Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Cronin, Iris Vogeler Seniorforsker iris.vogeler@agro.au.dk +4520755932
Dahl, Claus Weirsøe Laborant claus.dahl@agro.au.dk +4587157591 +4530463775
Dalgaard, Tommy Sektionsleder Professor tommy.dalgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157746 +4520706132
De Notaris, Chiara Postdoc cdn@agro.au.dk 8820, 2021
Detlefsen, Frits Jordbrugsteknolog fride@agro.au.dk
Dige, Mathilde Schiøtt Laborant mathilde.dige@agro.au.dk +4587158134
Dionisio, Giuseppe Akademisk medarbejder giuseppe.dionisio@mbg.au.dk +4587158261
Dorca-Preda, Teodora Ph.d.-studerende teodora.preda@agro.au.dk +4587157414
Driessen, Eugene Jozef G.g. Landbrugstekniker eugene.driessen@agro.au.dk +4587158201 +4522283396
Dyrberg, Karin Laborant karin.dyrberg@agro.au.dk +4587154765 +4525534587
Ejsing-Duun, Mette Søgaard Laborant mettes.ejsingduun@agro.au.dk +4587154758 +4593508181
Elsgaard, Lars Lektor lars.elsgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157674
Enkegaard, Annie Seniorforsker annie.enkegaard@agro.au.dk +4587158223
Eriksen, Jørgen Sektionsleder Professor jorgen.eriksen@agro.au.dk +4587157672 +4551680554 PV24, 8824, 2112
Falcato Cabral, Carmina Ph.d.-studerende carminafc@agro.au.dk
Fisker, Birgit Aagaard Institutsekretær baf@agro.au.dk +4587158016 +4593508808 8822
Fois, Mattia Ph.d.-studerende foismatt@mbg.au.dk
Fomsgaard, Inge S. Lektor inge.fomsgaard@agro.au.dk +4587158212 +4522283399
Fontaine, Doline Ph.d.-studerende doline.fontaine@agro.au.dk
Forte, Flavia Pilar Ph.d.-studerende flavia.forte@mbg.au.dk
Frederiksen, Birgitte Boyer Laborant bibo@agro.au.dk +4523928647
Fu, Yuting Ph.d.-studerende yuting.fu@agro.au.dk
Gislum, René Lektor rg@agro.au.dk +4520542092
Graugaard, Sonja Institutsekretær sonja.graugaard@agro.au.dk +4587158185 +4522283307 7610, A110
Graversgaard, Morten Postdoc morten.graversgaard@agro.au.dk
Green, Ole Adjungeret professor olg@agrointelli.com
Gregersen, Per L. Seniorforsker per.gregersen@mbg.au.dk +4587158246
Greve, Mette Balslev Akademisk medarbejder metteb.greve@agro.au.dk +4523209924 8814, 2009
Greve, Mogens Humlekrog Sektionsleder mogensh.greve@agro.au.dk +4520726734 8822, 2080
Grud, Arne Landbrugsmedarbejder arne.grud@agro.au.dk +4525211941
Gyldengren, Jacob Glerup Ph.d.-studerende jg@agro.au.dk
Haferbier, Mette Sahl Laborant msh@agro.au.dk +4593508027
Hansen, Betina Jordbrugstekniker betinav.hansen@agro.au.dk +4587158284 +4524949633
Hansen, Elly Møller Seniorforsker elly.m.hansen@agro.au.dk +4587157732
Hansen, Hans Henning Driftsleder hansh.hansen@agro.au.dk +4522283356
Hansen, Janne Holm Laborant jannehh@agro.au.dk +4587158134
Hansen, Jens Grønbech Akademisk medarbejder jensg.hansen@agro.au.dk +4524858031 8814, 2012
Hansen, Kristine Vigh Riis Jordbrugstekniker kristine.riis@agro.au.dk +4520730277
Harbo, Laura Sofie Ph.d.-studerende lauraharbo@agro.au.dk
Hartvig, Peter Forsøgsleder peter.hartvig@agro.au.dk +4587158203 +4522283301
Hay, Fiona Ruth fiona.hay@agro.au.dk
Hazrati, Hossein Ph.d.-studerende hossein.hazrati@agro.au.dk
Hebelstrup, Kim Lektor kim.hebelstrup@mbg.au.dk +4587158271
Heckrath, Goswin Johann Lektor goswin.heckrath@agro.au.dk +4551435035 8822
Heick, Thies Marten Postdoc thiesm.heick@agro.au.dk +4587158119
Heinager, Karen Bjørn Forsøgsmedarbejder karen.heinager@agro.au.dk +4587158097 +4522283395
Heinager, Per Håndværker per.heinager@agro.au.dk +4587158218 +4522283319
Heinrichson, Kirsten Laborant kirsten.heinrichson@agro.au.dk +4587158098
Hentrup, Stephan Laborant stephan.hentrup@mbg.au.dk +4587158239
Hermansen, Cecilie Postdoc cecilie.hermansen@agro.au.dk