Aarhus University Seal

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Laursen, Bente Birgitte Laboratory Technician benteb.laursen@agro.au.dk +4587157503 +4524242956
Liang, Zhi Postdoc zhi.liang@agro.au.dk +4593522643 8822
Lindberg, Verner Agricultural Technician verner.lindberg@agro.au.dk +4587158207 +4522283384
Livbjerg, My PhD Student myli@agro.au.dk
Lohrum, Nele PhD Student nele.lohrum@agro.au.dk
Lærke, Poul Erik Senior Researcher poule.laerke@agro.au.dk +4587157692 +4522401844 8820, 2025
Lövei, Gabor Emeritus gabor.lovei@agro.au.dk +4530516461
Ma, Chun Postdoc chun.ma@agro.au.dk 8822
Madsen, Claus Krogh Tenure Track assistant professor clauskrogh.madsen@agro.au.dk
Madsen, Hans-Peter Research Project Staff hanspeter.madsen@agro.au.dk +4587158179 +4522283363
Madsen, Mette Vestergård Senior Researcher mvestergard@agro.au.dk +4587158121 +4541593003
Madsen, René Mosgaard Skilled Workman rmm@agro.au.dk +4561314697
Malisch, Carsten Stefan Tenure Track assistant professor cmalisch@agro.au.dk +4593522566
Manevski, Kiril kiril.manevski@agro.au.dk +4593522142 8820, 2021
Martins, Juliana Trindade Postdoc jtm@agro.au.dk
Mathiasen, Merete Irene Lejsberg Department Secretary merete.mathiasen@agro.au.dk +4587158187
Matzen, Niels Member of Administrative Staff nielsmatzen@agro.au.dk +4528979809
Mc Collough, Margaret Rose PhD Student margaret.mccollough@agro.au.dk
Melander, Bo Associate Professor bo.melander@agro.au.dk +4587158198 +4522283393
Meng, Xiaoyi PhD Student au657355@agro.au.dk
Michailidis, Vasilis vmichailidis@agro.au.dk
Mielec, Michael Straarup PhD Student michaelstraarup@agro.au.dk +4528602934
Miranda Vélez, Jorge Federico Postdoc jorge_mv@agro.au.dk
Mogensen, Lisbeth Associate Professor lisbeth.mogensen@agro.au.dk +4587158025 +4523822998 8822
Mortensen, Esben Øster PhD Student eom@agro.au.dk +4593521262
Munkholm, Lars Juhl Professor lars.munkholm@agro.au.dk +4525152716 8822
Mäenpää, Maarit Statistician m.maenpaa@agro.au.dk
Møller, Anders Bjørn Postdoc anbm@agro.au.dk 8820
Nawaz, Muhammad Mohsin mcheema@agro.au.dk
Nazari, Meisam Postdoc meisam.nazari@agro.au.dk
Nicolaisen, Mogens Head of section, Professor mn@agro.au.dk +4587158137 +4524757668 7611, B243
Nielsen, Anne Sofie Research Group Coordinator - Fundraising asn@agro.au.dk +4593508808 8822
Nielsen, Christian Appel Schjeldahl Agricultural Technologilist christian.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4531264706
Nielsen, Claudia PhD Student claudia@agro.au.dk
Nielsen, Erling E. Senior Agricultural Technician erling.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4540521632
Nielsen, Jørgen Munksgaard Laboratory Technician jorgenm.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4520949017 8826
Nielsen, Søren Anton Kirk Research Project Assistant sorenanton.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4520803421
Nørgaard, Trine Assistant Professor trine.norgaard@agro.au.dk +4593521059 8822
Nyangáu, Jared Onyango PhD Student jn@agro.au.dk
Nørgaard, Henrik Surveyor hno@agro.au.dk +4540751605 8826
Nørholm, Sofie Rosengaard Agricultural Technologilist sono@agro.au.dk
Odgaard, Mette Vestergaard Academic employee mette.vestergaardodgaard@agro.au.dk +4593522515 8822
Ohrt, Jette Broeng Department Secretary jette.ohrt@agro.au.dk +4587158192
Olesen, Jørgen Eivind Head of Department jeo@agro.au.dk +4540821659 8814, 3081
Omar, Aziz PhD Student aziz.omar@agro.au.dk
Paina, Cristiana Academic employee cristiana.paina@agro.au.dk
Panting, Michael Postdoc mpanting@agro.au.dk
Patpour, Mehran Member of Administrative Staff mehran.patpour@agro.au.dk
Paulsen, Margit Laboratory Technician margit.paulsen@agro.au.dk +4524455051 8826
Pedersen, Ingeborg Frøsig Postdoc ifp@agro.au.dk 8824