Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

This list includes the following sublists:

Place of work: AU Foulum | AU Flakkebjerg | AU Jyndevad | AU Foulumgaard | AU Askov

Employees at AU Foulum

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Pullens, Johannes Wilhelmus Maria Assistant Professor jwmp@agro.au.dk +4593521082
Quevedo Cascante, Monica PhD Student moqc@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Jim Senior Researcher jim.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4593522699 8820, 2010
Rasmussen, Stig T. Laboratory Technician stig.t.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4540800798 8826
Rasmussen, Ulla Husballe Laboratory Technician ullah.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4593508182 8826
Riis, Kristine Vigh Agricultural Technician kristine.riis@agro.au.dk +4520730277
Rodriguez Grisales, Andres Felipe Postdoc afrodriguez@agro.au.dk
Rubæk, Gitte Holton Associate Professor gitte.rubaek@agro.au.dk +4593508076 8826
Schjønning, Per Emeritus per.schjonning@agro.au.dk
Sechu, Gasper Laurent Postdoc gasper.sechu@agro.au.dk
Shang, Yiwei PhD Student ywshang@agro.au.dk
Siddique, Imran Ahammad PhD Student imran.siddique@agro.au.dk
Skjødt, Maja Hørning Agricultural Technologilist mahs@agro.au.dk +4593509013 8826
Stensgaard, Bodil Senior Laboratory Technician bodil.stensgaard@agro.au.dk +4522780850 8826
Stevenson, Marianne Ahrenfeldt M Laboratory Technician marianne.stevenson@agro.au.dk +4593508785 8824
Storgaard Danielsen, Anne-Cathrine PhD Student acsd@agro.au.dk
Straarup Nielsen, Michael PhD Student michaelstraarup@agro.au.dk +4528602934
Sørensen, Kirsten Kørup Academic employee kirstenkoerup@agro.au.dk +4593522131 8820, 2024
Sørensen, Peter Senior Researcher ps@agro.au.dk 8824
Langvad, Birgit S. Head of Secretariat langvad@agro.au.dk +4523310430 8814
Thers, Henrik Postdoc thers@agro.au.dk +4593522516 8822
Thomsen, Anton Gårde Emeritus anton.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4520711810
Thomsen, Ingrid Kaag Senior Researcher ingrid.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4540305856 8824
Thornberg, Barbara Sarup Laboratory Technician barbara.thornberg@agro.au.dk
Thorsøe, Martin Hvarregaard Researcher martinh.thorsoe@au.dk +4593522518 8822
Uldall-Jessen, Lars Academic employee lars.uldall-jessen@agro.au.dk
Unnikrishnan, Akhil PhD Student akun@agro.au.dk
Wang, Ying Academic employee yingwang@agro.au.dk +4593508751 8814, 2007
Wangeci, Alex Njugi PhD Student aw@agro.au.dk
Waqas, Muhammad Ahmed Postdoc ahmed.waqas@agro.au.dk +4593522520
Weber, Peter Lystbæk Postdoc plw@agro.au.dk
Wu, Shubiao Associate Professor wushubiao@agro.au.dk +4593522758 8822
Xin, Ping PhD Student ping.xin@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Jie PhD Student jiezh@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Shaohui PhD Student shaohui.zhang@agro.au.dk
Zong, Mingming PhD Student mingming.zong@agro.au.dk
de Carvalho Gomes, Lucas Postdoc lucas.gomes@agro.au.dk
de Jonge, Lis Wollesen Professor lis.w.de.jonge@agro.au.dk +4524940550 8822
van't Veen, Kim Madsen PhD Student km@agro.au.dk
Østergaard, Anna Dorthe Research Group Coordinator - Linguistics ando@agro.au.dk +4593522774 PV24

Employees at AU Flakkebjerg

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Vincze, Eva Professor Emeritus eva.vincze@agro.au.dk
Wollenweber, Bernd Associate Professor bernd.wollenweber@agro.au.dk +4587158369 7611, B116
la Cour, Anna Karin annalacour@agro.au.dk

Employees at AU Foulumgaard

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building

Employees at AU Askov

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building