Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Jakobsen, Jane Schiøtt Agricultural Technologilist janes.jakobsen@agro.au.dk +4593508251
Janjic, Jovana PhD Student jovana@agro.au.dk
Jensen, Andreas PhD Student andreasj@agro.au.dk 8822
Jensen, Brita Dahl Researcher brita.dj@agro.au.dk
Jensen, Johannes Lund Postdoc jlj@agro.au.dk +4522193421 8820
Jensen, Julie Dybdal Laboratory Technician julie.jensen@agro.au.dk +4587158272
Jensen, Kirsten Department Secretary kirsten.jensen@agro.au.dk +4587158184
Jensen, Peter Kryger Senior Researcher pkj@agro.au.dk +4587158195 +4521206326
Jensen, Thomas Birger Manager tjn@agro.au.dk +4587158201 +4522283350
Jespersen, Niels Henrik Agricultural Technologilist henrik.jespersen@agro.au.dk +4587158205 +4522283385
Johannsen, Jakob Christoffer Academic employee au544494@agro.au.dk
Justesen, Annemarie Fejer Senior Researcher annemariefejer.justesen@agro.au.dk +4587158135
Juul, Lone Research Assistant loju@agro.au.dk
Jéglot, Arnaud PhD Student arnaud.jeglot@agro.au.dk
Jørgensen, Ellen Laboratory Technician ellen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158175
Jørgensen, Jette Charlotte Black Service Assistant jette.black@agro.au.dk
Jørgensen, Johannes Ravn Associate Professor jrj@agro.au.dk +4587158314
Jørgensen, Lise Nistrup Senior Researcher lisen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158234 +4522283352
Jørgensen, Margit Styrbæk IT Staff Member margits.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522348865 8814, 2007
Jørgensen, Palle Laboratory Technician palle.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522211771 8824
Jørgensen, Uffe Professor uffe.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4521337831
Kaskholt, Camilla Toft Agricultural Technologilist ctk@agro.au.dk
Kemezys, Andrius Hansen Academic employee ahk@agro.au.dk +4526796484
Khodadad Motarjemi, Saghar PhD Student sa.m@agro.au.dk
Kirkegaard, Sidsel Stein Agricultural Technologilist sidsel.kirkegaard@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4522283359
Kjeldsen, Chris Senior Researcher chris.kjeldsen@agro.au.dk +4587157749 +4561747357 8822
Kjeldsen, Jens Bonderup Agricultural Technician jens.b.kjeldsen@agro.au.dk +4587157787 +4540260782
Knadel, Maria Tenure Track assistant professor maria.knadel@agro.au.dk +4593508083 8822, 2073
Knudsen, Charlotte Hamann Department Secretary charlotte.knudsen@agro.au.dk +4530631933
Knudsen, Marie Trydeman Senior Researcher mariet.knudsen@agro.au.dk +4522258387 8822
Knuhtsen, Jens Axel Student Counsellor
Koganti, Triven Postdoc triven.koganti@agro.au.dk
Koley Peixoto, Leanne Elizabeth E Postdoc leanne.peixoto@agro.au.dk
Kolstad, Elisabeth Larsen PhD Student elk@agro.au.dk
Kongsted, Anne Grete Senior Researcher anneg.kongsted@agro.au.dk +4587157993 +4522435540 8822
Koppelgaard, Michael Laboratory Technician michael.koppelgaard@agro.au.dk +4520601772 8826
Kristensen, Ib Sillebak Senior Researcher ibs.kristensen@agro.au.dk +4530288665 8822
Kristensen, Michael Associate Professor mikr@agro.au.dk +4587158116
Kristensen, Rebekka Kjeldgaard PhD Student rekk@agro.au.dk
Kristensen, Troels Senior Researcher troels.kristensen@agro.au.dk +4587158014 8822
Kristine Lysgaard Andersen, Ida PhD Student ida.andersen@agro.au.dk
Kristjansen, Helene Saltoft Technician helene.saltoft@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4520968334
Kromann, Anette Ladefoged Laboratory Technician alk@agro.au.dk +4587157432 8826
Kryger, Per Senior Researcher per.kryger@agro.au.dk +4587158219
Kudjordjie, Enoch Narh Postdoc enochnarh@agro.au.dk
Kudsk, Per Professor per.kudsk@agro.au.dk +4522283382
Kumar, Uttam Postdoc uttam.kumar@agro.au.dk
Lamandé, Mathieu Senior Researcher mathieu.lamande@agro.au.dk +4522240870 8822
Larsen, Anne-Pia Laboratory Technician annepia.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587158147 +4522283310
Larsen, Rene Acacemic employee rene.larsen@agro.au.dk +4593522092 +4593522092 8814, 2010