Aarhus University Seal

Employees

This list includes the following sublists:

Place of work: AU Foulum | AU Flakkebjerg | AU Aarhus | AU Askov

Employees at AU Foulum

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Hansen, Kristian PhD Student krihanse@agro.au.dk
Hansen, Olga Laboratory Assistant olga.hansen@agro.au.dk +4593508030 8826
Hashemi, Fatemeh Assistant Professor fh@agro.au.dk
Heckrath, Goswin Johann Associate Professor goswin.heckrath@agro.au.dk +4551435035 8822, 2059
Heiyanthuduge, Thilini Madushika P Research Fellow thilinimadushika@agro.au.dk
Hermansen, Cecilie Postdoc cecilie.hermansen@agro.au.dk +4520852301 8820
Herrera Coy, Maria Camila PhD Student maria.herrera@agro.au.dk
Holm, Lasse Busk Research Assistant lbh@agro.au.dk
Huerta, Alvaro Calleja Postdoc a.calleja@agro.au.dk
Hutchings, Nicholas John Senior Researcher nick.hutchings@agro.au.dk +4587157747 +4521622721 8820, 2005
Iversen, Bo Vangsø Associate Professor bo.v.iversen@agro.au.dk +4593508045 8822, 2059
Iversen, Sara Vangerschov Postdoc sara.iversen@agro.au.dk
Jahanbazi, Leila Postdoc leila.jahanbazi@agro.au.dk
Jensen, Johannes Lund Tenure Track assistant professor jlj@agro.au.dk +4522193421
Jensen, Line Dinesen Academic employee line.dinesen@agro.au.dk +4593509035
Johansen, Kim Møller Laboratory Technician k.m.johansen@agro.au.dk +4593522763 +4593522763
Johansen, Mette Brøndum Singers Laboratory Technician singers@agro.au.dk
Johar, Jawaria PhD Student jawaria.johar@agro.au.dk
Jørgensen, Margit Styrbæk IT Staff Member margits.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522348865 8814, 2007
Jørgensen, Palle Laboratory Technician palle.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522211771 8824
Jørgensen, Uffe Professor uffe.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4521337831
Kaspereit, Meret Daria PhD Student meret.kaspereit@agro.au.dk
Khatkar, Ameesh PhD Student ameeshkhatkar@agro.au.dk
Knudsen, Marie Trydeman Senior Researcher mariet.knudsen@agro.au.dk +4522258387 8822
Koganti, Triven Postdoc triven.koganti@agro.au.dk
Kong, Meng PhD Student mk@agro.au.dk +4593508942
Kongsted, Anne Grete Senior Researcher anneg.kongsted@agro.au.dk +4593522514 +4522435540 8822
Koppelgaard, Michael Laboratory Technician michael.koppelgaard@agro.au.dk +4520601772 8826
Koyama, Takuma Master student tkmkym@agro.au.dk
Krabbe, Kasper PhD Student kask@agro.au.dk +4593521407
Krishnankutty, Nimisha PhD Student nikr@agro.au.dk
Kristensen, Peter Brinkmann Postdoc peter.b.kristensen@agro.au.dk
Kristensen, Troels Senior Researcher troels.kristensen@agro.au.dk +4587158014 8822
Kuhwald, Michael Postdoc michael.kuhwald@agro.au.dk
Kumar, Uttam Postdoc uttam.kumar@agro.au.dk
Lærke, Poul Erik Senior Researcher poule.laerke@agro.au.dk +4587157692 +4522401844 8820, 2025
Lamandé, Mathieu Senior Researcher mathieu.lamande@agro.au.dk +4522240870 8822
Larsen, Rene Acacemic employee rene.larsen@agro.au.dk +4593522092 +4593522092 8814, 2010
Lassen, Poul IT Staff Member poul.lassen@agro.au.dk +4593522123 8814, 2011
Leong, Isabella Marie Projektleder isa.leong@agro.au.dk
Liang, Zhi Assistant Professor zhi.liang@agro.au.dk
Lindhardt, Magnus Kamau Katana PhD Student mkklindhardt@agro.au.dk
Liu, Huan Postdoc liuhuan@agro.au.dk
Lohrum, Nele PhD Student nele.lohrum@agro.au.dk
Ma, Chun Postdoc chun.ma@agro.au.dk 8822
Madsen, August Kau Lægsgaard PhD Student august.laegsgaard@agro.au.dk
Mäenpää, Maarit Academic employee m.maenpaa@agro.au.dk
Malisch, Carsten Stefan Tenure Track assistant professor cmalisch@agro.au.dk +4593522566
Malisch-Johnigk, Friederike Research Group Coordinator malisch-johnigk@agro.au.dk +4593517753 8820
Manevski, Kiril Senior Advisor kiril.manevski@agro.au.dk +4593522142

