Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

This list includes the following sublists:

Place of work: AU Foulum | AU Flakkebjerg | AU Jyndevad | AU Foulumgaard | AU Askov

Employees at AU Foulum

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Johansen, Kim Møller Laboratory Technician k.m.johansen@agro.au.dk +4593522763
Johansen, Mette Brøndum Singers Laboratory Technician singers@agro.au.dk
Jéglot, Arnaud PhD Student arnaud.jeglot@agro.au.dk
Jørgensen, Margit Styrbæk IT Staff Member margits.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522348865 8814, 2007
Jørgensen, Palle Laboratory Technician palle.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522211771 8824
Jørgensen, Uffe Professor uffe.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4521337831
Kjeldsen, Chris Senior Researcher chris.kjeldsen@agro.au.dk +4587157749 +4561747357 8822
Knadel, Maria Tenure Track assistant professor maria.knadel@agro.au.dk +4593508083 8822, 2073
Knudsen, Marie Trydeman Senior Researcher mariet.knudsen@agro.au.dk +4522258387 8822
Koganti, Triven Postdoc triven.koganti@agro.au.dk
Koley Peixoto, Leanne Elizabeth E leanne.peixoto@agro.au.dk
Kolstad, Elisabeth Larsen PhD Student elk@agro.au.dk
Kongsted, Anne Grete Senior Researcher anneg.kongsted@agro.au.dk +4593522514 +4522435540 8822
Koppelgaard, Michael Laboratory Technician michael.koppelgaard@agro.au.dk +4520601772 8826
Kristensen, Rebekka Kjeldgaard PhD Student rekk@agro.au.dk
Kristensen, Troels Senior Researcher troels.kristensen@agro.au.dk +4587158014 8822
Kromann, Anette Ladefoged Laboratory Technician alk@agro.au.dk 8826
Kumar, Uttam Postdoc uttam.kumar@agro.au.dk
Lamandé, Mathieu Senior Researcher mathieu.lamande@agro.au.dk +4522240870 8822
Larsen, Rene Acacemic employee rene.larsen@agro.au.dk +4593522092 +4593522092 8814, 2010
Lassen, Poul IT Staff Member poul.lassen@agro.au.dk +4593522123 8814, 2011
Li, Yue Guest PhD yue.li@agro.au.dk
Liang, Zhi Postdoc zhi.liang@agro.au.dk +4593522643 8822
Lohrum, Nele PhD Student nele.lohrum@agro.au.dk
Lærke, Poul Erik Senior Researcher poule.laerke@agro.au.dk +4587157692 +4522401844 8820, 2025
Ma, Chun Postdoc chun.ma@agro.au.dk 8822
Malisch, Carsten Stefan Tenure Track assistant professor cmalisch@agro.au.dk +4593522566
Manevski, Kiril kiril.manevski@agro.au.dk +4593522142 8820, 2021
Meng, Xiaoyi PhD Student au657355@agro.au.dk
Miranda Vélez, Jorge Federico PhD Student jorge_mv@agro.au.dk
Mogensen, Lisbeth Associate Professor lisbeth.mogensen@agro.au.dk +4587158025 +4523822998 8822
Mortensen, Esben Øster PhD Student eom@agro.au.dk
Munkholm, Lars Juhl Professor lars.munkholm@agro.au.dk +4525152716 8822
Møller, Anders Bjørn Postdoc anbm@agro.au.dk 8820
Nielsen, Anne Sofie Research Group Coordinator - Fundraising asn@agro.au.dk +4593508808 8822
Nielsen, Claudia PhD Student claudia@agro.au.dk
Nielsen, Jørgen Munksgaard Laboratory Technician jorgenm.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4520949017 8826
Nørgaard, Trine Assistant Professor trine.norgaard@agro.au.dk 8822
Nyangáu, Jared Onyango PhD Student jn@agro.au.dk
Nørgaard, Henrik Surveyor hno@agro.au.dk +4540751605 8826
Odgaard, Mette Vestergaard Academic employee mette.vestergaardodgaard@agro.au.dk +4593522515 8822
Omar, Aziz PhD Student aziz.omar@agro.au.dk
Paulsen, Margit Laboratory Technician margit.paulsen@agro.au.dk +4524455051 8826
Pedersen, Birger Faurholt Academic employee birgerf.pedersen@agro.au.dk +4522141638 8822
Pedersen, Ingeborg Frøsig Postdoc ifp@agro.au.dk 8824
Pesch, Charles Marie Emile Postdoc cp@agro.au.dk
Petersen, Søren O. Professor sop@agro.au.dk +4528124304 8826
Plauborg, Finn Senior Scientist finn.plauborg@agro.au.dk +4522181809 8820, 2019
Ptak, Emilia Noel PhD Student eptak@agro.au.dk +4587154757
Pugliese, Lorenzo Academic employee lorenzo.pugliese@agro.au.dk 8822

