Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Abalos Rodriguez, Diego Forsker d.abalos@agro.au.dk +4520854336
Abuley, Isaac Kwesi Postdoc ikabuley@agro.au.dk
Ahm, Palle Kristiansen Forsøgsmedarbejder palle.ahm@agro.au.dk +4587158287 +4522283327
Akhter, Muhammad Javaid Ph.d.-studerende mohammadjaved@agro.au.dk
Alfastsen, Olga Laboratorieassistent olga.alfastsen@agro.au.dk +4587154758 +4593508030 PV24, 2192
Almskou-Dahlgaard, Anders Ledende jordbrugstekniker apad@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4524839713
Andersen, Heidi Mai-Lis Akademisk medarbejder heidimai-lis.andersen@agro.au.dk +4587154781 8822
Andersen, Lene Skovmose Laborant lene.skovmose@agro.au.dk +4529408012
Andersen, Mathias Neumann Professor MSO mathiasn.andersen@agro.au.dk +4587157739 +4522400742
Andersen, Mikael Skou Professor msa@envs.au.dk +4587158606 8822, 3008
Andersen, Pia Juel Forsøgsmedarbejder pian@agro.au.dk +4525334805
Andersen, Ulla Landbrugstekniker ulla.andersen@agro.au.dk +4587158106 +4522283383
Antoniuk, Vita Ph.d.-studerende vita.antoniuk@agro.au.dk
Ardalani, Hamidreza Ph.d.-studerende hamidreza.ardalani@agro.au.dk +4587158998
Arthur, Emmanuel Forsker emmanuel.arthur@agro.au.dk +4587157734 8831
Astrup, Bende Institutsekretær bende.astrup@agro.au.dk +4587158265
Averbuch, Bonnie Ph.d.-studerende bonnie.averbuch@agro.au.dk +4587157772
Azeez, Musibau Oyeleke Ph.d.-studerende azeezmusy@agro.au.dk
Bach, Eva Overby It-medarbejder evao.bach@agro.au.dk +4587157708
Baek, Seungha Ph.d.-studerende s.baek@agro.au.dk
Balthzersen, Inger Lund Forsøgsmedarbejder inger.balthzersen@agro.au.dk +4587169298 +4520901637
Baral, Khagendra Raj Postdoc khagendra.baral@agro.au.dk +4593509020
Bendtsen, Betina Anitta Forsøgsmedarbejder betina.bendtsen@agro.au.dk +4529274249
Berg, Torsten Rødel Seniorrådgiver torsten.berg@agro.au.dk +4524858115 8814, 3080
Beucher, Amélie Gæste Postdoc amelie.beucher@agro.au.dk
Bhattarai, Bina Ph.d.-studerende binabhattarai@agro.au.dk +4587158998
Bjerring, Jonas Forsøgsmedarbejder jgl@agro.au.dk
Boelt, Birte Seniorforsker bb@agro.au.dk +4587158276 +4522283328 7610, A132
Bøjer, Ole Mission Akademisk medarbejder ole.bojer@agro.au.dk
Børgesen, Christen Duus Seniorforsker christen.borgesen@agro.au.dk +4587157745 +4521694138
Callesen, Kjeld Forsøgsmedarbejder kjeld.callesen@agro.au.dk +4587157524 +4540594147
Chen, Ji Forsker ji.chen@agro.au.dk
Christensen, Bent Tolstrup Professor bent.t.christensen@agro.au.dk +4587157764
Christensen, Bodil Bundgaard Laboratorietekniker bodilb.christensen@agro.au.dk +4540911776 8826
Christensen, Julie Therese Ph.d.-studerende julie.christensen@agro.au.dk
Christensen, Jytte Institutsekretær jytte.christensen@agro.au.dk +4587158015 +4523423538 Pv20
Christensen, Karina Rysholt Institutsekretær kch@agro.au.dk +4587157664 +4540711132
Christensen, Lena Laborant lena.christensen@agro.au.dk +4587158205 +4540324658
Christensen, Lotte Dalgaard Ph.d.-studerende ldc@envs.au.dk
Christiansen, Hanne-Birgitte Laborant gitteb.christiansen@agro.au.dk +4587158225
Chrysodonta, Zampela Pittaki Ph.d.-studerende zambella.pittaki@agro.au.dk
Cronin, Iris Vogeler Seniorforsker iris.vogeler@agro.au.dk +4520755932
Dahl, Claus Weirsøe Laborant claus.dahl@agro.au.dk +4587157591 +4530463775
Dalgaard, Tommy Sektionsleder Professor tommy.dalgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157746 +4520706132
De Notaris, Chiara Ph.d.-studerende cdn@agro.au.dk
Deichmann, Majken Ph.d.-studerende mdeichmann@agro.au.dk +4587157846
Detlefsen, Frits Jordbrugsteknolog fride@agro.au.dk
Dige, Mathilde Schiøtt Laborant mathilde.dige@agro.au.dk +4587158134
Ding, Zhao Gæsteph.d. ding@agro.au.dk
Djomo, Sylvestre Njakou Postdoc sylvestre.njakoudjomo@agro.au.dk