Employees at AU Flakkebjerg

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Jørgensen, Ellen Laboratory Technician ellen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158175
Jørgensen, Jette Charlotte Black Service Assistant jette.black@agro.au.dk
Jørgensen, Johannes Ravn Associate Professor jrj@agro.au.dk +4587158314 +4530559316
Jørgensen, Lise Nistrup Senior Researcher lisen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522283352
Justesen, Annemarie Fejer Senior Researcher annemariefejer.justesen@agro.au.dk +4587158135
Kale, Sandip Mallikarjun Tenure Track assistant professor smkale@agro.au.dk
Khatri, Purna Kumar Postdoc purna.khatri@agro.au.dk
Kirkegaard, Sidsel Stein Agricultural Technologilist sidsel.kirkegaard@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4522283359
Knudsen, Charlotte Hamann Department Secretary charlotte.knudsen@agro.au.dk +4530631933
Kristensen, Michael Associate Professor mikr@agro.au.dk +4529645725 +4529645725
Kryger, Per Senior Researcher per.kryger@agro.au.dk +4587158219
Kudjordjie, Enoch Narh Assistant Professor enochnarh@agro.au.dk
Kudsk, Per Professor per.kudsk@agro.au.dk +4522283382
la Cour, Anna Karin Laboratory Technician annalacour@agro.au.dk
Larsen, Anja Maribo Laboratory Technician aml@agro.au.dk
Larsen, Anne-Pia Laboratory Technician annepia.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587158147 +4522283310
Larsen, Uffe Pilegård Buildings Manager uffep.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587158196 +4520941494
Laugesen, Jakob Lund Academic employee au708253@agro.au.dk
Laursen, Bente Birgitte Laboratory Technician benteb.laursen@agro.au.dk +4587157503 +4524242956
Lindberg, Verner Agricultural Technician verner.lindberg@agro.au.dk +4587158207 +4522283384
Livbjerg, My PhD Student myli@agro.au.dk
Lövei, Gabor Emeritus gabor.lovei@agro.au.dk +4530516461
Madsen, Claus Krogh Tenure Track assistant professor clauskrogh.madsen@agro.au.dk
Madsen, Hans-Peter Research Project Staff hanspeter.madsen@agro.au.dk +4587158179 +4522283363
Madsen, Mette Vestergård Senior Researcher mvestergard@agro.au.dk +4587158121 +4541593003
Martinez, Lisa Postdoc limartinez@agro.au.dk
Matzen, Niels Member of Administrative Staff nielsmatzen@agro.au.dk +4528979809
Melander, Bo Professor bo.melander@agro.au.dk +4522283393
Miller, Sara Postdoc sara.miller@agro.au.dk
Moeinzadeh, Asma Postdoc asmamoein@agro.au.dk
Mojerlou, Shideh Postdoc shmoj@agro.au.dk
Nicolaisen, Mogens Head of section, Professor mn@agro.au.dk +4524757668 7611, B243
Nielsen, Christian Appel Schjeldahl Agricultural Technologilist christian.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4531264706
Nørholm, Sofie Rosengaard Agricultural Technologilist sono@agro.au.dk
Patpour, Mehran Academic employee mehran.patpour@agro.au.dk
Pedersen, Julie PhD Student jupe@agro.au.dk
Petersen, Jesper Hjort D. Research Project Staff jesperh.petersen@agro.au.dk +4587158105 +4522283326
Ranvig, Niels Tandrup Agricultural Technologilist nira@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Claus Tenure Track assistant professor claus.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4522597679
Rasmussen, Louise Reinbach Laboratory Technician louirein@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Simone Ena Biomedical laboratory scientist sr@agro.au.dk +4541893166
Ravnskov, Sabine Associate Professor sabine.ravnskov@agro.au.dk +4587158136 +4522283313
Rezaei, Shabnam PhD Student shabnam.rezaei@agro.au.dk
Rodriguez Algaba, Julian Assistant Professor julianr.algaba@agro.au.dk
Shynggyskyzy, Nurbanu PhD Student nurbanu.shynggyskyzy@agro.au.dk
Skov, Irene Christina Sjøberg Laboratory Technician stina@agro.au.dk
Skovgård, Henrik Senior Researcher henrik.skovgaard@agro.au.dk
Sønderskov, Mette Senior Advisor mette.sonderskov@agro.au.dk +4587158231
Sørensen, Chris Khadgi Assistant Professor chris.sorensen@agro.au.dk
Sørensen, Jakob Research Project Staff jso@agro.au.dk +4587158204 +4522283311

Employees in Aarhus

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building

Employees at AU Askov

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building