster Laboratory Technician kathrinehostgaard@agro.au.dk
Jéglot, Arnaud PhD Student arnaud.jeglot@agro.au.dk
Kolstad, Elisabeth Larsen PhD Student elk@agro.au.dk
Kristensen, Rebekka Kjeldgaard PhD Student rekk@agro.au.dk
Liang, Zhi Postdoc zhi.liang@agro.au.dk
Ma, Chun Postdoc chun.ma@agro.au.dk
Meng, Xiaoyi PhD Student au657355@agro.au.dk
Miranda Vélez, Jorge Federico PhD Student jorge_mv@agro.au.dk
Nair, Drishya PhD Student drishya.nair@agro.au.dk
Nyang'Au, Jared PhD Student jn@agro.au.dk
Paulsen, Margit Laboratory Technician margit.paulsen@agro.au.dk +4524455051
Pedersen, Betina Nørgaard PhD Student bnp@agro.au.dk
Pedersen, Ingeborg Frøsig Postdoc ifp@agro.au.dk
Petersen, Søren O. Professor sop@agro.au.dk +4587157756 +4528124304
Rasmussen, Ulla Husballe Laboratory Technician ullah.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4587154758 +4593508182
Rubæk, Gitte Holton Associate professor gitte.rubaek@agro.au.dk +4587157686 +4593508076
Stensgaard, Bodil Senior Laboratory Technician bodil.stensgaard@agro.au.dk +4522780850
Stevenson, Marianne Ahrenfeldt M Laboratory Technician marianne.stevenson@agro.au.dk +4593508785
Sørensen, Peter Senior Researcher ps@agro.au.dk +4587157738
Taghizadeh-Toosi, Arezoo Researcher arezoo.taghizadeh-toosi@agro.au.dk +4587157662 PV24, 2115
Thomsen, Ingrid Kaag Senior Researcher ingrid.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4587157763 +4540305856
Zhang, Jie PhD Student jiezh@agro.au.dk