Aarhus University Seal

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Thomsen, Ingrid Kaag Senior Researcher ingrid.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4540305856 8824
Thornberg, Barbara Sarup Laboratory Technician barbara.thornberg@agro.au.dk
Thorsøe, Martin Hvarregaard Researcher martinh.thorsoe@au.dk +4593522518 8822
Topbjerg, Henrik Bak Academic employee topbjerg@agro.au.dk +4587158253
Uldall-Jessen, Lars Academic employee lars.uldall-jessen@agro.au.dk
Vahdanjoo, Mahdi PhD Student mahdi.vahdanjoo@agro.au.dk
Vangsgaard, Søren Georg Field Manager sv@agro.au.dk +4529702331
Vestergård, Niels Frederik PhD Student frederik.vest@agro.au.dk
Villadsen, Dennis Electronics Technician devi@agro.au.dk +4593508452
Vincze, Eva Professor Emeritus eva.vincze@agro.au.dk
Wang, Jingyu PhD Student jingyuwang@agro.au.dk
Wang, Ying Academic employee yingwang@agro.au.dk +4593508751 8814, 2007
Wangeci, Alex Njugi PhD Student aw@agro.au.dk
Waqas, Muhammad Ahmed Postdoc ahmed.waqas@agro.au.dk +4593522520
Weber, Peter Lystbæk Postdoc plw@agro.au.dk
Wollenweber, Bernd Associate Professor bernd.wollenweber@agro.au.dk +4587158369 7611, B116
Wu, Shubiao Associate Professor wushubiao@agro.au.dk +4593522758 8822
Xin, Ping PhD Student ping.xin@agro.au.dk
Xu, Nan PhD Student au725878@agro.au.dk
Yin, Jingru PhD Student joory@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Jie PhD Student jiezh@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Shaohui PhD Student shaohui.zhang@agro.au.dk
Zhen, Huayang Postdoc huayang.zhen@agro.au.dk
Zong, Mingming PhD Student mingming.zong@agro.au.dk
de Carvalho Gomes, Lucas Postdoc lucas.gomes@agro.au.dk
de Jonge, Lis Wollesen Professor lis.w.de.jonge@agro.au.dk +4524940550 8822
la Cour, Anna Karin annalacour@agro.au.dk
ten Damme, Loraine Postdoc ltd@agro.au.dk
Østergaard, Anna Dorthe Research Group Coordinator - Linguistics ando@agro.au.dk +4593522774 PV24