Aarhus University Seal

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Pedersen, Julie PhD Student jupe@agro.au.dk
Pedersen, Søren Sommer Agricultural Technician s.sommer.pedersen@agro.au.dk +4525152728
Pesch, Charles Postdoc cp@agro.au.dk
Petersen, Jesper Hjort D. Research Project Staff jesperh.petersen@agro.au.dk +4587158105 +4522283326
Petersen, Søren O. Professor sop@agro.au.dk +4528124304 8826
Plauborg, Finn Senior Scientist finn.plauborg@agro.au.dk +4522181809 8820, 2019
Ptak, Emilia Noel PhD Student eptak@agro.au.dk +4587154757
Pugliese, Lorenzo Academic employee lorenzo.pugliese@agro.au.dk 8822
Pullens, Johannes Wilhelmus Maria Assistant Professor jwmp@agro.au.dk +4593521082
Quevedo Cascante, Monica PhD Student moqc@agro.au.dk
Ranvig, Niels Tandrup Agricultural Technologilist nira@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Claus Tenure Track assistant professor claus.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4522597679
Rasmussen, Jim Senior Researcher jim.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4593522699 8820, 2010
Rasmussen, Louise Reinbach Laboratory Technician louirein@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Simone Ena Biomedical laboratory scientist sr@agro.au.dk +4541893166
Rasmussen, Stig T. Laboratory Technician stig.t.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4540800798 8826
Rasmussen, Ulla Husballe Laboratory Technician ullah.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4593508182 8826
Ravnskov, Sabine Associate Professor sabine.ravnskov@agro.au.dk +4587158136 +4522283313
Reimer, Marie Postdoc mreimer@agro.au.dk
Rezaei, Shabnam PhD Fellow shabnam.rezaei@agro.au.dk
Riis, Kristine Vigh Agricultural Technician kristine.riis@agro.au.dk +4520730277
Rodriguez Algaba, Julian Assistant Professor julianr.algaba@agro.au.dk
Rodriguez Grisales, Andres Felipe Postdoc afrodriguez@agro.au.dk
Rubæk, Gitte Holton Associate Professor gitte.rubaek@agro.au.dk +4593508076 8826
Runge, Sidse Udklit !!Landbrugselev siru@agro.au.dk
Sahlholdt, Asbjørn Mølmer Research Assistant ams@agro.au.dk
Schjønning, Per Emeritus per.schjonning@agro.au.dk
Sechu, Gasper Laurent Postdoc gasper.sechu@agro.au.dk
Shang, Yiwei PhD Student ywshang@agro.au.dk
Shynggyskyzy, Nurbanu PhD Student nurbanu.shynggyskyzy@agro.au.dk
Siddique, Imran Ahammad PhD Student imran.siddique@agro.au.dk
Skjødt, Maja Hørning Agricultural Technologilist mahs@agro.au.dk +4593509013 8826
Skovgård, Henrik Senior Researcher henrik.skovgaard@agro.au.dk +4587158115
Stensgaard, Bodil Senior Laboratory Technician bodil.stensgaard@agro.au.dk +4522780850 8826
Stevenson, Marianne Ahrenfeldt M Laboratory Technician marianne.stevenson@agro.au.dk +4593508785 8824
Storgaard Danielsen, Anne-Cathrine PhD Student acsd@agro.au.dk
Sønderskov, Mette Senior Advisor mette.sonderskov@agro.au.dk +4587158231
Sørensen, Chris Khadgi Assistant Professor chris.sorensen@agro.au.dk
Sørensen, Helle Baadsgaard Research Project Staff helle.baadsgaard@agro.au.dk +4551269291 Foulum
Sørensen, Jakob Research Project Staff jso@agro.au.dk +4587158204 +4522283311
Sørensen, Kirsten Kørup Academic employee kirstenkoerup@agro.au.dk +4593522131 8820, 2024
Sørensen, Peter Senior Researcher ps@agro.au.dk +4525125632 8824
Sørensen, Steen Christian Buildings Manager steenc.sorensen@agro.au.dk +4587158206 +4522283389
Langvad, Birgit S. Head of Secretariat langvad@agro.au.dk +4523310430 8814
Tang, Lin Postdoc lin.tang@agro.au.dk
Thach, Tine Assistant Professor tine.thach@agro.au.dk
Thers, Henrik Postdoc thers@agro.au.dk +4593522516 8822
Thomopoulos, Stamatios PhD Student sthom@agro.au.dk
Thomsen, Anton Gårde Emeritus anton.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4520711810
Thomsen, Henning Carlo Field Manager henning.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4540614899