Aarhus University Seal

Employees

This list includes the following sublists:

Place of work: AU Foulum | AU Flakkebjerg | AU Aarhus | AU Askov

Employees at AU Foulum

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Abalos, Diego Senior Researcher d.abalos@agro.au.dk +4520854336
Adetsu, Diana Vigah PhD Student dianavigah.adetsu@agro.au.dk
Adjadeh, Wilfred Teejay Kosi PhD Student wt.adjadeh@agro.au.dk
Afrough, Saeedeh Visiting Ph.D. saeedehafrough@agro.au.dk
Andersen, Bjørn Aamand Academic employee bjoern.aamand@agro.au.dk
Andersen, Lene Skovmose Laboratory Technician lene.skovmose@agro.au.dk +4529408012 8824
Andersen, Mathias Neumann Professor mathiasn.andersen@agro.au.dk +4522400742
Antoniuk, Vita Postdoc vita.antoniuk@agro.au.dk
Arthur, Emmanuel Senior Researcher emmanuel.arthur@agro.au.dk
Bach, Eva Overby GIS Staff Member evao.bach@agro.au.dk +4593522089 8814, 2008
Bach, Jonna Løvlund Research Assistant jlb@agro.au.dk +4520745309
Berg, Torsten Rødel Senior Advisor torsten.berg@agro.au.dk +4524858115 8814, 3080
Beucher, Amélie Marie Assistant Professor amelie.beucher@agro.au.dk
Biffi, Sofia Postdoc sbiffi@agro.au.dk
Bimantara, Dhimas Sigit PhD Student dsb@agro.au.dk
Børgesen, Christen Duus Senior Researcher christen.borgesen@agro.au.dk +4521694138 8820, 2013
Cammarano, Davide Professor davide.cammarano@agro.au.dk +4593522545
Christensen, Bent Tolstrup Professor Emeritus bent.t.christensen@agro.au.dk
Christensen, Karina Rysholt Research Group Coordinator - Human Resource kch@agro.au.dk +4540711132 8822, 2058
Cronin, Iris Vogeler Senior Researcher iris.vogeler@agro.au.dk +4520755932 8824
Cui, Shihao PhD Student shihaoc@agro.au.dk
Dalgaard, Tommy Section Manager Professor tommy.dalgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157746 +4520706132 8822
Dastranj, Maryam PhD Student m.dastranj@agro.au.dk
de Carvalho Gomes, Lucas Postdoc lucas.gomes@agro.au.dk
de Jonge, Lis Wollesen Professor lis.w.de.jonge@agro.au.dk +4524940550 8822
Delle Grazie, Fabio Massimo Postdoc fabdel@agro.au.dk
Dold, Christian Tenure Track assistant professor c.dold@agro.au.dk +4593521879
Dorca-Preda, Teodora Postdoc teodora.preda@agro.au.dk +4593522513
Dudenko, Olesia Research Project Staff olesia@agro.au.dk
Dyrberg, Karin Laboratory Technician karin.dyrberg@agro.au.dk +4525534587 8824
Egholm, Tanja Quottrup Laboratory Technician tqe@agro.au.dk +4593522531
Eguizabal Garcia, Marvin Daniel PhD Student mdeguizabal@agro.au.dk
Ejsing-Duun, Mette Søgaard Laboratory Technician mettes.ejsingduun@agro.au.dk +4593508181 8826
Elsgaard, Lars Professor lars.elsgaard@agro.au.dk
Enggrob, Kirsten Tenure Track assistant professor kile@agro.au.dk +4593521379
Eriksen, Jørgen Section Manager Professor jorgen.eriksen@agro.au.dk +4551680554 8824, 2112
Fernandez Pulido, Carlos Rolando PhD Student crfp@agro.au.dk
Fouladidorhani, Maliheh Postdoc maliheh-fouladi@agro.au.dk
Fu, Yuting Postdoc yuting.fu@agro.au.dk
Giannini-Kurina, Franca Postdoc francagk@agro.au.dk
Grados, Diego Postdoc diegogradosb@agro.au.dk 8820
Graversgaard, Morten Tenure Track assistant professor morten.graversgaard@agro.au.dk
Greve, Mette Balslev Academic employee metteb.greve@agro.au.dk +4523209924 8814, 2009
Greve, Mogens Humlekrog Section Manager Professor greve@agro.au.dk +4520726734
Gul, Taza PhD Student taza.gul@agro.au.dk
Guo, Haonan PhD Student guohaonan@agro.au.dk
Gutierrez, Sebastian PhD Student seb.gd@agro.au.dk
Han, Eusun Tenure Track assistant professor eusun.han@agro.au.dk +4593508891
Hansen, Betina Bianca Laboratory Technician bhan@agro.au.dk
Hansen, Elly Møller Senior Researcher elly.m.hansen@agro.au.dk 8824

