Aarhus University Seal

Employees

This list includes the following sublists:

Place of work: AU Foulum | AU Flakkebjerg | AU Aarhus | AU Askov

Employees at AU Foulum

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Malisch, Carsten Stefan Tenure Track assistant professor cmalisch@agro.au.dk +4593522566
Malisch-Johnigk, Friederike Research Group Coordinator malisch-johnigk@agro.au.dk +4593517753 8820
Manevski, Kiril Senior Advisor, Researcher kiril.manevski@agro.au.dk +4593522142
Martins, Juliana Trindade Postdoc jtm@agro.au.dk
Michailidis, Vasilis PhD Student vmichailidis@agro.au.dk
Mielec, Michael Straarup PhD Student michaelstraarup@agro.au.dk +4528602934
Mikstas, Deividas Research Assistant dmikstas@agro.au.dk
Miranda Vélez, Jorge Federico Postdoc jorge_mv@agro.au.dk
Mirsafi, mohammad Research Assistant smmirsafi@agro.au.dk
Mogensen, Lisbeth Associate Professor lisbeth.mogensen@agro.au.dk +4587158025 +4523822998 8822
Møller, Anders Bjørn Assistant Professor anbm@agro.au.dk
Moore, Selina Sterup PhD Student selinamoore@agro.au.dk
Mortensen, Anders Technician am@agro.au.dk
Mortensen, Esben Øster PhD Student eom@agro.au.dk +4593521262
Motevalli, Alireza Postdoc arm@agro.au.dk
Muhmood, Atif Postdoc atif@agro.au.dk
Munkholm, Lars Juhl Professor lars.munkholm@agro.au.dk +4525152716 8822
Nawaz, Muhammad Mohsin PhD Student mcheema@agro.au.dk
Nazari, Meisam Postdoc meisam.nazari@agro.au.dk
Nielsen, Anne Sofie Research Group Coordinator - Fundraising asn@agro.au.dk +4593508808 8822
Nielsen, Claudia Postdoc claudia@agro.au.dk
Nielsen, Emil Dahl Research Assistant emildahl@agro.au.dk
Nielsen, Jørgen Munksgaard Laboratory Technician jorgenm.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4520949017 8826
Nørgaard, Trine Tenure Track assistant professor trine.norgaard@agro.au.dk +4593521059
Nørgaard, Henrik Surveyor hno@agro.au.dk +4540751605 8826
Norouzi, Sarem PhD Student sarem.nrz@agro.au.dk
Ntinyari, Winnie Postdoc wntinyari@agro.au.dk
Nyaga, Julian PhD Student julian.nyaga@agro.au.dk
Nyangáu, Jared Onyango Postdoc jn@agro.au.dk
Odgaard, Mette Vestergaard Academic employee mette.vestergaardodgaard@agro.au.dk +4593522515 8822
Omar, Aziz PhD Student aziz.omar@agro.au.dk
Østergaard, Anna Dorthe Research Group Coordinator - Linguistics ando@agro.au.dk +4593522774 8824
Overgaard, Chinette Møller Coordinating secretary and HR chinover@agro.au.dk +4593517789
Ozkiper, Ozan PhD Student ozan.ozkiper@agro.au.dk
Paulsen, Margit Laboratory Technician margit.paulsen@agro.au.dk +4524455051 8826
Pedersen, Birger Faurholt Member of Administrative Staff birgerf.pedersen@agro.au.dk +4522141638
Pedersen, Ingeborg Frøsig Tenure Track assistant professor ifp@agro.au.dk
Peixoto, Leanne Postdoc leanne.peixoto@agro.au.dk
Pesch, Charles Postdoc cp@agro.au.dk
Petersen, Søren O. Professor sop@agro.au.dk +4528124304 8826
Peterson, Alexa Research Fellow alexa.peterson@agro.au.dk
Plauborg, Finn Senior Scientist finn.plauborg@agro.au.dk +4522181809 8820, 2019
P. Moncada, Mansonia Academic employee mansonia.pm@agro.au.dk
Pugliese, Lorenzo Academic employee lorenzo.pugliese@agro.au.dk 8822
Pullens, Johannes Wilhelmus Maria Tenure Track Assitant Professor jwmp@agro.au.dk
Quevedo Cascante, Monica PhD Student moqc@agro.au.dk
Rahimi Jahangirlou, Maryam Postdoc maryam.rahimijahangirlou@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Jim Senior Researcher jim.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4593522699 8820, 2010
Rasmussen, Stig T. Laboratory Technician stig.t.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4540800798 8826
Rasmussen, Ulla Husballe Laboratory Technician ullah.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4593508182 8826

Employees at AU Flakkebjerg

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Sørensen, Chris Khadgi Assistant Professor chris.sorensen@agro.au.dk
Sørensen, Jakob Research Project Staff jso@agro.au.dk +4587158204 +4522283311
Sørensen, Steen Christian Buildings Manager steenc.sorensen@agro.au.dk +4587158206 +4522283389
Tanaka, Takashi Tenure Track assistant professor takashi@agro.au.dk
Thach, Tine Assistant Professor tine.thach@agro.au.dk
Thomopoulos, Stamatios PhD Student sthom@agro.au.dk
Topbjerg, Henrik Bak Academic employee topbjerg@agro.au.dk +4587158253
Vestergaard, Anders Field Manager anders.vestergaard@agro.au.dk +4523716663
Vestergård, Niels Frederik PhD Student frederik.vest@agro.au.dk
Vincze, Eva Professor Emeritus eva.vincze@agro.au.dk
Wang, Sheng Tenure Track assistant professor swan@agro.au.dk
Wollenweber, Bernd Associate Professor bernd.wollenweber@agro.au.dk +4587158369 7611, B116

Employees in Aarhus

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building

Employees at AU Askov

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building