Aarhus University Seal

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Michailidis, Vasilis PhD Student vmichailidis@agro.au.dk
Mielec, Michael Straarup PhD Student michaelstraarup@agro.au.dk +4528602934
Mikstas, Deividas Research Assistant dmikstas@agro.au.dk
Miller, Sara Postdoc sara.miller@agro.au.dk
Miranda Vélez, Jorge Federico Postdoc jorge_mv@agro.au.dk
Moeinzadeh, Asma Postdoc asmamoein@agro.au.dk
Mogensen, Lisbeth Associate Professor lisbeth.mogensen@agro.au.dk +4587158025 +4523822998 8822
Mojerlou, Shideh Postdoc shmoj@agro.au.dk
Møller, Anders Bjørn Academic employee anbm@agro.au.dk
Møller, Peter Bokmand Research Project Staff au746029@agro.au.dk
Moore, Selina Sterup PhD Student selinamoore@agro.au.dk
Mortensen, Anders Technician am@agro.au.dk
Mortensen, Esben Øster PhD Student eom@agro.au.dk +4593521262
Motevalli, Alireza Postdoc arm@agro.au.dk
Muhmood, Atif Postdoc atif@agro.au.dk
Munkholm, Lars Juhl Professor lars.munkholm@agro.au.dk +4525152716 8822
Nawaz, Muhammad Mohsin PhD Student mcheema@agro.au.dk
Nazari, Meisam Postdoc meisam.nazari@agro.au.dk
Nicolaisen, Mogens Head of section, Professor mn@agro.au.dk +4524757668 7611, B243
Nielsen, Anne Sofie Research Group Coordinator - Fundraising asn@agro.au.dk +4593508808 8822
Nielsen, Christian Appel Schjeldahl Agricultural Technologilist christian.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4531264706
Nielsen, Claudia Postdoc claudia@agro.au.dk
Nielsen, Emil Dahl Research Assistant emildahl@agro.au.dk
Nielsen, Jørgen Munksgaard Laboratory Technician jorgenm.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4520949017 8826
Nielsen, Søren Anton Kirk Research Project Assistant sorenanton.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4520803421
Nørgaard, Trine Assistant Professor trine.norgaard@agro.au.dk +4593521059 8822
Nørgaard, Henrik Surveyor hno@agro.au.dk +4540751605 8826
Nørholm, Sofie Rosengaard Agricultural Technologilist sono@agro.au.dk
Norouzi, Sarem PhD Student sarem.nrz@agro.au.dk
Ntinyari, Winnie Postdoc wntinyari@agro.au.dk
Nyaga, Julian PhD Student julian.nyaga@agro.au.dk
Nyangáu, Jared Onyango PhD Student jn@agro.au.dk
Odgaard, Mette Vestergaard Academic employee mette.vestergaardodgaard@agro.au.dk +4593522515 8822
Olesen, Jørgen Eivind Head of Department jeo@agro.au.dk +4540821659 8814, 3081
Omar, Aziz PhD Student aziz.omar@agro.au.dk
Østergaard, Anna Dorthe Research Group Coordinator - Linguistics ando@agro.au.dk +4593522774 8824
Overgaard, Chinette Møller Coordinating secretary and HR chinover@agro.au.dk +4593517789
Özkiper, Ozan PhD Student au760045@agro.au.dk
Patpour, Mehran Academic employee mehran.patpour@agro.au.dk
Paulsen, Margit Laboratory Technician margit.paulsen@agro.au.dk +4524455051 8826
Pedersen, Ingeborg Frøsig Postdoc ifp@agro.au.dk 8824
Pedersen, Julie PhD Student jupe@agro.au.dk
Pedersen, Søren Sommer Agricultural Technician s.sommer.pedersen@agro.au.dk +4525152728
Peixoto, Leanne Postdoc leanne.peixoto@agro.au.dk
Pesch, Charles Postdoc cp@agro.au.dk
Petersen, Jesper Hjort D. Research Project Staff jesperh.petersen@agro.au.dk +4587158105 +4522283326
Petersen, Søren O. Professor sop@agro.au.dk +4528124304 8826
Plauborg, Finn Senior Scientist finn.plauborg@agro.au.dk +4522181809 8820, 2019
P. Moncada, Mansonia Academic employee mansonia.pm@agro.au.dk
Pugliese, Lorenzo Academic employee lorenzo.pugliese@agro.au.dk 8822