Aarhus University Seal

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Abalos, Diego Tenure Track Researcher d.abalos@agro.au.dk +4520854336 8820
Abuley, Isaac Kwesi Postdoc ikabuley@agro.au.dk
Adetsu, Diana Vigah PhD Student dianavigah.adetsu@agro.au.dk
Adserballe, Malthe Oksen Agricultural Technologilist moa@agro.au.dk +4520901637
Ahm, Palle Kristiansen Research Project Staff palle.ahm@agro.au.dk +4587158287 +4522283327
Al-Zohairi, Selma PhD Student selce@agro.au.dk
Almskou-Dahlgaard, Anders Senior Agricultural Technician apad@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4524839713
Andersen, Lene Skovmose Laboratory Technician lene.skovmose@agro.au.dk +4529408012 8824
Andersen, Mathias Neumann Professor mathiasn.andersen@agro.au.dk +4522400742
Andersen, Per Elmegaard Agricultural Technologilist pea@agro.au.dk +4520420970
Andersen, Ulla Agricultural Technician ulla.andersen@agro.au.dk +4587158106 +4522283383
Andrzejczak, Olga Agata Postdoc olga.andrzejczak@agro.au.dk
Antoniuk, Vita Postdoc vita.antoniuk@agro.au.dk
Arthur, Emmanuel Tenure Track Researcher emmanuel.arthur@agro.au.dk 8822, 2053
Azariadis, Aristotelis PhD Student aristoteles@agro.au.dk
Bach, Eva Overby IT Staff Member evao.bach@agro.au.dk +4593522089 8814, 2008
Bak, Tim Nellemann Agricultural Technologilist timbak@agro.au.dk
Berg, Torsten Rødel Senior Advisor torsten.berg@agro.au.dk +4524858115 8814, 3080
Beucher, Amélie Marie Postdoc amelie.beucher@agro.au.dk
Boelt, Birte Senior Researcher bb@agro.au.dk +4587158276 +4522283328 7610, A132
Brinch-Pedersen, Henrik Professor hbp@agro.au.dk +4551239017
Butterbach-Bahl, Klaus Professor, head of center klaus.butterbach-bahl@agro.au.dk +4593508238 +4593508238
Børgesen, Christen Duus Senior Researcher christen.borgesen@agro.au.dk +4521694138 8820, 2013
Cammarano, Davide Professor davide.cammarano@agro.au.dk +4593522545
Chen, Ji Tenure Track Researcher ji.chen@agro.au.dk
Christensen, Bent Tolstrup Professor Emeritus bent.t.christensen@agro.au.dk
Christensen, Jytte Research Group Coordinator - Project administration jytte.christensen@agro.au.dk +4523423538 +4523423538 8820
Christensen, Karina Rysholt Research Group Coordinator - Human Resource kch@agro.au.dk +4540711132 8822, 2058
Christensen, Lena Laboratory Technician lena.christensen@agro.au.dk +4587158205 +4540324658
Cronin, Iris Vogeler Senior Researcher iris.vogeler@agro.au.dk +4520755932 8824
Dalgaard, Tommy Section Manager Professor tommy.dalgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157746 +4520706132 8822
Darbani Shirvanehdeh, Behrooz Postdoc bd@agro.au.dk
De Notaris, Chiara Postdoc cdn@agro.au.dk 8820, 2021
Dionisio, Giuseppe Member of Administrative Staff giuseppe.dionisio@agro.au.dk +4587158261
Dogan, Gülnur Center Manager gulnur@agro.au.dk +4593588335
Dold, Christian Tenure Track assistant professor c.dold@agro.au.dk +4593521879
Dorca-Preda, Teodora Postdoc teodora.preda@au.dk +4593522513
Driessen, Eugene J.G.G. Agricultural Technician eugene.driessen@agro.au.dk +4587158201 +4522283396
Dyrberg, Karin Laboratory Technician karin.dyrberg@agro.au.dk +4525534587 8824
Egholm, Tanja Quottrup Laboratory Technician tqe@agro.au.dk +4593522531
Eguizabal Garcia, Marvin Daniel PhD Student mdeguizabal@agro.au.dk
Ejsing-Duun, Mette Søgaard Laboratory Technician mettes.ejsingduun@agro.au.dk +4593508181 8826
Elsgaard, Lars Associate Professor lars.elsgaard@agro.au.dk 8824
Enggrob, Kirsten Postdoc kile@agro.au.dk +4593521379 8820
Eriksen, Jørgen Section Manager Professor jorgen.eriksen@agro.au.dk +4551680554 8824, 2112
Eriksen, Lea Kjærgaard Project Coordinator lke@agro.au.dk 4541653406
Fernandez Pulido, Carlos Rolando PhD Student crfp@agro.au.dk
Fomsgaard, Inge S. Professor inge.fomsgaard@agro.au.dk +4522283399
Frederiksen, Birgitte Boyer Laboratory Technician bibo@agro.au.dk +4541893166
Fu, Yuting PhD Student yuting.fu@agro.au.dk