Employees at AU Flakkebjerg

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Abdirad, Somayeh Postdoc abdirad@agro.au.dk
Abildgaard, Mette Administrative Coordinator mette.abildgaard@agro.au.dk +4520906715
Abuley, Isaac Kwesi Tenure Track assistant professor ikabuley@agro.au.dk
Almskou-Dahlgaard, Anders Senior Agricultural Technician apad@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4524839713
Amissah, Amanda Ama PhD Student au759942@agro.au.dk
Andersen, Per Elmegaard Agricultural Technologilist pea@agro.au.dk +4520420970
Andersen, Ulla Agricultural Technician ulla.andersen@agro.au.dk +4522283383
Andrzejczak, Olga Agata Assistant Professor olgaa@agro.au.dk
Azariadis, Aristotelis PhD Student aristoteles@agro.au.dk
Bahram, Mo Professor bahram@agro.au.dk
Bak, Tim Nellemann Agricultural Technologilist timbak@agro.au.dk
Barnes, Christopher James Tenure Track c.barnes@agro.au.dk
Beck, Brittany Deanna Academic employee brittany.beck@agro.au.dk
Bendtsen, Betina Anitta Research Project Staff betina.bendtsen@agro.au.dk +4529274249
Boelt, Birte Professor bb@agro.au.dk +4522283328
Brinch-Pedersen, Henrik Professor - Section manager hbp@agro.au.dk +4551239017
Christensen, Lena Laboratory Technician lena.christensen@agro.au.dk +4587158205 +4540324658
Cordes, Adam PhD Student adamcordes@agro.au.dk
Dionisio, Giuseppe Senior Advisor giuseppe.dionisio@agro.au.dk
Dong, Menghui Postdoc menghui.dong@agro.au.dk +45 52749853
Driessen, Eugene J.G.G. Agricultural Technician eugene.driessen@agro.au.dk +4522283396
Eriksen, Lea Kjærgaard Project Coordinator lke@agro.au.dk +4530568147
Fomsgaard, Inge S. Professor inge.fomsgaard@agro.au.dk +4522283399
Frederiksen, Birgitte Boyer Laboratory Technician bibo@agro.au.dk +4541893166
Gislum, René Associate Professor, Section Leader rg@agro.au.dk +4520542092
Gregersen, Per L. Associate professor emeritus per.gregersen@agro.au.dk
Hama, Jawameer Tenure Track assistant professor jawameer@agro.au.dk
Hanak, Tobias Postdoc tobias.hanak@agro.au.dk
Hansen, Betina Agricultural Technician au223724@agro.au.dk +4587158284 +4524949633
Hansen, Hans Henning Field Manager hansh.hansen@agro.au.dk +4522283356
Hansen, Janne Holm Laboratory Technician jannehh@agro.au.dk +4541893166
Hartvig, Peter Principal Investigator peter.hartvig@agro.au.dk +4521423192 +4521423192
Hay, Fiona Senior Researcher fiona.hay@agro.au.dk
Hebelstrup, Kim Associate Professor kim.hebelstrup@agro.au.dk +4587158271
Heinager, Karen Bjørn Research Project Staff karen.heinager@agro.au.dk +4587158097 +4522283395
Heinager, Per Skilled Workman per.heinager@agro.au.dk +4587158218 +4522283319
Holme, Inger Academic employee inger.holme@agro.au.dk +4587158238
Holst, Niels Senior Researcher niels.holst@agro.au.dk +4587157618 +4522283340
Hougaard, Thor Research Project Staff thor.hougaard@agro.au.dk
Hovmøller, Mogens Støvring Professor mogens.hovmoller@agro.au.dk +4522283361
Ingvardsen, Christina Rønn Academic employee christina.ingvardsen@agro.au.dk +4587154982
Ingvordsen, Kaspar Agricultural Technologilist kaspar.ingvordsen@agro.au.dk +4540144903
Jakobsen, Rikke Laboratory Technician rij@au.dk +4593508874
Janjic, Jovana PhD Student jovana@agro.au.dk
Jensen, Brita Dahl Assistant Professor brita.dj@agro.au.dk
Jensen, Frederik Pagh Research Project Staff fpj@agro.au.dk
Jensen, Julie Dybdal Laboratory Technician julie.jensen@agro.au.dk
Jensen, Kirsten Department Secretary kirsten.jensen@agro.au.dk +4587158184
Jensen, Peter Kryger Senior Researcher pkj@agro.au.dk +4587158195 +4521206326
Jespersen, Niels Henrik Agricultural Technologilist henrik.jespersen@agro.au.dk +4587158205 +4522283385

Employees in Aarhus

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Aderele, Meshach Ojo PhD Student meshach.aderele@agro.au.dk
Andreassen, Lars Norge Technician lna@agro.au.dk +4593522884
Bai, Xiao PhD Student xiao.bai@agro.au.dk
Bøgh, Emil Holt Member of Administrative Staff emil.boegh@agro.au.dk
Butterbach-Bahl, Klaus Professor, head of center klaus.butterbach-bahl@agro.au.dk +4593508238 +4593508238
Dogan, Gülnur Center Manager gulnur@agro.au.dk +4593588335
Ej Efternavn, Komal Kumari Postdoc komal.kumari@agro.au.dk
Gehlmann, Moritz Research Assistant moritz.gehlmann@agro.au.dk
Yvonne Musavi, Madegwa Visiting postdoc yvonnemadegwa@agro.au.dk

Employees at AU Askov

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Godtfredsen, Christian Kjærsgaard Gardener/Animal Technician cg@agro.au.dk
Hvelplund, Jakob Agricultural Technologilist jahv@agro.au.dk
Kaskholt, Camilla Toft Agricultural Technologilist ctk@agro.au.dk
Thomsen, Henning Carlo Field Manager henning.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4540614899