Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Arthur, Emmanuel Researcher emmanuel.arthur@agro.au.dk +4587157734 8822
Beucher, Amélie Marie Postdoc amelie.beucher@agro.au.dk
Christensen, Bodil Bundgaard Laboratory Technician bodilb.christensen@agro.au.dk +4540911776 8826
Chrysodonta, Zampela Pittaki PhD Student zambella.pittaki@agro.au.dk
Green, Ole Honorary professor olg@agrointelli.com
Greve, Mogens Humlekrog Section Manager mogensh.greve@agro.au.dk +4520726734 8822, 2080
Heckrath, Goswin Johann Associate professor goswin.heckrath@agro.au.dk +4551435035 8822
Hermansen, Cecilie Postdoc cecilie.hermansen@agro.au.dk
Iversen, Bo Vangsø Associate professor bo.v.iversen@agro.au.dk +4593508045 8822
Jensen, Johannes PhD Student jlj@agro.au.dk 8831
Jensen, Peter Weber PhD Student peter.weber.jensen@agro.au.dk
Jørgensen, Palle Laboratory Technician palle.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522211771 8824
Knadel, Maria Researcher maria.knadel@agro.au.dk +4593508083
Koganti, Triven PhD Student triven.koganti@agro.au.dk
Koppelgaard, Michael Laboratory Technician michael.koppelgaard@agro.au.dk +4520601772 8826
Kromann, Anette Ladefoged Laboratory Technician alk@agro.au.dk +4587157432
Lamandé, Mathieu Senior Researcher mathieu.lamande@agro.au.dk +4587157694
Munkholm, Lars Juhl Professor lars.munkholm@agro.au.dk +4525152716
Møller, Anders Bjørn Postdoc anbm@agro.au.dk
Nielsen, Jørgen Munksgaard Laboratory Technician jorgenm.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4520949017 8826
Nørgaard, Trine Postdoc trine.norgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157635 8822, 2076A
Nørgaard, Henrik Surveyor hno@agro.au.dk +4587169294 +4540751605 8826
Olsen, Preben Academic employee preben.olsen@agro.au.dk +4521730711 8822
Onnen, Nils PhD Student nils.onnen@agro.au.dk
Peng, Yi Postdoc yi.peng@agro.au.dk
Petersen, Rasmus Jes PhD Student jes@agro.au.dk
Pugliese, Lorenzo Academic employee lorenzo.pugliese@agro.au.dk +4587157846
Pulido Moncada, Mansonia A. Postdoc mansonia.pulido@agro.au.dk +4587157754
Rasmussen, Stig T. Laboratory Technician stig.t.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4540800798 8826
Rehman, Hafeez Ur PhD Student hafeez@agro.au.dk
Roell, Yannik Elo PhD Student yannik.roell@agro.au.dk
Sanchez, Sara PhD Student sse@agro.au.dk
Schjønning, Per Senior Researcher per.schjonning@agro.au.dk +4587157725
Sechu, Gasper Laurent PhD Student gasper.sechu@agro.au.dk
Senal, Maria Isabel PhD Student mariaisabelsenal@agro.au.dk
Skov, Morten Electronics Technician mosk@agro.au.dk +4587157624 +4520710888 8826
Tabatabai, Salman PhD Student st@agro.au.dk
Thomsen, Anton Gårde Senior Researcher anton.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4520711810 8822
Varvaris, Ioannis PhD Student ioannisvarvaris@agro.au.dk
de Jonge, Lis Wollesen Professor lis.w.de.jonge@agro.au.dk +4524940550
ten Damme, Loraine PhD Student ltd@agro.au.dk