Aarhus University Seal

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Abalos, Diego Senior Researcher d.abalos@agro.au.dk +4520854336
Abdirad, Somayeh Postdoc abdirad@agro.au.dk
Abildgaard, Mette Administrative Coordinator mette.abildgaard@agro.au.dk +4520906715
Abuley, Isaac Kwesi Tenure Track assistant professor ikabuley@agro.au.dk
Aderele, Meshach Ojo PhD Student meshach.aderele@agro.au.dk
Adetsu, Diana Vigah PhD Student dianavigah.adetsu@agro.au.dk
Adjadeh, Wilfred Teejay Kosi PhD Student wt.adjadeh@agro.au.dk
Adserballe, Malthe Oksen Agricultural Technologilist moa@agro.au.dk +4520901637
Ahm, Palle Kristiansen Research Project Staff palle.ahm@agro.au.dk +4587158287 +4522283327
Almskou-Dahlgaard, Anders Senior Agricultural Technician apad@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4524839713
Amissah, Amanda Ama PhD Student au759942@agro.au.dk
Andersen, Bjørn Aamand Academic employee bjoern.aamand@agro.au.dk
Andersen, Lene Skovmose Laboratory Technician lene.skovmose@agro.au.dk +4529408012 8824
Andersen, Mathias Neumann Professor mathiasn.andersen@agro.au.dk +4522400742
Andersen, Per Elmegaard Agricultural Technologilist pea@agro.au.dk +4520420970
Andersen, Ulla Agricultural Technician ulla.andersen@agro.au.dk +4522283383
Andreassen, Lars Norge Technician lna@agro.au.dk +4593522884
Andrzejczak, Olga Agata Assistant Professor olgaa@agro.au.dk
Antoniuk, Vita Postdoc vita.antoniuk@agro.au.dk
Arthur, Emmanuel Senior Researcher emmanuel.arthur@agro.au.dk
Azariadis, Aristotelis PhD Student aristoteles@agro.au.dk
Bach, Eva Overby IT Staff Member evao.bach@agro.au.dk +4593522089 8814, 2008
Bach, Jonna Løvlund Research Assistant jlb@agro.au.dk
Bai, Xiao PhD Student xiao.bai@agro.au.dk
Bak, Tim Nellemann Agricultural Technologilist timbak@agro.au.dk
Barnes, Christopher James Tenure Track c.barnes@agro.au.dk
Bay, Signe Søndergaard Academic employee au566906@agro.au.dk +4528691650
Beck, Brittany Deanna Academic employee brittany.beck@agro.au.dk
Bendtsen, Betina Anitta Research Project Staff betina.bendtsen@agro.au.dk +4529274249
Berg, Torsten Rødel Senior Advisor torsten.berg@agro.au.dk +4524858115 8814, 3080
Beucher, Amélie Marie Assistant Professor amelie.beucher@agro.au.dk
Biffi, Sofia Postdoc sbiffi@agro.au.dk
Bimantara, Dhimas Sigit
Boelt, Birte Professor bb@agro.au.dk +4522283328
Bøgh, Emil Holt Member of Administrative Staff emil.boegh@agro.au.dk
Bommisetty, Harika PhD Student h.b@agro.au.dk
Børgesen, Christen Duus Senior Researcher christen.borgesen@agro.au.dk +4521694138 8820, 2013
Brinch-Pedersen, Henrik Professor - Section manager hbp@agro.au.dk +4551239017
Butterbach-Bahl, Klaus Professor, head of center klaus.butterbach-bahl@agro.au.dk +4593508238 +4593508238
Cammarano, Davide Professor davide.cammarano@agro.au.dk +4593522545
Christensen, Bent Tolstrup Professor Emeritus bent.t.christensen@agro.au.dk
Christensen, Karina Rysholt Research Group Coordinator - Human Resource kch@agro.au.dk +4540711132 8822, 2058
Christensen, Lena Laboratory Technician lena.christensen@agro.au.dk +4587158205 +4540324658
Cordes, Adam PhD Student adamcordes@agro.au.dk
Cronin, Iris Vogeler Senior Researcher iris.vogeler@agro.au.dk +4520755932 8824
Cui, Shihao PhD Student shihaoc@agro.au.dk
Dalgaard, Tommy Section Manager Professor tommy.dalgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157746 +4520706132 8822
Darbani Shirvanehdeh, Behrooz Postdoc bd@agro.au.dk
Dastranj, Maryam PhD Student m.dastranj@agro.au.dk
de Carvalho Gomes, Lucas Postdoc lucas.gomes@agro.au.dk