Aarhus University Seal

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Thorsøe, Martin Hvarregaard Tenure Track Assitant Professor martinh.thorsoe@agro.au.dk
Toda, Misato Postdoc misato.toda@agro.au.dk
Topbjerg, Henrik Bak Academic employee topbjerg@agro.au.dk +4587158253
Ugilt Larsen, Søren Senior Advisor soren.ugilt.larsen@agro.au.dk
Uldall-Jessen, Lars Academic employee lars.uldall-jessen@agro.au.dk
Vesterdal, Maria PhD Student maria.vesterdal@agro.au.dk
Vestergaard, Anders Field Manager anders.vestergaard@agro.au.dk +4523716663
Vestergård, Niels Frederik PhD Student frederik.vest@agro.au.dk
Villadsen, Dennis Electronics Technician devi@agro.au.dk +4593508452
Vincze, Eva Professor Emeritus eva.vincze@agro.au.dk
Vos, Jacques Louis PhD Student jvos@agro.au.dk
Wang, Jingyu PhD Student jingyuwang@agro.au.dk
Wang, Sheng Tenure Track assistant professor swan@agro.au.dk
Wang, Ying Academic employee yingwang@agro.au.dk +4593508751 8814, 2007
Wangeci, Alex Njugi PhD Student aw@agro.au.dk
Waqas, Muhammad Ahmed Postdoc ahmed.waqas@agro.au.dk +4593522520
Weber, Peter Lystbæk Postdoc plw@agro.au.dk +4522336485
Witt, Niklas PhD Student niklaswitt@agro.au.dk
Wollenweber, Bernd Associate Professor bernd.wollenweber@agro.au.dk +4587158369 7611, B116
Wu, Shubiao Associate Professor wushubiao@agro.au.dk +4593522758 8822
Xin, Ping PhD Student ping.xin@agro.au.dk
Xu, Nan PhD Student nanxu@agro.au.dk
Yan, Fulai Postdoc fulai.yan@agro.au.dk
Yin, Jingru PhD Student joory@agro.au.dk
Zaresourmanabad, Marzieh Administrator/Journalist zare@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Jie Postdoc jiezh@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Shaohui PhD Student shaohui.zhang@agro.au.dk
Zhartybayeva, Azhar PhD Student azhara@agro.au.dk
Zhen, Huayang Postdoc huayang.zhen@agro.au.dk
Zhou, Yeying PhD Student yeying@agro.au.dk
Zong, Mingming PhD Student mingming.zong@agro.au.dk