Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Arthur, Emmanuel Forsker emmanuel.arthur@agro.au.dk +4587157734 8822
Beucher, Amélie Marie Postdoc amelie.beucher@agro.au.dk
Fu, Yuting Ph.d.-studerende yuting.fu@agro.au.dk
Green, Ole Adjungeret professor olg@agrointelli.com
Greve, Mogens Humlekrog Sektionsleder mogensh.greve@agro.au.dk +4520726734 8822, 2080
Heckrath, Goswin Johann Lektor goswin.heckrath@agro.au.dk +4551435035 8822
Hermansen, Cecilie Postdoc cecilie.hermansen@agro.au.dk 8820
Huerta, Alvaro Calleja Ph.d.-studerende a.calleja@agro.au.dk
Iversen, Bo Vangsø Lektor bo.v.iversen@agro.au.dk +4593508045 8822
Jensen, Johannes Lund jlj@agro.au.dk +4522193421
Jørgensen, Palle Laboratorietekniker palle.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522211771 8824
Knadel, Maria Postdoc maria.knadel@agro.au.dk +4593508083 8822
Koganti, Triven Ph.d.-studerende triven.koganti@agro.au.dk
Koppelgaard, Michael Laboratorietekniker michael.koppelgaard@agro.au.dk +4520601772 8826
Kromann, Anette Ladefoged Laborant alk@agro.au.dk +4587157432
Lamandé, Mathieu Seniorforsker mathieu.lamande@agro.au.dk +4587157694 8822
Munkholm, Lars Juhl Professor lars.munkholm@agro.au.dk +4525152716 8822
Møller, Anders Bjørn Postdoc anbm@agro.au.dk 8820
Nielsen, Jørgen Munksgaard Laboratorietekniker jorgenm.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4520949017 8826
Nørgaard, Trine Postdoc trine.norgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157635 8822, 2076A
Nørgaard, Henrik Landmålingstekniker hno@agro.au.dk +4587169294 +4540751605 8826
Olsen, Preben Akademisk medarbejder preben.olsen@agro.au.dk +4521730711 8822
Pugliese, Lorenzo Akademisk medarbejder lorenzo.pugliese@agro.au.dk +4587157846 8820
Pulido-Moncada, Mansonia Forsker mansonia.pulido@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Stig T. Laboratorietekniker stig.t.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4540800798 8826
Roell, Yannik Elo Ph.d.-studerende yannik.roell@agro.au.dk
Sanchez, Sara Ph.d.-studerende sse@agro.au.dk
Schjønning, Per Seniorforsker per.schjonning@agro.au.dk +4587157725 8822
Sechu, Gasper Laurent Ph.d.-studerende gasper.sechu@agro.au.dk
Senal, Maria Isabel Ph.d.-studerende mariaisabelsenal@agro.au.dk
Skjødt, Maja Hørning Jordbrugsteknolog mahs@agro.au.dk +4593509013 8826
Skov, Morten Elektroniktekniker mosk@agro.au.dk +4587157624 +4520710888 8826
Thomsen, Anton Gårde Seniorforsker anton.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4520711810 8822
Weber, Peter Lystbæk plw@agro.au.dk
Wu, Shubiao Lektor wushubiao@agro.au.dk 8822
de Jonge, Lis Wollesen Professor lis.w.de.jonge@agro.au.dk +4524940550 8822
ten Damme, Loraine Ph.d.-studerende ltd@agro.au.dk