Aarhus University Seal

Employees

This list includes the following sublists:

Place of work: AU Foulum | AU Flakkebjerg | AU Aarhus | AU Askov

Employees at AU Foulum

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Sahlholdt, Asbjørn Mølmer Research Assistant ams@agro.au.dk
Schjønning, Per Emeritus per.schjonning@agro.au.dk
Shang, Yiwei PhD Student ywshang@agro.au.dk
Siddique, Imran Ahammad PhD Student imran.siddique@agro.au.dk
Skjødt, Maja Hørning Agricultural Technologilist mahs@agro.au.dk +4593509013 8826
Sørensen, Kirsten Kørup Academic employee kirstenkoerup@agro.au.dk +4593522131 8820, 2024
Sørensen, Peter Professor ps@agro.au.dk +4525125632
Langvad, Birgit S. Head of Secretariat langvad@agro.au.dk +4523310430 8814
Stensgaard, Bodil Senior Laboratory Technician bodil.stensgaard@agro.au.dk +4522780850 8826
Stevenson, Marianne Ahrenfeldt M Laboratory Technician marianne.stevenson@agro.au.dk +4593508785 8824
Stone, Tiffanie Faye Postdoc tstone@agro.au.dk
Storgaard Danielsen, Anne-Cathrine PhD Student acsd@agro.au.dk
Tang, Lin Postdoc lin.tang@agro.au.dk
ten Damme, Loraine Postdoc ltd@agro.au.dk
Thers, Henrik Postdoc thers@agro.au.dk +4593522516 8822
Thomsen, Anton Gårde Emeritus anton.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4520711810
Thomsen, Ingrid Kaag Senior Researcher ingrid.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4540305856 8824
Thornberg, Barbara Sarup Laboratory Technician barbara.thornberg@agro.au.dk +4593521892
Thorsøe, Martin Hvarregaard Tenure Track Assitant Professor martinh.thorsoe@agro.au.dk
Toda, Misato Postdoc misato.toda@agro.au.dk
Ugilt Larsen, Søren Senior Advisor soren.ugilt.larsen@agro.au.dk
Uldall-Jessen, Lars Academic employee lars.uldall-jessen@agro.au.dk
Vesterdal, Maria PhD Student maria.vesterdal@agro.au.dk
Vos, Jacques Louis PhD Student jvos@agro.au.dk
Wang, Jingyu PhD Student jingyuwang@agro.au.dk
Wang, Ying Academic employee yingwang@agro.au.dk +4593508751 8814, 2007
Wangeci, Alex Njugi PhD Student aw@agro.au.dk
Waqas, Muhammad Ahmed Postdoc ahmed.waqas@agro.au.dk +4593522520
Weber, Peter Lystbæk Postdoc plw@agro.au.dk +4522336485
Witt, Niklas PhD Student niklaswitt@agro.au.dk
Wu, Shubiao Associate Professor wushubiao@agro.au.dk +4593522758 8822
Xin, Ping PhD Student ping.xin@agro.au.dk
Xu, Nan PhD Student nanxu@agro.au.dk
Yan, Fulai Postdoc fulai.yan@agro.au.dk
Yin, Jingru PhD Student joory@agro.au.dk
Zaresourmanabad, Marzieh Administrator/Journalist zare@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Jie Postdoc jiezh@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Shaohui PhD Student shaohui.zhang@agro.au.dk
Zhartybayeva, Azhar PhD Student azhara@agro.au.dk
Zhen, Huayang Postdoc huayang.zhen@agro.au.dk
Zhou, Yeying PhD Student yeying@agro.au.dk
Zong, Mingming PhD Student mingming.zong@agro.au.dk

Employees at AU Flakkebjerg

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building

Employees in Aarhus

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building

Employees at AU Askov

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building