Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Andersen, Mathias Neumann Professor MSO mathiasn.andersen@agro.au.dk +4587157739 +4522400742
Antoniuk, Vita Ph.d.-studerende vita.antoniuk@agro.au.dk
Bach, Eva Overby It-medarbejder evao.bach@agro.au.dk +4587157708
Børgesen, Christen Duus Seniorforsker christen.borgesen@agro.au.dk +4587157745 +4521694138
Chen, Ji Forsker ji.chen@agro.au.dk
De Notaris, Chiara Postdoc cdn@agro.au.dk
Deichmann, Majken Ph.d.-studerende mdeichmann@agro.au.dk +4587157846
Enggrob, Kirsten Ph.d.-studerende kile@agro.au.dk
Greve, Mette Balslev Akademisk medarbejder metteb.greve@agro.au.dk +4587157719 +4523209924
Hansen, Jens Grønbech Akademisk medarbejder jensg.hansen@agro.au.dk +4587157718 +4524858031
Hutchings, Nicholas John Seniorforsker nick.hutchings@agro.au.dk +4587157747 +4521622721
Jørgensen, Margit Styrbæk It-medarbejder margits.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522348865
Jørgensen, Uffe Centerleder CBIO, seniorforsker uffe.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4521337831
Kesser, Merek Marie Ph.d.-studerende merek.kesser@agro.au.dk
Khodadad Motarjemi, Saghar Ph.d.-studerende sa.m@agro.au.dk
Koley Peixoto, Leanne Elizabeth E Ph.d.-studerende leanne.peixoto@agro.au.dk
Larsen, Rene Akademisk medarbejder rene.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587157796
Lassen, Poul It-medarbejder poul.lassen@agro.au.dk +4587157781
Lærke, Poul Erik Seniorforsker poule.laerke@agro.au.dk +4587157692 +4522401844
Mahmoud, Noha Ph.d.-studerende noha.mahmoud@agro.au.dk
Manevski, Kiril kiril.manevski@agro.au.dk
Nagy, David Ph.d.-studerende davidnagy@agro.au.dk +4587157673
Olesen, Jørgen Eivind Sektionsleder Professor jeo@agro.au.dk +4587157778 +4540821659 PV20, 8820, 2009
Peng, Junxiang Ph.d.-studerende junxiang.peng@agro.au.dk
Plauborg, Finn Seniorforsker finn.plauborg@agro.au.dk +4587157714 +4522181809
Pullens, Johannes Wilhelmus Maria Postdoc jwmp@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Jim Seniorforsker jim.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4587157418 8822, 2059b
Schwartz Madsen, Kim Ph.d.-studerende km@agro.au.dk
Skjødt, Maja Hørning Jordbrugsteknolog mahs@agro.au.dk +4593509013
Sørensen, Kirsten Kørup Akademisk medarbejder kirstenkoerup@agro.au.dk +4587157752
Wang, Ying Akademisk medarbejder yingwang@agro.au.dk +4593508751
Windeck, Claudia Therese Ph.d.-studerende claudia.windeck@agro.au.dk
Wolf, Kari Anna Ph.d.-studerende kari.wolf@agro.au.dk
Yang, Qi Ph.d.-studerende yangqi@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Peng Gæsteph.d. peng@agro.au.dk
Zhao, Jin Postdoc jinzhao@agro.au.dk