Employees at AU Flakkebjerg

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Jørgensen, Lise Nistrup Senior Researcher lisen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158234 +4522283352
Kemezys, Andrius Hansen Academic employee ahk@agro.au.dk +4526796484
Kirkegaard, Sidsel Stein Agricultural Technologilist sidsel.kirkegaard@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4522283359
Knudsen, Charlotte Hamann Department Secretary charlotte.knudsen@agro.au.dk +4530631933
Kristensen, Michael Associate Professor mikr@agro.au.dk +4587158116
Kristine Lysgaard Andersen, Ida PhD Student ida.andersen@agro.au.dk
Kristjansen, Helene Saltoft Technician helene.saltoft@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4520968334
Kryger, Per Senior Researcher per.kryger@agro.au.dk +4587158219
Kudjordjie, Enoch Narh Assistant Professor enochnarh@agro.au.dk
Kudsk, Per Professor per.kudsk@agro.au.dk +4522283382
Larsen, Anja Maribo Laboratory Technician aml@agro.au.dk
Larsen, Anne-Pia Laboratory Technician annepia.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587158147 +4522283310
Larsen, Uffe Pilegård Buildings Manager uffep.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587158196 +4520941494
Laursen, Bente Birgitte Laboratory Technician benteb.laursen@agro.au.dk +4587157503 +4524242956
Lindberg, Verner Agricultural Technician verner.lindberg@agro.au.dk +4587158207 +4522283384
Lövei, Gabor Emeritus gabor.lovei@agro.au.dk +4530516461
Madsen, Claus Krogh Tenure Track assistant professor clauskrogh.madsen@agro.au.dk
Madsen, Hans-Peter Research Project Staff hanspeter.madsen@agro.au.dk +4587158179 +4522283363
Madsen, Mette Vestergård Senior Researcher mvestergard@agro.au.dk +4587158121 +4541593003
Mathiasen, Merete Irene Lejsberg Department Secretary merete.mathiasen@agro.au.dk +4587158187
Matzen, Niels Member of Administrative Staff nielsmatzen@agro.au.dk +4528979809
Mc Collough, Margaret Rose PhD Student margaret.mccollough@agro.au.dk
Melander, Bo Associate Professor bo.melander@agro.au.dk +4587158198 +4522283393
Mortensen, Anders Krogh Postdoc anmo@agro.au.dk
Nicolaisen, Mogens Head of section, Professor mn@agro.au.dk +4587158137 +4524757668 7611, B243
Nielsen, Christian Appel Schjeldahl Agricultural Technologilist christian.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4531264706
Ohrt, Jette Broeng Department Secretary jette.ohrt@agro.au.dk +4587158192
Paina, Cristiana Academic employee cristiana.paina@agro.au.dk
Panting, Michael Postdoc mpanting@agro.au.dk
Patpour, Mehran Member of Administrative Staff mehran.patpour@agro.au.dk
Pedersen, Julie PhD Student jupe@agro.au.dk
Petersen, Jesper Hjort D. Research Project Staff jesperh.petersen@agro.au.dk +4587158105 +4522283326
Ranvig, Niels Tandrup Agricultural Technologilist nira@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Simone Ena Biomedical laboratory scientist sr@agro.au.dk +4541893166
Ravnskov, Sabine Associate Professor sabine.ravnskov@agro.au.dk +4587158136 +4522283313
Rezaei, Shabnam PhD Fellow shabnam.rezaei@agro.au.dk
Rodriguez Algaba, Julian Assistant Professor julianr.algaba@agro.au.dk
Shirvanehdeh, Behrooz Darbani Postdoc bd@agro.au.dk
Shynggyskyzy, Nurbanu PhD Student nurbanu.shynggyskyzy@agro.au.dk
Skovgård, Henrik Senior Researcher henrik.skovgaard@agro.au.dk +4587158115
Sønderskov, Mette Senior Advisor mette.sonderskov@agro.au.dk +4587158231
Sørensen, Chris Khadgi Assistant Professor chris.sorensen@agro.au.dk
Sørensen, Jakob Research Project Staff jso@agro.au.dk +4587158204 +4522283311
Sørensen, Steen Christian Buildings Manager steenc.sorensen@agro.au.dk +4587158206 +4522283389
Thach, Tine Assistant Professor tine.thach@agro.au.dk
Thomopoulos, Stamatios PhD Student sthom@agro.au.dk
Topalovic, Olivera Postdoc otopalovic@agro.au.dk
Topbjerg, Henrik Bak Academic employee topbjerg@agro.au.dk +4587158253
Vahdanjoo, Mahdi PhD Student mahdi.vahdanjoo@agro.au.dk
Vestergård, Niels Frederik PhD Student frederik.vest@agro.au.dk

Employees at AU Foulumgaard

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building

Employees at AU Askov

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building