Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Abalos, Diego Seniorforsker d.abalos@agro.au.dk +4520854336
Andersen, Mathias Neumann Professor mathiasn.andersen@agro.au.dk +4522400742
Antoniuk, Vita Postdoc vita.antoniuk@agro.au.dk
Bach, Eva Overby It-medarbejder evao.bach@agro.au.dk +4593522089 8814, 2008
Bay, Signe Søndergaard Akademisk medarbejder au566906@agro.au.dk +4528691650
Cammarano, Davide Professor davide.cammarano@agro.au.dk +4593522545
Eguizabal Garcia, Marvin Daniel Ph.d.-studerende mdeguizabal@agro.au.dk
Enggrob, Kirsten Tenure Track adjunkt kile@agro.au.dk +4593521379
Grados, Diego Postdoc diegogradosb@agro.au.dk 8820
Greve, Mette Balslev Akademisk medarbejder metteb.greve@agro.au.dk +4523209924 8814, 2009
Gul, Taza Ph.d.-studerende taza.gul@agro.au.dk
Han, Eusun Tenure Track adjunkt eusun.han@agro.au.dk +4593508891
Hansen, Jens Grønbech Seniorrådgiver jensg.hansen@agro.au.dk +4524858031 8814, 2012
Hutchings, Nicholas John Seniorforsker nick.hutchings@agro.au.dk +4587157747 +4521622721 8820, 2005
Jørgensen, Margit Styrbæk It-medarbejder margits.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522348865 8814, 2007
Jørgensen, Uffe Professor uffe.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4521337831
Koyama, Takuma Masterstuderende tkmkym@agro.au.dk
Lærke, Poul Erik Seniorforsker poule.laerke@agro.au.dk +4587157692 +4522401844 8820, 2025
Larsen, Rene Akademisk medarbejder rene.larsen@agro.au.dk +4593522092 +4593522092 8814, 2010
Lassen, Poul It-medarbejder poul.lassen@agro.au.dk +4593522123 8814, 2011
Lindhardt, Magnus Kamau Katana Ph.d.-studerende mkklindhardt@agro.au.dk
Liu, Huan Postdoc liuhuan@agro.au.dk
Manevski, Kiril Seniorrådgiver kiril.manevski@agro.au.dk +4593522142
Martins, Juliana Trindade Postdoc jtm@agro.au.dk
Michailidis, Vasilis Ph.d.-studerende vmichailidis@agro.au.dk
Mortensen, Esben Øster Ph.d.-studerende eom@agro.au.dk +4593521262
Nielsen, Emil Dahl Videnskabelig assistent emildahl@agro.au.dk
Peixoto, Leanne Postdoc leanne.peixoto@agro.au.dk
Plauborg, Finn Seniorforsker finn.plauborg@agro.au.dk +4522181809 8820, 2019
Pullens, Johannes Wilhelmus Maria Adjunkt jwmp@agro.au.dk +4593521082
Rahimi Jahangirlou, Maryam Postdoc maryam.rahimijahangirlou@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Jim Seniorforsker jim.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4593522699 8820, 2010
Rodriguez Grisales, Andres Felipe Postdoc afrodriguez@agro.au.dk
Sabou, Casandra Nicoleta Akademisk medarbejder casa@agro.au.dk
Shang, Yiwei Ph.d.-studerende ywshang@agro.au.dk
Siddique, Imran Ahammad Ph.d.-studerende imran.siddique@agro.au.dk
Sørensen, Kirsten Kørup Akademisk medarbejder kirstenkoerup@agro.au.dk +4593522131 8820, 2024
Ugilt Larsen, Søren Seniorrådgiver soren.ugilt.larsen@agro.au.dk
Wang, Ying Akademisk medarbejder yingwang@agro.au.dk +4593508751 8814, 2007
Xu, Nan Ph.d.-studerende nanxu@agro.au.dk
Yin, Jingru Ph.d.-studerende joory@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Shaohui Ph.d.-studerende shaohui.zhang@agro.au.dk
Zhou, Yeying Ph.d.-studerende yeying@agro.au.dk
Zong, Mingming Ph.d.-studerende mingming.zong@agro.au.dk