Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Al-Zohairi, Selma Ph.d.-studerende selce@agro.au.dk
Dalgaard, Tommy Sektionsleder Professor tommy.dalgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157746 +4520706132 8822
Dorca-Preda, Teodora Postdoc teodora.preda@au.dk +4593522513
Graversgaard, Morten Postdoc morten.graversgaard@agro.au.dk 8822
Guldberg, Majbrit Akademisk medarbejder majbrit.guldberg@dca.au.dk +4593522940 A14, 4072
Hansen, Kristian Ph.d.-studerende krihanse@agro.au.dk
Hashemi, Fatemeh Adjunkt fh@agro.au.dk
Iversen, Sara Vangerschov Postdoc sara.iversen@agro.au.dk
Jensen, Andreas Ph.d.-studerende andreasj@agro.au.dk 8822
Jensen, Line Dinesen Akademisk medarbejder line.dinesen@agro.au.dk +4593509035
Knudsen, Marie Trydeman Seniorforsker mariet.knudsen@agro.au.dk +4522258387 8822
Kongsted, Anne Grete Seniorforsker anneg.kongsted@agro.au.dk +4593522514 +4522435540 8822
Krabbe, Kasper Videnskabelig assistent kask@agro.au.dk
Kristensen, Peter Brinkmann Postdoc peter.b.kristensen@agro.au.dk
Kristensen, Troels Seniorforsker troels.kristensen@agro.au.dk +4587158014 8822
Lohrum, Nele Ph.d.-studerende nele.lohrum@agro.au.dk
Madsen, August Kau Lægsgaard Ph.d.-studerende august.laegsgaard@agro.au.dk
Malisch, Carsten Stefan Tenure Track adjunkt cmalisch@agro.au.dk +4593522566
Mielec, Michael Straarup Ph.d.-studerende michaelstraarup@agro.au.dk +4528602934
Mogensen, Lisbeth Lektor lisbeth.mogensen@agro.au.dk +4587158025 +4523822998 8822
Mäenpää, Maarit Statistiker m.maenpaa@agro.au.dk
Odgaard, Mette Vestergaard Akademisk medarbejder mette.vestergaardodgaard@agro.au.dk +4593522515 8822
Omar, Aziz Ph.d.-studerende aziz.omar@agro.au.dk
Ptak, Emilia Noel Ph.d.-studerende eptak@agro.au.dk
Quevedo Cascante, Monica Ph.d.-studerende moqc@agro.au.dk
Riis, Kristine Vigh Jordbrugstekniker kristine.riis@agro.au.dk +4520730277
Sahlholdt, Asbjørn Mølmer Videnskabelig assistent ams@agro.au.dk
Thers, Henrik Postdoc thers@agro.au.dk +4593522516 8822
Thorsøe, Martin Hvarregaard Forsker martinh.thorsoe@au.dk +4593522518 8822
Uldall-Jessen, Lars Akademisk medarbejder lars.uldall-jessen@agro.au.dk
Waqas, Muhammad Ahmed Postdoc ahmed.waqas@agro.au.dk +4593522520
Zhen, Huayang Postdoc huayang.zhen@agro.au.dk