Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Lene Skovmose Laboratory Technician lene.skovmose@agro.au.dk +4529408012 8824
Christensen, Bent Tolstrup Professor bent.t.christensen@agro.au.dk +4587157764 8824
Christensen, Julie Therese Student julie.christensen@agro.au.dk
Cronin, Iris Vogeler Senior Researcher iris.vogeler@agro.au.dk +4520755932 8824
Dyrberg, Karin Laboratory Technician karin.dyrberg@agro.au.dk +4587154765 +4525534587 8824
Ejsing-Duun, Mette Søgaard Laboratory Technician mettes.ejsingduun@agro.au.dk +4587154758 +4593508181 8826
Elsgaard, Lars Associate Professor lars.elsgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157674 8824
Eriksen, Jørgen Section Manager Professor jorgen.eriksen@agro.au.dk +4587157672 +4551680554 8824, 2112
Fernandez Pulido, Carlos Rolando PhD Student crfp@agro.au.dk
Hansen, Elly Møller Senior Researcher elly.m.hansen@agro.au.dk +4587157732 8824
Hansen, Olga Laboratory Assistant olga.hansen@agro.au.dk +4587154758 +4593508030 8826
Høstgaard, Kathrine Øster Laboratory Technician kathrinehostgaard@agro.au.dk
Jéglot, Arnaud PhD Student arnaud.jeglot@agro.au.dk
Koley Peixoto, Leanne Elizabeth E Postdoc leanne.peixoto@agro.au.dk
Kolstad, Elisabeth Larsen PhD Student elk@agro.au.dk
Kristensen, Rebekka Kjeldgaard PhD Student rekk@agro.au.dk
Kumar, Uttam Postdoc uttam.kumar@agro.au.dk
Lempert, Emma Damgaard Laboratory Trainee elempert@agro.au.dk
Liang, Zhi Postdoc zhi.liang@agro.au.dk 8822
Ma, Chun Postdoc chun.ma@agro.au.dk 8822
Meng, Xiaoyi PhD Student au657355@agro.au.dk
Miranda Vélez, Jorge Federico PhD Student jorge_mv@agro.au.dk
Nyangáu, Jared Onyango PhD Student jn@agro.au.dk
Paulsen, Margit Laboratory Technician margit.paulsen@agro.au.dk +4524455051 8826
Pedersen, Ingeborg Frøsig Postdoc ifp@agro.au.dk 8824
Petersen, Søren O. Professor sop@agro.au.dk +4587157756 +4528124304 8826
Rasmussen, Ulla Husballe Laboratory Technician ullah.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4587154758 +4593508182 8826
Rubæk, Gitte Holton Associate Professor gitte.rubaek@agro.au.dk +4587157686 +4593508076 8826
Stensgaard, Bodil Senior Laboratory Technician bodil.stensgaard@agro.au.dk +4522780850 8826
Stevenson, Marianne Ahrenfeldt M Laboratory Technician marianne.stevenson@agro.au.dk +4593508785 8824
Sørensen, Peter Senior Researcher ps@agro.au.dk +4587157738 8824
Thomsen, Ingrid Kaag Senior Researcher ingrid.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4587157763 +4540305856 8824
Zhang, Jie PhD Student jiezh@agro.au.dk