Aarhus University Seal

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Frederiksen, Birgitte Boyer Laboratory Technician bibo@agro.au.dk +4541893166
Fu, Yuting PhD Student yuting.fu@agro.au.dk
Galacho, Camilla Brodam Communications Adviser brodam@agro.au.dk +4593522136 8814, 3082
Garn, Peter Steen Leif Laboratory Trainee pega@agro.au.dk
Giannini-Kurina, Franca Postdoc francagk@agro.au.dk
Gislum, René Associate Professor rg@agro.au.dk +4520542092
Godtfredsen, Christian Kjærsgaard !!Landmand cg@agro.au.dk
Grados Bedoya, Diego Postdoc diegogradosb@agro.au.dk 8820
Graugaard, Sonja Department Secretary sonja.graugaard@agro.au.dk +4522283307 7610, A110
Graversgaard, Morten Postdoc morten.graversgaard@agro.au.dk 8822
Gregersen, Per L. Senior Researcher per.gregersen@agro.au.dk +4587158246
Greve, Mette Balslev Academic employee metteb.greve@agro.au.dk +4523209924 8814, 2009
Greve, Mogens Humlekrog Section Manager Professor greve@agro.au.dk +4520726734
Grud, Arne Agricultural Staff Member arne.grud@agro.au.dk +4525211941 +4525211941
Guo, Haonan PhD Student guohaonan@agro.au.dk
Gutierrez, Sebastian PhD Student seb.gd@agro.au.dk
Gyldengren, Jacob Glerup Postdoc jg@agro.au.dk
Hama, Jawameer Postdoc jawameer@agro.au.dk
Hanak, Tobias Postdoc tobias.hanak@agro.au.dk
Hansen, Betina Agricultural Technician au223724@agro.au.dk +4587158284 +4524949633
Hansen, Elly Møller Senior Researcher elly.m.hansen@agro.au.dk 8824
Hansen, Hans Henning Field Manager hansh.hansen@agro.au.dk +4522283356
Hansen, Janne Holm Laboratory Technician jannehh@agro.au.dk +4541893166
Hansen, Jens Grønbech Senior Advisor jensg.hansen@agro.au.dk +4524858031 8814, 2012
Hansen, Kristian PhD Student krihanse@agro.au.dk
Hansen, Olga Laboratory Assistant olga.hansen@agro.au.dk +4593508030 8826
Hansen, Sille Chalotte Holmbo Technician silleholmbo@agro.au.dk
Harbo, Laura Sofie PhD Student lauraharbo@agro.au.dk
Hartvig, Peter Principal Investigator peter.hartvig@agro.au.dk +4521423192 +4521423192
Hay, Fiona Senior Researcher fiona.hay@agro.au.dk +4587158382
Hebelstrup, Kim Associate Professor kim.hebelstrup@agro.au.dk +4587158271
Heckrath, Goswin Johann Associate Professor goswin.heckrath@agro.au.dk +4551435035 8822, 2059
Heick, Thies Marten Assistant Professor thiesm.heick@agro.au.dk +4520782357
Heinager, Karen Bjørn Research Project Staff karen.heinager@agro.au.dk +4587158097 +4522283395
Heinager, Per Skilled Workman per.heinager@agro.au.dk +4587158218 +4522283319
Hermansen, Cecilie Postdoc cecilie.hermansen@agro.au.dk +4520852301 8820
Hjarvard, Bodil Member of Administrative Staff bohj@agro.au.dk +4593522926
Holme, Inger Academic employee inger.holme@agro.au.dk +4587158238
Holst, Niels Senior Researcher niels.holst@agro.au.dk +4587157618 +4522283340
Holte, Lis Bagnkop Laboratory Technician lis.holte@agro.au.dk +4587158273
Hovmøller, Mogens Støvring mogens.hovmoller@agro.au.dk +4522283361
Huerta, Alvaro Calleja PhD Student a.calleja@agro.au.dk
Hutchings, Nicholas John Senior Researcher nick.hutchings@agro.au.dk +4587157747 +4521622721 8820, 2005
Hvelplund, Jakob Agricultural Technologilist jahv@agro.au.dk
Høstgaard, Kathrine Øster Agricultural Technologilist kathrinehostgaard@agro.au.dk
Høstgaard, Morten Øster Research Project Staff mortenhostgaard@agro.au.dk
Ingerslev, Anne Krog Academic employee anki@agro.au.dk +4593522914
Ingvardsen, Christina Rønn Academic employee christina.ingvardsen@agro.au.dk +4587154982
Ingvordsen, Kaspar Agricultural Technologilist kaspar.ingvordsen@agro.au.dk +4540144903
Iversen, Bo Vangsø Associate Professor bo.v.iversen@agro.au.dk +4593508045 8822, 2059