Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Abalos, Diego Tenure Track Forsker d.abalos@agro.au.dk +4520854336 8820
Andersen, Mathias Neumann Professor mathiasn.andersen@agro.au.dk +4522400742
Bach, Eva Overby It-medarbejder evao.bach@agro.au.dk +4593522089 8814, 2008
Cammarano, Davide Professor davide.cammarano@agro.au.dk +4593522545
Chen, Ji Tenure Track Forsker ji.chen@agro.au.dk +4522190224
De Notaris, Chiara Postdoc cdn@agro.au.dk 8820, 2021
Enggrob, Kirsten Postdoc kile@agro.au.dk +4593521379 8820
Grados Bedoya, Diego Postdoc diegogradosb@agro.au.dk 8820
Greve, Mette Balslev Akademisk medarbejder metteb.greve@agro.au.dk +4523209924 8814, 2009
Hansen, Jens Grønbech Seniorrådgiver jensg.hansen@agro.au.dk +4524858031 8814, 2012
Harbo, Laura Sofie Ph.d.-studerende lauraharbo@agro.au.dk
Hutchings, Nicholas John Seniorforsker nick.hutchings@agro.au.dk +4587157747 +4521622721 8820, 2005
Jørgensen, Margit Styrbæk It-medarbejder margits.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522348865 8814, 2007
Jørgensen, Uffe Professor uffe.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4521337831
Larsen, Rene Akademisk medarbejder rene.larsen@agro.au.dk +4593522092 +4593522092 8814, 2010
Lassen, Poul It-medarbejder poul.lassen@agro.au.dk +4593522123 8814, 2011
Li, Yue Gæsteph.d. yue.li@agro.au.dk
Lærke, Poul Erik Seniorforsker poule.laerke@agro.au.dk +4587157692 +4522401844 8820, 2025
Manevski, Kiril kiril.manevski@agro.au.dk +4593522142 8820, 2021
Mortensen, Esben Øster Ph.d.-studerende eom@agro.au.dk
Nielsen, Claudia Ph.d.-studerende claudia@agro.au.dk
Plauborg, Finn Seniorforsker finn.plauborg@agro.au.dk +4522181809 8820, 2019
Pullens, Johannes Wilhelmus Maria Adjunkt jwmp@agro.au.dk +4593521082
Rasmussen, Jim Seniorforsker jim.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4593522699 8820, 2010
Rodriguez Grisales, Andres Felipe Postdoc afrodriguez@agro.au.dk
Shang, Yiwei Ph.d.-studerende ywshang@agro.au.dk
Siddique, Imran Ahammad Ph.d.-studerende imran.siddique@agro.au.dk
Sørensen, Kirsten Kørup Akademisk medarbejder kirstenkoerup@agro.au.dk +4593522131 8820, 2024
Wang, Ying Akademisk medarbejder yingwang@agro.au.dk +4593508751 8814, 2007
Zhang, Shaohui Ph.d.-studerende shaohui.zhang@agro.au.dk
Zong, Mingming Ph.d.-studerende mingming.zong@agro.au.dk
van't Veen, Kim Madsen Ph.d.-studerende km@agro.au.dk