Aarhus University Seal

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Delle Grazie, Fabio Massimo Postdoc fabdel@agro.au.dk
Dionisio, Giuseppe Senior Advisor giuseppe.dionisio@agro.au.dk
Dogan, Gülnur Center Manager gulnur@agro.au.dk +4593588335
Dold, Christian Tenure Track assistant professor c.dold@agro.au.dk +4593521879
Dong, Menghui Postdoc menghui.dong@agro.au.dk +45 52749853
Dorca-Preda, Teodora Postdoc teodora.preda@agro.au.dk +4593522513
Driessen, Eugene J.G.G. Agricultural Technician eugene.driessen@agro.au.dk +4522283396
Dudenko, Olesia Research Project Staff olesia@agro.au.dk
Dyrberg, Karin Laboratory Technician karin.dyrberg@agro.au.dk +4525534587 8824
Ebbesen, Paw Skaarup Strandborg Technician paw@agro.au.dk
Egholm, Tanja Quottrup Laboratory Technician tqe@agro.au.dk +4593522531
Eguizabal Garcia, Marvin Daniel PhD Student mdeguizabal@agro.au.dk
Ej Efternavn, Komal Kumari Postdoc komal.kumari@agro.au.dk
Ejsing-Duun, Mette Søgaard Laboratory Technician mettes.ejsingduun@agro.au.dk +4593508181 8826
Elsgaard, Lars Professor lars.elsgaard@agro.au.dk
Enggrob, Kirsten Tenure Track assistant professor kile@agro.au.dk +4593521379
Eriksen, Jørgen Section Manager Professor jorgen.eriksen@agro.au.dk +4551680554 8824, 2112
Eriksen, Lea Kjærgaard Project Coordinator lke@agro.au.dk +4530568147
Fernandez Pulido, Carlos Rolando PhD Student crfp@agro.au.dk
Fomsgaard, Inge S. Professor inge.fomsgaard@agro.au.dk +4522283399
Fouladidorhani, Maliheh Postdoc maliheh-fouladi@agro.au.dk
Frederiksen, Birgitte Boyer Laboratory Technician bibo@agro.au.dk +4541893166
Fu, Yuting Postdoc yuting.fu@agro.au.dk
Galacho, Camilla Brodam Communications Adviser brodam@agro.au.dk +4593522136 8814, 3082
Giannini-Kurina, Franca Postdoc francagk@agro.au.dk
Gislum, René Associate Professor, Section Leader rg@agro.au.dk +4520542092
Godtfredsen, Christian Kjærsgaard Gardener/Animal Technician cg@agro.au.dk
Gopan, Apsara Indhu PhD Student apsaraig@agro.au.dk
Grados, Diego Postdoc diegogradosb@agro.au.dk 8820
Graversgaard, Morten Tenure Track assistant professor morten.graversgaard@agro.au.dk
Gregersen, Per L. Associate professor emeritus per.gregersen@agro.au.dk
Greve, Mette Balslev Academic employee metteb.greve@agro.au.dk +4523209924 8814, 2009
Greve, Mogens Humlekrog Section Manager Professor greve@agro.au.dk +4520726734
Gul, Taza PhD Student taza.gul@agro.au.dk
Guo, Haonan PhD Student guohaonan@agro.au.dk
Gutierrez, Sebastian PhD Student seb.gd@agro.au.dk
Hama, Jawameer Tenure Track assistant professor jawameer@agro.au.dk
Han, Eusun Tenure Track assistant professor eusun.han@agro.au.dk +4593508891
Hanak, Tobias Postdoc tobias.hanak@agro.au.dk
Hansen, Betina Agricultural Technician au223724@agro.au.dk +4587158284 +4524949633
Hansen, Betina Bianca Laboratory Technician bhan@agro.au.dk
Hansen, Elly Møller Senior Researcher elly.m.hansen@agro.au.dk 8824
Hansen, Hans Henning Field Manager hansh.hansen@agro.au.dk +4522283356
Hansen, Janne Holm Laboratory Technician jannehh@agro.au.dk +4541893166
Hansen, Jens Grønbech Senior Advisor jensg.hansen@agro.au.dk +4524858031 8814, 2012
Hansen, Kristian PhD Student krihanse@agro.au.dk
Hansen, Olga Laboratory Assistant olga.hansen@agro.au.dk +4593508030 8826
Hartvig, Peter Principal Investigator peter.hartvig@agro.au.dk +4521423192 +4521423192
Hashemi, Fatemeh Assistant Professor fh@agro.au.dk
Hay, Fiona Senior Researcher fiona.hay@agro.au.dk