Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Andersen, Mathias Neumann Professor MSO mathiasn.andersen@agro.au.dk +4587157739 +4522400742 8820, 2022
Antoniuk, Vita Ph.d.-studerende vita.antoniuk@agro.au.dk
Bach, Eva Overby It-medarbejder evao.bach@agro.au.dk +4593522089 8814, 2008
Børgesen, Christen Duus Seniorforsker christen.borgesen@agro.au.dk +4521694138 8820, 2013
Chen, Ji Forsker ji.chen@agro.au.dk 8820, 2012
De Notaris, Chiara Ph.d.-studerende cdn@agro.au.dk
Greve, Mette Balslev Akademisk medarbejder metteb.greve@agro.au.dk +4523209924 8814, 2009
Hansen, Jens Grønbech Akademisk medarbejder jensg.hansen@agro.au.dk +4524858031 8814, 2012
Hutchings, Nicholas John Seniorforsker nick.hutchings@agro.au.dk +4587157747 +4521622721 8820, 2005
Jørgensen, Margit Styrbæk It-medarbejder margits.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522348865 8814, 2007
Jørgensen, Uffe Centerleder CBIO, seniorforsker uffe.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4521337831 8820, 2012
Khodadad Motarjemi, Saghar Ph.d.-studerende sa.m@agro.au.dk
Koley Peixoto, Leanne Elizabeth E Ph.d.-studerende leanne.peixoto@agro.au.dk
Larsen, Rene Akademisk medarbejder rene.larsen@agro.au.dk +4593522092 +4593522092 8814, 2010
Lassen, Poul It-medarbejder poul.lassen@agro.au.dk +4593522123 8814, 2011
Lærke, Poul Erik Seniorforsker poule.laerke@agro.au.dk +4587157692 +4522401844 8820, 2025
Mahmoud, Noha Mohsen Hanafy Ph.d.-studerende noha.mahmoud@agro.au.dk
Manevski, Kiril kiril.manevski@agro.au.dk +4593522142 8820, 2021
Nagy, David Ph.d.-studerende davidnagy@agro.au.dk +4587157673
Olesen, Jørgen Eivind Konstitueret institutleder, professor jeo@agro.au.dk +4540821659 8820, 2009
Peng, Junxiang Ph.d.-studerende junxiang.peng@agro.au.dk
Plauborg, Finn Seniorforsker finn.plauborg@agro.au.dk +4522181809 8820, 2019
Pullens, Johannes Wilhelmus Maria Postdoc jwmp@agro.au.dk 8820, 2008
Rasmussen, Jim Seniorforsker jim.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4587157418 8820, 2010
Schwartz Madsen, Kim Ph.d.-studerende km@agro.au.dk
Skjødt, Maja Hørning Jordbrugsteknolog mahs@agro.au.dk +4593509013
Sørensen, Kirsten Kørup Akademisk medarbejder kirstenkoerup@agro.au.dk +4593522131 8820, 2024
Wang, Ying Akademisk medarbejder yingwang@agro.au.dk +4593508751 8814, 2007
Windeck, Claudia Therese Ph.d.-studerende claudia.kalla@agro.au.dk
Wolf, Kari Anna Ph.d.-studerende kari.wolf@agro.au.dk
Yang, Qi Ph.d.-studerende yangqi@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Peng Gæsteph.d. peng@agro.au.dk
Zhao, Jin Postdoc jinzhao@agro.au.dk 8820, 2008